129 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-I5503 (New Official Thread), The Budget Android Phone You Waiting

SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Sep 29 2010, 01:05 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(siksa @ Sep 29 2010, 12:02 PM)
Bought it yesterday. Add me.
rclxms.gif Welcome, buddy..........
teamloks
post Sep 29 2010, 01:07 PM

1,176 posts

i still blur... i dont know wan to buy x10 mini or this galaxy 5 cause i need a good cam and music phone as well
sjn hassan
post Sep 29 2010, 01:09 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(teamloks @ Sep 29 2010, 01:07 PM)
i still blur... i dont know wan to buy x10 mini or this galaxy 5 cause i need a good cam and music phone as well
what's u'r budget bro?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Sep 29 2010, 01:12 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

smile.gif No comment on music, but x10 mini got a better camera with autofocus.
Galaxy 5 has DNSe and SRS sound in music
teamloks
post Sep 29 2010, 01:17 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Sep 29 2010, 01:09 PM)
what's u'r budget bro?
budget below 700 bro

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Sep 29 2010, 01:12 PM)
smile.gif No comment on music, but x10 mini got a better camera with autofocus.
Galaxy 5 has DNSe and SRS sound in music
that why >.>
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Sep 29 2010, 01:19 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

smile.gif If you only focus on music and camera, I will suggest x10 mini...........
but this phone quite buggy
everdream
post Sep 29 2010, 01:33 PM

58 posts

sold 2 units in one week =D
vworm69
post Sep 29 2010, 01:45 PM

34 posts

Have to call celcom careline using another phone to guide me on manual setting on these...ok...all good to go..sucessfully send an mms..have to change the settings on the APNs..
amalost
post Sep 29 2010, 01:47 PM

798 posts

Actually, i have this problem too..but i decided to go with G5 cause i noticed that i'm not that frequent use of camera laugh.gif
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Sep 29 2010, 01:47 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

hmm.gif Anyone using flickr on this phone? this phone is weak on flickr since it dint integrate into phone gallery

Added on September 29, 2010, 1:50 pm
QUOTE(amalost @ Sep 29 2010, 01:47 PM)
Actually, i have this problem too..but i decided to go with G5 cause i noticed that i'm not that frequent use of camera laugh.gif
laugh.gif I wont care about camera if I buy handphone, cos I knew the phone's camera is sux even with autofocus..........

I have high requirement on camera, prefer my own DC

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Sep 29 2010, 01:50 PM
teamloks
post Sep 29 2010, 01:53 PM

1,176 posts

but i really dont like Galaxy 5 Design... btw is it Galaxy 5 have good speaker?
vworm69
post Sep 29 2010, 01:56 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Sep 29 2010, 12:47 PM)
hmm.gif Anyone using flickr on this phone? this phone is weak on flickr since it dint integrate into phone gallery

Added on September 29, 2010, 1:50 pm
laugh.gif I wont care about camera if I buy handphone, cos I knew the phone's camera is sux even with autofocus..........

I have high requirement on camera, prefer my own DC
Sorry bro...not tried flickr yet but i'm having a same problem with u using "photomail" before...uninstall it already...furtherwise my internal memories only left for 80mb....huhuhu
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Sep 29 2010, 01:58 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(teamloks @ Sep 29 2010, 01:53 PM)
smile.gif You can refer to this audio quality test benchmark
http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_i5500_gala...eview-513p4.php
metorrent
post Sep 29 2010, 01:58 PM

42 posts

Hi, I'm new here, planning to get G5 for my wife, just wondering, does it have an app for uploading photo to FB? Thanks
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Sep 29 2010, 02:00 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(metorrent @ Sep 29 2010, 01:58 PM)
Hi, I'm new here, planning to get G5 for my wife, just wondering, does it have an app for uploading photo to FB? Thanks
smile.gif All Android phone can upload photo to Facebook
metorrent
post Sep 29 2010, 02:02 PM

42 posts

Thanks. That the criteria that needs to be fulfilled smile.gif Gonna get 1 now.
vworm69
post Sep 29 2010, 02:06 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(teamloks @ Sep 29 2010, 12:53 PM)
When you use it as audio source for external amplifiers (such as a car or home stereo) the Samsung I5500 Galaxy S is a loud device with good frequency response and decent noise level and dynamic range. Its distortion levels are slightly high and the stereo crosstalk isn't the best we have seen but that's hardly much to worry about.

When headphones come into play the frequency response gets a bit worse but its deviations still remain undetectable in all but lab conditions. The total harmonic distortion improves in such conditions but the intermodulation distortion and stereo crosstalk suffer.

Overall, as audio output is concerned, the Galaxy 5 is a solid performer (though short of spectacular).Credit to gsmarena.com.

Sounds are wisely played..it have a 5.1 when u are using the headphone... icon_idea.gif

SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Sep 29 2010, 02:06 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(metorrent @ Sep 29 2010, 02:02 PM)
Thanks. That the criteria that needs to be fulfilled smile.gif Gonna get 1 now.
smile.gif Give you some step.........
Install Facebook apps first
1.snap the photo using the phone camera
2.go to phone gallery, select the photo
3.write the description, press upload, simple and done

no need open browser
teamloks
post Sep 29 2010, 02:07 PM

1,176 posts

what the difference beetween Galaxy 5 i5500 and i5503
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Sep 29 2010, 02:08 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(teamloks @ Sep 29 2010, 02:07 PM)
what the difference beetween Galaxy 5 i5500 and i5503
Same model......................in Malaysia it call I5503, in China it call I5508 (resistive screen)

129 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:25 AM