yesterday and today streamyx not stable at my place

This post has been edited by xngjn: Oct 12 2010, 09:53 PM
danieloo
post Oct 12 2010, 10:19 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Oct 12 2010, 06:43 PM)
wonder how is BB OS works ... other OS mainly also tried before...except for BB
Haha...me too wanna try BlackBerry. But not many friends using, so, not a push for me to go ahead.
I've iTouch & iPad - iOS, now Wildfire - Android.
RisK.yO
post Oct 12 2010, 10:22 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(danieloo @ Oct 12 2010, 10:19 PM)
Haha...me too wanna try BlackBerry. But not many friends using, so, not a push for me to go ahead.
why dun u do a comparison between iTouch and wildfire? the price is around the same... i wanna know ur view on those 2 tongue.gif
koinibler
post Oct 12 2010, 10:23 PM

2,050 posts

QUOTE(xngjn @ Oct 12 2010, 09:53 PM)
hotlink and digi also cant open

weird! same goes here!
just a couple of days ago comapring plan!
whitegoh
post Oct 12 2010, 10:27 PM

1,207 posts

digi website is down.. u can refer it at their facebook fan page.
danieloo
post Oct 12 2010, 10:33 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(RisK.yO @ Oct 12 2010, 10:22 PM)
why dun u do a comparison between iTouch and wildfire? the price is around the same... i wanna know ur view on those 2  tongue.gif
iTouch vs Wildfire...both different league wor. But if really want to compare, iOS is my preference. I've not crash a single time since using it. It's stable even jailbroken & running lots apps behind the scene. Yah not real multitasking right, but hey, it's not too slow too. Android to me is very new,that's why I choose Wildfire over Desire. Went shopping for Desire,but since much thinking, why spend so much when Wildfire has almost similar stuffs as Desire.

Probably you will ask me why not iPhone 4....very easy, the weight & I hate walking around with glass.
For the price of iPhone 4, I chosen iPad.
leoric
post Oct 12 2010, 10:34 PM

57 posts

To check the available warranty period, just send email to warranty@sis.com.my and provide your serial number.
sexualpower
post Oct 12 2010, 10:47 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(xngjn @ Oct 12 2010, 09:27 PM)
driver is in android-usb-driver.zip. but infront u hav do the thing in hboot. so yours pc should hav the driver inside already. just need to select
it should be .inf file~

i went through the HTBOOT process and found that my phone doesn't have the 5th option; USB boot~ only available are 4 options in HTBOOT~

maybe some phones aren't able to have root~

if anyone can help during free time, pls send me the diver needed for ADB, i have about 3 copies of the boot file and flash file but unable to do anything, packed or unzipped~ thanks~

This post has been edited by sexualpower: Oct 12 2010, 10:49 PM
xngjn
post Oct 12 2010, 10:56 PM

1,239 posts

our hboot usb is auto run when u plug usb to pc. u will see the change on top. the hboot will change to hboot usb. so u dont need select at menu

This post has been edited by xngjn: Oct 12 2010, 11:03 PM
RisK.yO
post Oct 12 2010, 11:12 PM

363 posts

help help help...i stuck at Shoot U level 29 for medium....anyone know how to pass?

This post has been edited by RisK.yO: Oct 12 2010, 11:14 PM
fatslim
post Oct 12 2010, 11:15 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(RisK.yO @ Oct 11 2010, 11:33 PM)
i thought that is for singapore users only? hmm.gif
Not yet try Leh,let you guy know once tested.
ShinAsuka
post Oct 12 2010, 11:19 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(RisK.yO @ Oct 12 2010, 11:12 PM)
help help help...i stuck at Shoot U level 29 for medium....anyone know how to pass?
not until that level yet sweat.gif
virusspreader
post Oct 12 2010, 11:23 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(xngjn @ Oct 12 2010, 05:22 PM)
i dont think is the app planet problem. cos i dnt hav auto restart problem. izzit u install a appas make the phone crash? or the phone too hot till auto restart.
actually my applanet oso will cause reset...link from cheehing den will ask us to update applanet. den all the crashing thing juz follows... rclxub.gif
xngjn
post Oct 12 2010, 11:24 PM

1,239 posts

wow. msn using phone. no 1 minute already 2mb data use le. better wait working only use data plan. lol
j0ann3
post Oct 12 2010, 11:27 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(danieloo @ Oct 12 2010, 10:19 PM)
I used bb before.. erm.. then i got bored of it~ lol..
one thing good about BB Is that if you use the BB plan..
its unlimited usage.. so u just synch everything...
think another benefit would be the BBM...
lol.. its like u're on msn.. for free.. but mainly to BB users..
unless u install the apps...

i moved from BB to Winmob... which i found very laggy..
so now to Android.. eheh..
android and BB.. aLmost similar (if you are using the unlimited data plans)..
which u can set the apps to synch all the time...

but.... Android has more things to play around with..
as compared to BB.... smile.gif

just my two cents... smile.gif
fatslim
post Oct 12 2010, 11:33 PM

13 posts

Just read new at the next web that there will be no delay for dhd and dz.
Good new for those aiming.
RisK.yO
post Oct 12 2010, 11:39 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(fatslim @ Oct 12 2010, 11:33 PM)
Just read new at the next web that there will be no delay for dhd and dz.
Good new for those aiming.
but there is delay for our froyo mad.gif
sexualpower
post Oct 12 2010, 11:55 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(xngjn @ Oct 12 2010, 09:53 PM)
hotlink and digi also cant open

QUOTE(koinibler @ Oct 12 2010, 10:23 PM)
weird! same goes here!
just a couple of days ago comapring plan!
international link got problem, offices at my place all also same complain~

QUOTE(xngjn @ Oct 12 2010, 10:56 PM)
our hboot usb is auto run when u plug usb to pc. u will see the change on top. the hboot will change to hboot usb. so u dont need select at menu
oh ic!~ if that's the case, I'm only left with the problem of unrEVOked3's flash file, both unpacked and .exe also not providing the ADB driver~ any other place or method to get ADB driver?~ when I launch unrEVOked3's launcher, it asks me to plug in phone to USB but it doesn't detect my phone~

QUOTE(virusspreader @ Oct 12 2010, 11:23 PM)
actually my applanet oso will cause reset...link from cheehing den will ask us to update applanet. den all the crashing thing juz follows... rclxub.gif
told u guys it's fishy~ it's not appplanet that is giving the problem, it should be the apps themselves~ I can't lock my screen with the power button and was forced to do a hard reset and now can't root using unrEVOked3~ zzz~ appPlanet did more harm than good for sure~
giveme5
post Oct 13 2010, 12:09 AM

55 posts

Wow! Didn't know black market got so many apps. How am I gonna install everything in here? doh.gif
When is HTC gonna announce Froyo for Wildfire? Till now no news. cry.gif

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:38 AM