23 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> MCA PRESS CONFERENCE!, CHAN WAI HOE ONLINE CONMAN!

chuck66
post Nov 8 2010, 12:41 PM

Added on November 8, 2010, 12:43 pm
QUOTE(vernard @ Oct 26 2010, 03:42 PM)
Of course go to lodge a police report against him.
All victims should do that too.
Stood up for yourself,
If you don't help yourself then nobody can help you.
Good luck on that.
i already make a police report...
and then the police want i trace IP(internet protocol) that Conman...
how can i trace that IP?..for my understand it was police job not my job...
if i can trace better i find conman by myself....
police just 'lepas tangan'....if i dun get IP that conman the investigation not be continued...bullshit!! mad.gif

This post has been edited by chuck66: Nov 8 2010, 12:44 PM
ckboon
post Nov 8 2010, 02:11 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(chuck66 @ Nov 8 2010, 12:41 PM)

police just 'lepas tangan'....if i dun get IP that conman the investigation not be continued...bullshit!! mad.gif
do u think the con-man will sit at a static ip to do conning? funny request.
Haruyuki
post Nov 8 2010, 10:02 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Nov 8 2010, 02:11 PM)
Yeap...really bullsh!t la the police if sayin those lines.
i think they dunno the ip is dynamic?
most of them just sit at the desk and become fat....
not even trying to get online to upgrade their knowledge

This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Nov 8 2010, 10:02 PM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Nov 9 2010, 12:36 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(chuck66 @ Nov 8 2010, 12:41 PM)

I wonder why the MCA has not taken any steps despite its been reported to them and was all over the media. And Sean_Looi is missing from this thread , which is really worrying..Sean, if you are there..let all of us see your reply..

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: Nov 9 2010, 12:37 AM
ckboon
post Nov 9 2010, 10:37 AM

458 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Nov 9 2010, 12:36 AM)
I wonder why the MCA has not taken any steps despite its been reported to them and was all over the media. And Sean_Looi is missing from this thread , which is really worrying..Sean, if you are there..let all of us see your reply..
sean even deleted the con-man banner which he created earlier.

look at my sign, the banner is GONE!
TehWateva
post Nov 9 2010, 10:40 AM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Nov 8 2010, 10:02 PM)
Yeap...really bullsh!t la the police if sayin those lines.
i think they dunno the ip is dynamic?
most of them just sit at the desk and become fat....
not even trying to get online to upgrade their knowledge
Even though it's dynamic. It's still trackable.
iesnek
post Nov 9 2010, 11:57 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Nov 9 2010, 10:37 AM)
sean even deleted the con-man banner which he created earlier.

look at my sign, the banner is GONE!
Yes, the weblink is gone, but i u had the original pic n uploaded would still be there.

To the rest, If u have been conned recently by CWH after the MCA press conference, my advice is to PM Sean or whoever is leading the investigation / efforts to nab CWH.

Make sure you have your police reports ready as well.

Just make the report, you'll need it in future. Police cannot deny your rights to make a police report. They might be useless, but have a report instead of twiddling your thumbs,

Haruyuki
post Nov 9 2010, 03:50 PM

315 posts

To Sean,
bro...dun stop here, if u have made a police report regarding the threatening msg then don't stop!
dun delete all the banner...it's the effort we all did together.
do not step down because of dat CWH threatening u.
now he's happy and still conning ppl.

to CHAN WAI WHORE,
HEY faggot!
i'm the one doing the facebook account of u!
and talk crap about ur stupid chia may yee.
come find me!
i'm waiting.
and dun use other ppl name n identity like trevor crap la.
just use ur farkin ufly face k!
coz, well we know u're still reading this

And i was in the press conference to,
telling shit bout u laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Nov 9 2010, 03:52 PM
Ngto
post Nov 11 2010, 02:15 AM

4,350 posts

The more I read this thread the more I think this CWH will get away with it, just as he has predicted. He knows our police attitude inside out, that's why he is so confident he won't get caught.

The MCA's job is just to highlight to the press and hand the investigation to the police. Once it's a police case their job is done, so don't expect anything more from them.

The Police on the other hand..... no need to say......

So in the end CWH will continue laughing and raking in the money from everyone who is greedy/foolish enough ........

uest91
post Nov 11 2010, 02:22 AM

Malaysia Police really make us disappointed...
From 2009 till now, with so many details also cannot catch him.
But Namewee come out sing a while, within 1 month already catch him liao.

Just because of their "professional" working attitude, more and more conman were born !
chuck66
post Nov 11 2010, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(ckboon @ Nov 8 2010, 02:11 PM)
moron police to req that IP....he said just follow rules of SKKM....bullshit that reason....
metalfreak
post Nov 11 2010, 04:12 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Aside from all the useless comments..what is the progress of this case now?

Nothing? So all that happened was his pic, name and story was published and thats it?
Haruyuki
post Nov 11 2010, 10:39 PM

315 posts

dats it bro,
victims not co-operating.
only sean looi, me n vernard doing our best.
up til sean got threaten by the same a$$hol3.

FallenOut
post Nov 11 2010, 11:33 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Nov 11 2010, 10:39 PM)
dats it bro,
is sean ok?
he seems to disappeared
ckboon
post Nov 12 2010, 10:15 AM

458 posts

dats it bro,
wtf...

the conman threaten sean?? OMG!
vernard
post Nov 12 2010, 01:21 PM

dats it bro,
We did what we can. Press, MCA, Police. It's all up to them.
As for sean, he should get some rest after everything.
q8_mlk
post Nov 12 2010, 03:25 PM

178 posts

Let police complete this task .

Seaedge
post Nov 12 2010, 03:48 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

food for thought..
if a reputable man (eg:datuk,yb,dr, yg hebat2) got conned, will the case drags?
if the pohlis relative got conned, will the pohlis sit down do nothing?

then do you guys have this 2 criteria?

evilpuppy
post Nov 13 2010, 01:23 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Nov 12 2010, 03:48 PM)
food for thought..
if a reputable man (eg:datuk,yb,dr, yg hebat2) got conned, will the case drags?
if the pohlis relative got conned, will the pohlis sit down do nothing?

then do you guys have this 2 criteria?
what
If a reputable man (eg:datuk yb,dr, yg hebat2) got this conmen fulll support behind his back. sure this case will drag! who know?
if the pohlis relative got connection with this conman, the polis wont even care to do anything! who know??

only suspect the conman somehow have above 2criteria.

k3nji
post Nov 14 2010, 04:10 PM

261 posts

wow..its been a long time now..even the mca cant help much caught the conman..

ive a request..can ts state all the police report num. in the 1st page?thanks..

23 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:59 AM