133 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V10, Simple Guide and price at page 1 !!!

aspire2oo6
post Nov 21 2010, 02:42 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

For original set there is a fixed price so they can never go below their cost. If you want dirt cheap it must be recon, ap accessories
shiede
post Nov 21 2010, 08:02 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Aurai @ Nov 21 2010, 02:38 AM)
well there has to be a shop with cheaper offers. i dont mean like dirt cheap.
i think the price for ori stuff even in others seller or shop will not be much diff....
is it bro's??? unsure.gif unsure.gif
alwinnng
post Nov 21 2010, 08:09 AM

4,296 posts

1. Brand. - any brand will do..
2. Budget. - 0 - 650...
3. Specs. - want wifi, gps w/o data charges,reliable phone,fast,abundant apps and games,good camera...
4. Type/Size. whatever...

shiede
post Nov 21 2010, 09:08 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 21 2010, 08:09 AM)
1. Brand. - any brand will do..
2. Budget. - 0 - 650...
3. Specs. - want wifi, gps w/o data charges,reliable phone,fast,abundant apps and games,good camera...
4. Type/Size.  whatever...
wit dat price for gps,5530 la~
quite fast oso dat phone~
add samore la to ur budget bro...
go for 5800~ nod.gif nod.gif
queenc
post Nov 21 2010, 09:42 AM

~GGMU~
1,853 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 31 2010, 03:53 PM)
in smoothness of course vivaz pro but heard that the OS support is not that good
thx to all sifu..
i bhought my vivaz pro 900++ ori...
thx...reli worth every penny
BuFung
post Nov 21 2010, 12:00 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Nov 21 2010, 11:40 AM)
some fact here for u guys to read... all those are fact believe it or not is up to urself...
Robin Liew
post Nov 21 2010, 12:19 PM

290 posts

need some advise
i am kinda blur fello ...sorry

i need to replace my problematic N73 nokia

what recomandation? budget not much an issue but of coz value for money lah
is blacberry worth getting?
madspeed02
post Nov 21 2010, 12:26 PM

1,170 posts

QUOTE(adrianccseng @ Nov 20 2010, 11:11 AM)
wads ur budget & requirement?
750+. my requirement is wifi, 3G and gps. gps i wan garmin 1.

This post has been edited by mkei87: Nov 21 2010, 12:29 PM
adrianccseng
post Nov 21 2010, 12:44 PM

Guthfloga
1,530 posts

QUOTE(mkei87 @ Nov 21 2010, 12:26 PM)
750+. my requirement is wifi, 3G and gps. gps i wan garmin 1.
get 5800 is better if gps is a priority to u
due to the larger screen & a touch 1...
madspeed02
post Nov 21 2010, 12:51 PM

1,170 posts

QUOTE(adrianccseng @ Nov 21 2010, 12:44 PM)
get 5800 is better if gps is a priority to u
due to the larger screen & a touch 1...
k. what is the market value for 5800?700-750 only i can buy
adrianccseng
post Nov 21 2010, 12:54 PM

Guthfloga
1,530 posts

QUOTE(mkei87 @ Nov 21 2010, 12:51 PM)
oris shud be around 750~800
ap might can be below 750
alexysc88
post Nov 21 2010, 02:17 PM

drool.gif Very interested in i-mate 8502. Wonder if the price RM480 is a original new set with distributor warranty? any chance it's a reconditioned product? Where can i get it in here in Malaysia? Do PM me if got great offer as siuch... brows.gif
skycrawler
post Nov 21 2010, 03:11 PM

New World ^^
2,227 posts

Hi, i want nokia, budget 0-200,fast phone(not laggy like nokia 1661) sad.gif ..juz for textng n cll..also want bigger inbox capacity..any suggestions?..i will go to lowyat dis 10-12..any recommended shop?
Quantum_thinking
post Nov 21 2010, 03:48 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Aurai @ Nov 21 2010, 02:38 AM)
well there has to be a shop with cheaper offers. i dont mean like dirt cheap.
Good Luck in your search.

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 21 2010, 02:42 AM)
For original set there is a fixed price so they can never go below their cost. If you want dirt cheap it must be recon, ap accessories
+1.

QUOTE(shiede @ Nov 21 2010, 08:02 AM)
i think the price for ori stuff even in others seller or shop will not be much diff....
is it bro's???  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
It should not be much difference. Every people wants to make money unless you can get them a good deal like buying in bulk. Even that also does not guarantee they will reduce the price for you.

QUOTE(BuFung @ Nov 21 2010, 12:00 PM)
some fact here for u guys to read...    all those are fact believe it or not is up to urself...
Has any Malaysian N8 owner being affected by this?
aspire2oo6
post Nov 21 2010, 05:14 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nope the probability is very small you notice its 4 links not 1million links all around the world.

So all i can say my nokia N8 works great.
CoolBoy89
post Nov 21 2010, 06:44 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(skycrawler @ Nov 21 2010, 03:11 PM)
Hi, i want nokia, budget 0-200,fast phone(not laggy like nokia 1661) sad.gif ..juz for textng n cll..also want bigger inbox capacity..any suggestions?..i will go to lowyat dis 10-12..any recommended shop?
With that budget you have not much choices actually hmm.gif
BuFung
post Nov 21 2010, 07:37 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Nov 21 2010, 03:48 PM)
Good Luck in your search.
+1.
It should not be much difference. Every people wants to make money unless you can get them a good deal like buying in bulk. Even that also does not guarantee they will reduce the price for you.
Has any Malaysian N8 owner being affected by this?
there r already group of ppl wt death phone n requesting 1 to 1 exchange....
djronzai
post Nov 21 2010, 08:36 PM

KL ron
881 posts

QUOTE(mkei87 @ Nov 21 2010, 12:51 PM)
y dont u try x6? capacitive touch screen..yeah over budget
Quantum_thinking
post Nov 21 2010, 08:37 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 21 2010, 05:14 PM)
Nope the probability is very small you notice its 4 links not 1million links all around the world.

So all i can say my nokia N8 works great.
I see. My friend is drool.gif to get this phone.

QUOTE(BuFung @ Nov 21 2010, 07:37 PM)
there r already group of ppl wt death phone n requesting 1 to 1 exchange....
Nokia Center entertain their request right?
aspire2oo6
post Nov 21 2010, 08:48 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nokia policy do not have 1 to 1 exchange. If you like photography u will enjoy the nokia N8 as much as i am enjoying now

133 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:25 PM