Economics why do we have state governments

SkywalkerxX
post Oct 15 2010, 10:26 AM

Protection & Control
590 posts

QUOTE(Fadly @ Oct 15 2010, 09:57 AM)
what i want to propose is to abolish the state royalties and combine them all as one into the Malaysian royal family. we will have only one King only. also, Allowance should only be paid to the royal family who carry a titles, and not to every royal family members.
abolish goverment maybe can bro macam pengulingan yang biasa berlaku contoh thailand. but royal, most impossible. if u are in the era of zaman kesultanan sure can, serang je sampai raja lari negeri mcm parameswara dari palembang ke temasik ke melaka.

not all Tengku can get allowance from state, eventhough both of their parents are Tengku in the same state. It has their limited circles. But they do kuar masuk istana.

This post has been edited by SkywalkerxX: Oct 15 2010, 10:30 AM
Potatojii
post Oct 15 2010, 01:42 PM

140 posts

I dont think u can do that. The king that we have is rotated from each state that has sultan. How are u going to have one king when you dont have sultan ?
+3kk!
post Oct 15 2010, 03:07 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Potatojii @ Oct 15 2010, 01:42 PM)
I dont think u can do that. The king that we have is rotated from each state that has sultan. How are u going to have one king when you dont have sultan ?
most cases a monarchy is simple, its only our system thats unique to the world. we can have one king and latter with similar monarchistic systems crown his offspring and so on

its not too hard

0.0133sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:13 PM