ieR
post Nov 8 2010, 06:17 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 8 2010, 05:48 PM)
doesn't look like she's reading though...  hmm.gif  more like emo n looking on the ground..
@.@ ohhhh... *went to a corner emo myself* hahahaha

QUOTE(cjlai @ Nov 8 2010, 06:02 PM)
very sharp bro.. . wen r u coming over to tune my machines ? biggrin.gif
paiseh, not sure... coz now harder for me to travel coz weekend add load already, new part time job sad.gif

Added on November 8, 2010, 6:21 pm70200G bokeh really nice....

This post has been edited by ieR: Nov 8 2010, 06:22 PM
ieR
post Nov 8 2010, 11:27 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

destfull: hahaha no worries, i believe people see that too, because the lady, is not super leng like KL model ma... she is mix local sarawak ethnic.

why 70200, few thing i learned...

longer focal length affect the bokeh, its more softer with long zoom then short focal pushing F1.4 to bring out the bokeh.
longer focal length do not need extreme wide aperture to bring bokeh, due to, when zoomed, the BG is magnified vs subject, hence a small round bokeh actually appear bigger in 200mm F2.8 then in 50 F1.4.

and YES, longer focal makes DOF shallow. so will subject distance.
ieR
post Nov 9 2010, 09:21 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

get A580 if u are not a video freak, it still can take video, just have to learn some MF only.

else, get A55 for its compactness and speed.
ieR
post Nov 9 2010, 11:27 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

QUOTE(galaktus @ Nov 9 2010, 10:29 PM)
Anybody got a problem with the A33/A55 electronic viewfinder?...tried an A33 at the shop n found the viewfinder a bit blur for those who wear specs...tried adjusting the viewfinder but still find the compensation not enough...asked the salesman who is also wearing specs n he too finds this blurred problem but the LCD shows a clear picture...... 

Tried the A560 at Sony booth at KPLF Midvalley...did not find this problem... hmm.gif
no issue with my spec on. even better with spec off.
ieR
post Nov 10 2010, 12:28 AM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

well.. batt life is not something u cannot solve. getting extra batt is common in DSLR.

but to be honest... 300-400 picture that is A LOT for a session of photography.

Added on November 10, 2010, 12:30 amthe price diff of A55 to A580... can get u extra batts for A55 la.... why think so long?

This post has been edited by ieR: Nov 10 2010, 12:30 AM
ieR
post Nov 10 2010, 05:49 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

signither: doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif u talking as if the batt last for 36 picture (like a roll of film) -______________-
ieR
post Nov 10 2010, 10:03 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

ieR
post Nov 12 2010, 05:20 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Nov 12 2010, 12:20 PM)
i dunno who's the driver, but it was i who put the note there
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
ieR
post Nov 12 2010, 11:50 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

fatnir: if u plan to grab a lens with 300mm reach... i would only suggest 3 lens

tamron 70-300 macro, cheap(750++) and sharp (PM gouki,he is planing to sell his...)

tamron 70-300 USD, cheap(1.6k) and sharper, oh, and fast.

Sony 70300G,.... best smile.gif 3k
ieR
post Nov 13 2010, 02:42 AM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

bean bag not photography equipment eh?
ieR
post Nov 13 2010, 09:31 AM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

mastering89: that remote mode is for the IR remote... u have to turn to remote mode then only the camera will activate the body IR receiver to detect shutter trigger from IR remote (ori sony or 3rd party, i read a review somewhere forgotten someone tested with the high end logitech remote control for TV can work lmao)

Added on November 13, 2010, 9:31 amahpingko: so sudden?? RIP gini

This post has been edited by ieR: Nov 13 2010, 09:31 AM
ieR
post Nov 13 2010, 05:34 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Nov 13 2010, 11:00 AM)

ieR : owh thanks for the info. erm iinm the Logitech High end remote controller is damn expensive  sweat.gif
lol, that remote is for tech geek or gearhead lerr... if give me free... i might need 6 month to figure how to use it.... lmao
ieR
post Nov 13 2010, 10:49 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 13 2010, 10:30 PM)
Beercan's only flaw for me is, it's all 2nd hand >">

If there is a virgin beercan, i already tapao one dy XD
that's an old virgin.... ermm the statement sound strange laugh.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top