DIY Repairing Audio Jack, faq: appreciate or gtfo =)

jazzy939
post Oct 5 2010, 09:33 PM

reel is real
8,186 posts

yes, everyone that liked his work and encouraged him earlier.. nod.gif
QUOTE(power911 @ Oct 5 2010, 07:49 PM)
lol now everyone is trying to bring you back again XD
SUSbeggarmaster2000
post Oct 5 2010, 10:25 PM

1,254 posts

heh, thanks but don't get touchy with me here lor =)
i'm a joker fella. i deserved it
i'm gentleman say want to leave and so i will have to leave.
my lyn account still here to buy garagesales dvds and stuff =)
quest_5692
post Oct 5 2010, 10:32 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

then may i know wheres ur new blogspot or forum?

well, im not siding either side. but i like ur pictures.
LittleGhost
post Oct 5 2010, 10:41 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(beggarmaster2000 @ Oct 5 2010, 10:25 PM)
heh, thanks but don't get touchy with me here lor =)
i'm a joker fella. i deserved it
i'm gentleman say want to leave and so i will have to leave.
my lyn account still here to buy garagesales dvds and stuff =)
I as a DIYer yourself can see where you come from.

But seriously, treat others like how you'd like to be treated. No one likes conflict of interests when you blatantly called someone out when that said person in fact did nothing to you at the first place.

jazzy939
post Oct 5 2010, 10:47 PM

reel is real
8,186 posts

LG,
I think he got the message. He just got carried away I guessed.. hopefully lesson learned.

0.0143sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:11 PM