QUOTE(SmallPotato2011 @ May 16 2011, 11:29 AM)
BBB fever stand for bullish fever is it?

Ah SG chai sudah reply u jor lo LOL
Added on May 16, 2011, 3:44 pmQUOTE(SG hardcore @ May 16 2011, 11:37 AM)
Buy Buy Buy...Mr Teo always doing tat LOL Joking only ya Mr Teo
Joking kidding not accepted. wait for punishment ba
LOL kidding bro no la i no BBB

Added on May 16, 2011, 3:44 pmQUOTE(PeterChai288 @ May 16 2011, 12:20 PM)
Actually, i can foresee it a good future investment. With the reasonable pricing below 300k for high rise service residence which it is quite impossible for housing nearby the range of 10km from KL.Moreover with the KTM facility will be the add up point. But 1 thing i'm concern, what is the population and the social lifestyle there...
Haiz...So sad my bullet is finish liao...
Ah Peeeeta!!!!!
long time no c!
i mean in forum la LOL
eh got KTM to some where tis area meh?
Added on May 16, 2011, 3:45 pmQUOTE(SG hardcore @ May 16 2011, 01:01 PM)
Amara Service Residences, Batu Caves
Analysis
According to the developer, the commercial component of Amara Service Residences has high potential to shine as it covers a large catchment area of over 10,000 residents within walking distance from this building, Taman Raintree and Laksamana. Adding to that, it enjoys a population catchment of over 150,000 residents from surrounding neighborhoods of Gombak, Selayang, Kepong and Kuala Lumpur.
One of the drawbacks of Amara Service Residences is that it is sited near and facing the YTL Cement. Hence, one shall expect polluted air and noise pollution from this neighbor. And do not forget, you might not be able to complain much since this is a serviced apartment – which is not governed by the housing department act (HDA).
Besides that, Amara Service Residences is also located next to low cost flats that make the surrounding feels lacking of exclusivity and less privacy. As for the retail lot, it is hard for businesses as the area does not feel a business area due to its close proximity to flats, cement plant and temples. To make it worse, there is only 1 access road to this development even though it is served by numerous main roads and highways.
thx SG

Added on May 16, 2011, 3:46 pmQUOTE(PeterChai288 @ May 16 2011, 01:07 PM)
It true..Tat make me less interest to go there look c look c...
If during special festival, with 1 road back to your home....pray hard lo...
jialat lo :'(
Added on May 16, 2011, 3:46 pmQUOTE(SmallPotato2011 @ May 16 2011, 01:07 PM)
From
http://www.propwall.my/batu_caves/amara_service_residences ....

Added on May 16, 2011, 1:08 pmThat is just max for 1 week... Not a big concern....
big ler wat if tat week u the most bz week

Added on May 16, 2011, 3:48 pmQUOTE(SmallPotato2011 @ May 16 2011, 01:10 PM)
Perfect then is perfect price lor... Like KLCC area, perfect location... but over millions...
yalo pengsan
Added on May 16, 2011, 3:48 pmQUOTE(PeterChai288 @ May 16 2011, 01:20 PM)
if got jau jialat coz damn cramp 1
Added on May 16, 2011, 3:49 pmQUOTE(kencha @ May 16 2011, 02:33 PM)
u go in 8 8 n u bought liao... no call me along also... haiz... this week wan go where pulak? back to AMARA and buy sumore ar u???
bo la. feel guilty no go wif u ma mai go another wif u again lo LOL
This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: May 16 2011, 03:49 PM