Bandar Bukit Raja

jeghui
post Jan 21 2011, 03:15 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(ed1torz @ Jan 21 2011, 03:08 PM)
Basically the forum that was hosted currently reflect the very beginning phase. Those 1 storey and such.

Recent launch was mostly swarmed by Chinese.

So why not we overtake their forum? Talk to their Prez, we bid over la with some money.
"Power to the people" Pangkah PAS, PKR and DAP.

If you want to make Pakatan work, must work together with the Malays loh. Cannot chinese2 only.

Dah jadi forum politik pulak. Liao!
jeghui
post Jan 21 2011, 04:29 PM

2,934 posts

rejuvenate!
jeghui
post Jan 21 2011, 09:23 PM

2,934 posts

tomorrow i come and sibuk2 ke poh can? tongue.gif
jeghui
post Jan 22 2011, 03:29 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(fuego @ Jan 22 2011, 10:13 AM)
their ontime means?  http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/1883/Fuego/
Completion Date: October 2013 (Expected) ???  ohmy.gif

how come 3 yrs?
we sign S&P on Oct 2010, don't it count from Oct 2010 + 2 yrs = completion at 2012 Oct ?
i am wrong ?
any news from the launch?
jeghui
post Jan 23 2011, 02:57 AM

2,934 posts

wow crazy launch. thank God i didn't go hehe
jeghui
post Jan 23 2011, 09:05 AM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jan 23 2011, 07:07 AM)
no offence intended.... but makes u think if really, really, people are buying houses to live or trade.

if bbr now experience this, is same happening in bukit tinggi, bandar botanic, bandar puteri klang?
who cares anymore these days?
jeghui
post Jan 23 2011, 02:15 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Jan 23 2011, 11:53 AM)
ppl nowadays buying houses like it is free !

fuego rm558k also snapped up
paloma rm488k snapped up
avani rm438k snapped up

wonder where they got those money
boy,

fuego 575k also ppl buy
paloma 562k also buy

imagine!
jeghui
post Jan 23 2011, 02:29 PM

2,934 posts

okay need you guys' opinion.

should I buy TTDI Alam Impian, completed, Spira, 436k, 20x70, 1870sqft

or Fuego, Bandar Bukit Raja, completion 2012, 546k, 26x75, 2445sqft

Lets just say I don't mind both locations.
jeghui
post Jan 23 2011, 03:41 PM

2,934 posts

which subsale?

i like fuego coz of its design. seems spacious. connectivity wise, im thinking simply taking the setia alam link to NKVE and balik kampung in subang.

plus SD were saying theyre building a golf course. and setia alam will be a vibrant city with the mall what not. can go and use their facility no prob.

but i do hope they do something about jalan meru.

btw, BBR subsales where got 30% 50% less than new BBR recently launched?

As for TTDI AI it's completed. can rent out quick but unsure about take up on rent. zero facilities. but really like Naza's plan for this one. connectivity, LKSA, kesas and federal (altho jam like hell) quite helpful.

damn dilemma. if i got millions (or if i anak emas my dada) surely can buy both lol.
jeghui
post Jan 23 2011, 04:25 PM

2,934 posts

james pond is right.

have a look at this one

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale
jeghui
post Jan 23 2011, 05:05 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(fuego @ Jan 23 2011, 04:43 PM)
From map in the link, it is far away from BBR & BSA. it is on the other site of klang. It is (ker kang) in hokian, over the river at the other site of klang.
Check again. Jalan inang is inside the SD BBR township.
jeghui
post Jan 23 2011, 07:51 PM

2,934 posts

IfIf
QUOTE(ed1torz @ Jan 23 2011, 05:24 PM)
1st of all - jeghui, you buying for ownstay?

What's your requirement? Easiest cut to work? Amenities? Investment? Rent out?

You know the best deal yourself and still I don't understand the need to ask for third party opinion. It's your d*mn house. I see no purpose of such question and the way ppl replied is beyond answering what you need.

+1 Post Count smile.gif
Deyy tambi. If u dowan to give opinion. Diam2 lah. U shud be proud fellow forumer wanted to ask ur opinion. But if u got nothing to suggest, thiam2 sudahhh.

Kerja singapore sudah mau berlagak hahaha

Fuego, I'm referring the one I attached
jeghui
post Jan 24 2011, 08:39 AM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(thefieldengineer @ Jan 24 2011, 07:42 AM)
That one everybody also knows..i was talking about the gold course and the flyover..are those project confirmed?
Golf course: i think it's possible but dont think it would be done within 5 years.

Fuego also some units still available. but bumi lots lah.

Avani take up rate quite impressive. despite the so called 'design flaw'.

but i still dont mind 100k more for bigger Fuego. hehe.
jeghui
post Jan 24 2011, 10:40 AM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(MsApprentice @ Jan 24 2011, 09:24 AM)
If they propose to have G&G then will be the best....better than setia alam...
nowadays safety come 1st......
it's not part of their plan to offer GnG. And As the layout map spread out you can see the houses are open type plan.

just to share with you guys, Paloma with nice numbers not fully taken up. It seems the people are not happy with the way SD does this strategy. selling nice numbers.

I personally dont mind, for own stay, number 4 as I dont believe in Feng Shui.

And I dont want to be carried away with this number obsession (eventhough my work deals a lot about numbers).

But it's merely a personal choice. thumbup.gif
jeghui
post Jan 24 2011, 11:39 AM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(ed1torz @ Jan 24 2011, 11:34 AM)
Anymore info on this? 700k+ is for intermediate? Pricey...
Btw Jeghui, no, I'm not working at SG. Try looking at my sentences in positive way. I'm not here to create hatred.  nod.gif
maybe YOU should look at what you wrote. "your damn house". "i dont understand why you should ask 3rd party opinion" bla bla bla.

Yes, I can relate what the officer said semalam. 700k +. the houses tepi lake.
jeghui
post Jan 24 2011, 03:09 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(fuego @ Jan 24 2011, 02:55 PM)
r u refering to that piece of cleared land?
according to SD, that piece not belongs to SD since SD had sold to other party last time.
Mutiara Bukit Raja? If you see wikimapia lah. or maybe people curi pasir. LOL
jeghui
post Jan 24 2011, 05:29 PM

2,934 posts

If the golf course to be given a nod. BBR is so nice to stay. eventhough its far
jeghui
post Jan 24 2011, 08:06 PM

2,934 posts

good laporan encik wan.
jeghui
post Jan 24 2011, 10:38 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(edlim @ Jan 24 2011, 10:18 PM)

btw, side and back extension, side gate opening, all no permit sad.gif
eh bro, if no permit for those reno, any probs with authority?
jeghui
post Jan 24 2011, 11:18 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(SohoSuccess @ Jan 24 2011, 11:14 PM)
What is SD means here?
Sick Di**. Ok jokes aside, it's Sime Darby.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0502sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:16 PM