Added on December 9, 2010, 1:04 amthanks kEazYc i can see the names liao haha.
This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Dec 9 2010, 01:04 AM
Guilds WOWTaiwan - 憤怒使者 - US client, No CDKey, Coffeenottea V6-World of Warcraft-Legion
Dec 9 2010, 01:01 AM
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
oh, must paste in wow folder oh. i thought paste in windows folder.
Added on December 9, 2010, 1:04 amthanks kEazYc i can see the names liao haha. This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Dec 9 2010, 01:04 AM |
Dec 9 2010, 01:05 AM
1,314 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Cheras, KL |
gl hf
Dec 9 2010, 01:09 AM
oooh now i get it lulz.
you guys play on 憤怒使者 realm ahahha. ![]() so i guess i must make a character on this realm then. Added on December 9, 2010, 6:20 ameh how to check remaining game time etc? Added on December 9, 2010, 7:23 ambuy online from off gamers seems very mafan and not instant one. if buy online from mol same also? Added on December 9, 2010, 8:04 amanyway, i started playing a bit, level 5 liao. ping around 150ms this morning, 8am connected to streamyx using 512kbps plan. still in noob town so i dun see much of other people yet. ![]() Added on December 9, 2010, 8:41 amsince i figured i would be staring at an ass while playing this game, might as well be a female's ass so ... ![]() This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Dec 9 2010, 08:41 AM |
Dec 9 2010, 11:07 AM
eh, question.
the RM18 for 30 hours, will the 30 hours expire one? or it will last until 30 hours of in game time has been played up? |
Dec 9 2010, 11:30 AM
2,847 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Dec 9 2010, 11:37 AM
Eh deimos, you didn't get someone to recruit you? :S
Dec 9 2010, 11:44 AM
no wor. i just play saja.
how does the recruit thing works? so the 30 hours will not expire at all oh? will only be slowly used up only when we log in to play. |
Dec 9 2010, 11:45 AM
Lets say i recruited you, i will start a new char with you and both of us get 300% exp boost when killing mobs/turning in quest/gathering/ blablabla that yields exp.
But both of us must be in same party, and level gap must be 3 level different between you and me. This post has been edited by kEazYc: Dec 9 2010, 11:46 AM |
Dec 9 2010, 11:49 AM
oh, old account recruit new account etc?
so if i already created and account, then cannot liao hor. |
Dec 9 2010, 11:51 AM
Get a new email and register again
Dec 9 2010, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(kEazYc @ Dec 9 2010, 11:51 AM) Yes. The recruiter must send an recruit a friend email to you, with that email, a link given, will bring u to the register page again. You must re-registerer.kEazYc, please work this separately in private message with Deimos. Thanks. |
Dec 9 2010, 11:56 AM
meh, like that, dun need lar, need to liaise with other person.
my gaming time a bit not fixed one. i just play casually will do. eh, how long does it need for off gamers to send the code to me? |
Dec 9 2010, 12:10 PM
Usually immediately after you bought online? I bought from 7-11 so its more convenience, straight away get key code after i bought it off from www.mol.com.
Dec 9 2010, 01:11 PM
well it has been a few hours and nothing.
perhaps my phone number was not verified yet when i made the order and payment. got it verified and now waiting. if offgamers so slow and leceh one i gonna try out mol next time and see how fast mol delivers. |
Dec 9 2010, 01:26 PM
Any news on the update?
Successfully log in? Edit: according to one of the guild member, its cataclysm now in Taiwan server, and no problem with game play so far. This post has been edited by hidden830726: Dec 9 2010, 01:28 PM |
Dec 9 2010, 01:28 PM
update? got update? O_O
well i logged in a played a time this morning from 6am to 8am. if got small update after that i dunno liao. offgamer belum give me my code or even reply me. this is the last time i gonna buy anything from them i guess. how unfortunate that we cannot buy direct from the mycard website. Added on December 9, 2010, 1:29 pm QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Dec 9 2010, 01:26 PM) Any news on the update? i already logged in after 12am yesterday and start to play liao. Successfully log in? Edit: according to one of the guild member, its cataclysm now in Taiwan server, and no problem with game play so far. u never read my posts one ar. Added on December 9, 2010, 1:50 pmoff gamers bloody slow. i asking for a refund now. bought from mol, kinda instantaneous. so i loaded 150 points into my wow taiwan account. how do i check remaining time oh? This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Dec 9 2010, 01:50 PM |
Dec 9 2010, 01:53 PM
41 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
I don't think need to be in 3 levels for x3 exp recruit to work lol.
Because the other day someone lvl80 and i was like lvl10 but still works if not mistaken -.- QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 9 2010, 01:28 PM) bought from mol, kinda instantaneous. At official website. so i loaded 150 points into my wow taiwan account. how do i check remaining time oh? Easy tips: type /played in game This post has been edited by retarded fool: Dec 9 2010, 01:58 PM |
Dec 9 2010, 01:57 PM
140 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
delmos, you mean purchase mycard/ipoint from mol?
as long as you got mol credit, you are able to purchase and get the key code and passowrd, instant. then what you need to do is to go to mycard520.com.tw to reload your account. my body at office, my brain n heart at wow This post has been edited by chc: Dec 9 2010, 01:58 PM |
Dec 9 2010, 01:59 PM
41 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Worgen worgen!
Dec 9 2010, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(retarded fool @ Dec 9 2010, 01:53 PM) I don't think need to be in 3 levels for x3 exp recruit to work lol. oooh thanks! Because the other day someone lvl80 and i was like lvl10 but still works if not mistaken -.- At official website. Easy tips: type /played in game so i type /played then it will tell me how long i played, how many time remaining hor? QUOTE(chc @ Dec 9 2010, 01:57 PM) delmos, you mean purchase mycard/ipoint from mol? ya, i just tried that. instant one. offgamers takes forever one. i wait until bosan liao. as long as you got mol credit, you are able to purchase and get the key code and passowrd, instant. then what you need to do is to go to mycard520.com.tw to reload your account. my body at office, my brain n heart at wow i loaded RM36 into my mol account, then spent RM18 to buy 150 points. then i click click wow taiwan site, click mycard, then reload liao. QUOTE(retarded fool @ Dec 9 2010, 01:59 PM) hahah the new race syok ar? |
| Change to: | 0.0276sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:11 PM |