126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Nokia N900 V7 (More than 150 owners), Made by Nokia,Powered by Community

Josh_M
post Oct 25 2010, 11:16 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Oct 25 2010, 11:15 PM)
Make sure you've turned on the ssh at the taskbar.Usually it's turned off.
its turned on.

i even got a new password for root.

BTW the what would the username be ?????
TSsuper_evil_alien
post Oct 25 2010, 11:19 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

root
Josh_M
post Oct 25 2010, 11:20 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Oct 25 2010, 11:19 PM)
root
Next time we meet you McChikin is on me.
porselinaheart
post Oct 25 2010, 11:24 PM

Old Timer
576 posts

downloading pr 1.3 now, 10 mins to go, after that i'll reupload Lets Golf , pls be patient arr guys
zhlly4eae
post Oct 25 2010, 11:25 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Oct 25 2010, 11:05 PM)
The answer for your million dollar question is in frontpage.
Download the PR1.3 files from http://tablets-dev.nokia.com/nokia_N900.php.
You have to put your IMEI number
Rename the file name to R & you can proceed to flash with the frontpage way.
i already typed my imei there, duno what is that.. does it have simple way to update please sir?
Josh_M
post Oct 25 2010, 11:25 PM

1,604 posts

Sifu alien have you flashed ur baby yet.. any good news..

guys anyone with the new FW try 3g calling and see
aspire2oo6
post Oct 25 2010, 11:27 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Oct 25 2010, 11:20 PM)
Next time we meet you McChikin is on me.
where can? I thought rip eye is on you at TGI friday
Josh_M
post Oct 25 2010, 11:29 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 25 2010, 11:27 PM)
where can? I thought rip eye is on you at TGI friday
sure no issues. But need to make sure this guys agree to the TT at least..

TSsuper_evil_alien
post Oct 25 2010, 11:30 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Oct 25 2010, 11:25 PM)
Sifu alien have you flashed ur baby yet.. any good news..

guys anyone with the new FW try 3g calling and see
9 more minutes.

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Oct 25 2010, 11:29 PM)
sure no issues. But need to make sure this guys agree to the TT at least..
For sure I cannot come sad.gif
aspire2oo6
post Oct 25 2010, 11:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

no worries we will come fetch u where you are grandmaster sifu
porselinaheart
post Oct 25 2010, 11:31 PM

Old Timer
576 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Oct 25 2010, 11:30 PM)
9 more minutes.
For sure I cannot come sad.gif
aiseh....we come to melaka larr, or do it when u have hols next??

TSsuper_evil_alien
post Oct 25 2010, 11:32 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

Just started new semester doh.gif
Holiday still long way to go.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 25 2010, 11:33 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

very near only with GPS it shouldnt be a problem.

Ill bring my 5.3fps to come as well hehe den we can do fcam super shot photography of melaka

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 25 2010, 11:33 PM
TSsuper_evil_alien
post Oct 25 2010, 11:40 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

doh.gif Download stopped at 93%
Restarting from 0 now sad.gif
Josh_M
post Oct 25 2010, 11:41 PM

1,604 posts

desktopgen not found.. what might be the chit now... im totally frustrated
Patent
post Oct 25 2010, 11:43 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Oct 25 2010, 11:41 PM)
desktopgen not found.. what might be the chit now...  im totally frustrated
start preenv first to enable desktopgen
Josh_M
post Oct 25 2010, 11:51 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Oct 25 2010, 11:43 PM)
start preenv first to enable desktopgen
thanks patent..

not that i have done and rebooted my N900. when i click on the icon it tries to load and returns to desktop..

vmad.gif vmad.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif any solution guys

This post has been edited by Josh_M: Oct 25 2010, 11:52 PM
porselinaheart
post Oct 25 2010, 11:56 PM

Old Timer
576 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Oct 25 2010, 11:51 PM)
thanks patent..

not that i have done and rebooted my N900. when i click on the icon it tries to load and returns to desktop..

vmad.gif  vmad.gif             icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif any  solution guys
looks like segmentation error, need to refer to super for a workaround, if not like Patent, need to download the ipk from another source. hmmmmm. looks like unzipping the ipk file and then uploading, changes the file attributes. i guess everyone has to do the ipk unpacking themselves, or i need to learn how to archive it better....

This post has been edited by porselinaheart: Oct 25 2010, 11:57 PM
Josh_M
post Oct 25 2010, 11:58 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(porselinaheart @ Oct 25 2010, 11:56 PM)
looks like segmentation error, need to refer to super for a workaround, if not like Patent, need to download the ipk from another source. hmmmmm. looks like unzipping the ipk file and then uploading, changes the file attributes. i guess everyone has to do the ipk unpacking themselves, or i need to learn how to archive it better....
thanks for the answer.

sifu Master super alien... care to shed some light on this pls.
firstknight
post Oct 25 2010, 11:58 PM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Oct 25 2010, 11:40 PM)
doh.gif Download stopped at 93%
Restarting from 0 now sad.gif
apa itu??

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:48 AM