gooilc
post Aug 2 2013, 04:48 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(sushi7 @ Aug 2 2013, 02:18 PM)
Under construction now?
so far, any proposed link access to Sanderson? icon_question.gif
There are alot MPSJ info about proposed road and link from the bukit serdang area. Included link to Sanderson and link to MEX and link to Puncak Jalil/Kinrara..
gooilc
post Aug 5 2013, 11:03 AM

68 posts

same design RM90k? Can you post the photos again? Thx.. My unit was Villa Ground floor which never in the showroom before.
gooilc
post Aug 28 2013, 06:38 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(lynforum2 @ Aug 27 2013, 07:32 PM)
Not units.. Is the surroundings n landscaping, esp the pools..sore eyes to look at,  aiks
Agree that the pool is really look untouched yet.. VP will not be anytime soon. Really curious whats going on to this developer. They can deliver building quality but the cheaper landscape is undone till now!!
gooilc
post Aug 31 2013, 02:23 AM

68 posts

Block b 900sqft 8th floor. 2 car park. Any recommended selling price now??
gooilc
post Aug 31 2013, 02:29 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(homeSeek @ Aug 30 2013, 01:19 PM)
My gf and I went to see 2 units of this project last week. First we saw that 1 unit in block B, 900 sq ft, it seems fine to me, everything is standard, nothing amazes me though, but my gf complains the layout isn't that good, feels like even smaller than the 800++ sq ft unit that we saw in Vista Impiana. Low density and 2 car parks, 440k. Then for another unit in block A, 1480 sq ft, quite like it, but the asking price is 580k which is out of my budget. I almost wanted to confirm with the agent on the spot to take that block B unit, but my gf stopped me. She complains the access there is very bad which I also agree, only a small road linking to main road, a lot of mid/low cost apartments/condo surround that area, and it is at the end of that small road, for sure traffic jam like hell in peak hours. But still, this property so far the best option for me if compare to other properties that I saw past several months. By the way, I saw a lot of 900sq ft units listing on iproperty website with asking price 420k, some even lower, but agent said very difficult to get at that price if impossible, that means those listing on iproperty fake 1!?

1 year ago, I set my budget at 350k, trying to get a nice condo for homestay, and then up to 400k few month ago, then 450k but still can't get 1, sigh~~! sad.gif Now I set my budget up to 500k which is my limit already, 1/3 monthly income will be gone if installment 2k++, and cross finger interest rate won't up, but I guess for sure will be slave for my home for a long long time. Anyone can recommend me at the budget of 500k, my first property and for homestay?
Sanderson is a nice condo. Access will be ok after sometime. If access is great now, no one will want to sell even at 450k for low density condo.. This area surround by millions millions semi D and bungalow! Low cost condo only 1 right?
gooilc
post Sep 3 2013, 03:08 PM

68 posts

Latest news from developer admin.. Hand over will delay till October..
gooilc
post Sep 4 2013, 06:34 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Sep 3 2013, 07:12 PM)
U sure ?? the news i have is VERY VERY soon...

well i think by the time they prepare all the keys & docs.. it would be by Oct then  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Syabas no approve yet
gooilc
post Sep 6 2013, 05:10 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Sep 4 2013, 10:57 PM)
Syabas probably looking for $$$$  tongue.gif
Usual
gooilc
post Sep 6 2013, 11:22 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(ProPStaR @ Sep 6 2013, 11:03 PM)
My advise would be look harder, look at more properties and set what exactly you want in a property. These days people simply just shout a price. Don't be intimidated by them that property price will increase further. Expand your options on other areas as well.
Which area could get 400 psf at the moment? Pls advise.? Low density and 3 parking?
gooilc
post Sep 9 2013, 10:02 PM

68 posts

Any news about sanderson VP? 3 years gone still havent deliver !
gooilc
post Sep 24 2013, 02:45 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Sep 17 2013, 09:35 PM)
Heard Syabas already approved the water, when they will issue the VP?
Where is this news come from? Just called developer office and confirm no approved yet from SYABAS..
gooilc
post Sep 25 2013, 11:14 AM

68 posts

boring.. forever no firm news... WTF is SYABAS doing?
gooilc
post Sep 29 2013, 02:22 AM

68 posts

Any transaction on villa ground floor??
gooilc
post Oct 10 2013, 10:42 AM

68 posts

10% per annum? Wow.. we better wait for another year then.. Let newfields bear the cost!
gooilc
post Oct 11 2013, 03:47 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(pokokangsana @ Oct 10 2013, 08:10 PM)
Guys,

I heard from insider information that the keys are ready for collection. The letters will be out soon but we can actually collect the keys by calling the Developer's office to set an appointment. I am calling them tomorrow. Just giving all buyers' a heads up first.

Not sure if this applies for all, but i am a Block B buyer. Will update more after calling tomorrow.

rclxms.gif
SURE OR NOT? I DOUBT!
gooilc
post Oct 11 2013, 04:58 PM

68 posts

Just called developer office.. Same issue. SYABAS no issue approval yet.. WAIT WAIT WAIT!
gooilc
post Oct 25 2013, 04:55 PM

68 posts

KEY KEY KEY???
gooilc
post Nov 7 2013, 11:37 AM

68 posts

Anyone receive letter please update here!!! Thx.
gooilc
post Nov 7 2013, 03:28 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(luisNg75 @ Nov 7 2013, 03:08 PM)
I received Liao, ya ho...ho... Need to arrange bank to release final payment.
SURE?
gooilc
post Nov 9 2013, 04:19 AM

68 posts

All my friends received letter of VP already, after paid all misc charges, can we go collect key directly from sanderson site? Or we must wait for bank to release final disbursement?? Cant wait to go in to check it out!

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0401sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:37 PM