The Canon EOS Thread V30, The White Knights

ckdenion
post Nov 4 2010, 12:27 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(ianthow @ Nov 4 2010, 12:07 PM)
Haha! Actually think of it, every question that was asked here might have been asked and answered somewhere else, the world is big!

Nowadays, the simplest answer to any question is "use Google", so if everything and anything can be found on Google, why do we need a forum then? To be precise why do we need yet another Canon forum, I bet there are thousands of it out there...  wink.gif
d thing is not about googling info up or not
i tink d significance is whether u r willing to learn in forums or not since u post up a ques here
no matter ppl answer u in wad way...i believe if u r willing to learn...tats better
and appreciate ppl's answer even though it may sounds harshy sometimes...
i appreciate those who helped me here...
cheerz~

This post has been edited by ckdenion: Nov 4 2010, 12:36 PM
ckdenion
post Nov 4 2010, 12:51 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(rakit_silver @ Nov 4 2010, 12:42 PM)
thanx for those who understand on what i mean...for those who think they clever enuff and oni noe how to condemn on the way peoples learn...u aint make any renz out there...so if u wanna help to understand me..u are welcome..if u dont...its ok...cheer...
hmm...
but if seniors here reply u in a way that u dun like...try not to talk bac in a way that u r vry unsatisfied wif it
we r here to help each other ma
hop u understand also...
i believe u will appreciate their help also! smile.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.1855sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:22 AM