134 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone

TSHeibaiwuchang
post Mar 11 2015, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(bereev @ Mar 11 2015, 08:02 AM)
I had once experience sleep at hotel like "they" press me on the bed,  i went for a working trip alone and sleep at the same hotel room, nothing happen with me after i stay in the room for few days, i am not the first time stay in this budget hotel suddenly one night i asleep while watching DVD using my laptop but all the light in the room was turn on i actually feel i'm sleep but my eyes clearly still can see my room around but i cannot move and cannot talk or shout, i remember when i awake i open my eye but i can't move then i start thinking must be disturb by "them" i try to look around my eyes ball still can turn my room light all still on, nothing inside my room and not herd any sound around just cannot move any of my body except eyes i try to close my eye and open again few time still the same, at first i was thinking must be i am too tired so i let my self like this the bed for few min. but still the same and my condition not getting better, so i can't wait any more i afraid forever i will become like this on the bed,  then i try to spell of " Namo da bei guan shi ying pu sa" but my mouth cannot move and can't speak any, i try very hard few min. to shout out in very blur voice of " Namo da bei guan shi ying pu sa" with " A mi to foh" finally i can heard my voice very blur then slowly i get back my feeling of my body and start can move slowly, all this taken me about 10min all the 10min my eye is open and look around. 

I had heard this happen from others few time but this is the first time i feel it my self, after this i go do basic body check up luckily everything normal, that actually happen at mid night around 3am after i gain back my body i wake up drink a glass of water got to toilet wash my face every thing is normal then i sleep back with the room light all on, i continue to stay at the same room never change because i had stay at the hotel many time in different room so far nothing happen and for the remaining day at the same room but nothing happen. After i come back my colleague turn to the working trip also stay at same hotel but different room, he is first time stay the hotel the first night he aldy say like got some one push him down to floor from bed around 3am sweat.gif  sweat.gif then he request to change room, but this never happen to me except the above mention in once only. 

That time i was chasing the famous Drama "Three Kingdom" in the whole week working trip at night watching on my laptop in the room i was thinking maybe they feel the "Guan yu", "Zhang Fei" in the laptop disturb them in the room  laugh.gif  sweat.gif so they give me some sign by pressing me on the bed.
Its no need to recite it thru from your mouth.. Seriously, u can focus the spell and the image of Bodhisattva Guan Yin in your mind and recite it from your heart.. Its works too.. Mouth just like a tools to help spread message but since cant speak anything at theat moment, just use your heart to direct interact to them...
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Mar 11 2015, 12:11 PM

Attentions To All Kind Heart Reader.. Please Help If Possible.. Any Single Cent Of Amounts May Help This Poor Child.. May God Bless...

This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Mar 11 2015, 12:12 PM

CoffeeDude
post Mar 11 2015, 12:14 PM

1,609 posts

This happened many years ago in my old house.
That time my altar had Guan Yin, Dei Jue, Zhou Sin.
I don't know what happened in the middle of the night but when I woke up in the morning, the altar has been burnt.
When I asked a sifu he said something 'dirty' tried to enter the house and had a fight with the gods.
The fire meant the gods protected my house.
CoffeeDude
post Mar 11 2015, 12:28 PM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Mar 11 2015, 12:22 PM)
whole altar burn ? did u check any fire candle, or joss stick still burning before go to sleep ?
Last time I used those glass with water, oil & wick.
I didn't extinguish the fire before going to sleep.
And there are some 'decorations' on the wall behind the Guan Yin.
I used double side tape to stick to the wall.
In the morning the 'decorations' fell down and was burnt.

Now I no longer light fire and don't put 'decorations' on the wall also.
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Mar 11 2015, 12:45 PM

Guys... Please help to spread the donations ya... Its would help a little much.. A Thousand Thanks Again...
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Mar 11 2015, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(bereev @ Mar 11 2015, 01:25 PM)
noted, i'm regular NYP donor
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Mar 11 2015, 05:19 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 11 2015, 02:26 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
no link also to share
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Mar 11 2015, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Mar 11 2015, 05:19 PM)
no link also to share
What link?

XPAWNED01
post Mar 11 2015, 06:19 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Mar 11 2015, 08:02 AM)
wall of text
science people said you kena sleep paralysis, people on weed said you went lucid dreaming, jepunis people said you kena kanashibari, malay people said you kena jin/setan duduk atas badan you sambil buat muka trollface.
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Mar 11 2015, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Mar 11 2015, 06:19 PM)
science people said you kena sleep paralysis, people on weed said you went lucid dreaming, jepunis people said you kena kanashibari, malay people said you kena jin/setan duduk atas badan you sambil buat muka trollface.
Different race, different points of view..
XPAWNED01
post Mar 11 2015, 06:39 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 11 2015, 06:35 PM)
Different race, different points of view..
actually asians culture has similar concept on this phenomenon.
just different names/terms.
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Mar 11 2015, 06:47 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 11 2015, 07:04 PM)
What link?
donation
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Mar 11 2015, 09:04 PM

Well.. Continues to the experience of the "lady in white" in my hostel.. Sometimes she might be mischievous and sometimes she will do something that out of possible in the hostel.. My collegue had ask me before regarding her about, will she strike or bring harm to them since their sharing a room to sleep?

Then i ask her back did she always encounter those nightmare or anything happen on you during your sleep in the room and she answer is " No " and " Never ". Well, if doesnt have anything happen on her is proft that the lady in white is already accept her as a roommate and both also having own space..

I always taught her ( my colleague ) that never use those negative mind to view something which only cause herself feeling scare or afraid but try using a positive view for it which will make her feel better. And i explain to her that if really the Ms. lady in white want to make you frigtening then she wont delay it until now.. After this explaination.. She finally accept it and wont be scared anymore..

Why i say sometimes the Miss would be mischievous because got once.. That day, only my colleague the one who sleep in that room and i working as morning shift, thats mean only 2 people in a hostel while the other end their shift at 12.am.. So i continues my usual routine as watching drama in my own room and she doing her own thing in her own room.. Suddenly, my supervisor give a call that the girl shift for tomorrow had change and want me to inform her about this.. And so i go to knock her door since the room door is close, i tot she is in the room and i told her about her shift is change for tomorrow.. After wait for few seconds, she didnt give me any response and i tot maybe she is sleep so i decided to open the door to figure out what happen.. After open the door only found she already went out with friend without left an informed... So i just normally close back the door and went back to my room.. Strange things is i already check the room is empty but after once i close the door, i hear the door knob locking sound from the inside of the room.. Then i tried to twist the door knob to open it from the outside and its locked from the inside... Feeling funny, hence i continue my drama afterwards and so luckily finally the girl come back and still can open the door..

The second times when i am the only staff who check in noon shift and there is no any other staff were in the hostel, i usually will take bath before start my work and there are 2 bathroom in the hostel.. One is the main bathroom and another one is inside the Master Room ( the third room where the " miss " stayed ).. I usually will use the main bathroom while the Master bathroom just stick beside only but different entrance. During taking shower, hearing the sound the master bathroom door open and close, tot maybe someone still in the hostel and then i call my colleague name but didnt get any response so i just no bother it and once i reach my shop, all the staff were already at the company and only that time know who is in the master bathroom anyway...

She use to do something to let people know that she is exist but after overall she didnt disturb any staff.. And we all were treating her as one of the tenants or guardian for the girl staff under the same hostel but from different dimension..
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Mar 11 2015, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Mar 11 2015, 06:47 PM)
donation
This one..

TSHeibaiwuchang
post Mar 12 2015, 10:22 PM

To : All The Readers

To be informed that im currently seeking informations regarding upcoming new thread " Kampar Ghost Thread " which will be posted soon as gathering all the experience happen around Kampar area.. But still will read or answering the questions in this thread as to make this thread more interesting and active.. Thanks again for those hanging around this thread.. Happy reading..

~Heibaiwuchang~
cloud666
post Mar 13 2015, 11:25 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 4 2015, 11:18 PM)
The best time to do this is between 11 - 12 pm where the sun is on center position...
hi sifu welcome back

btw, may i ask upon received they key of a second hand house, when do u think the best time to do house cleansing? before renovation or after renovation? since no one gonna live in the house within the renovation period.. scare "it" return biggrin.gif
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Mar 13 2015, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(cloud666 @ Mar 13 2015, 11:25 AM)
hi sifu welcome back

btw, may i ask upon received they key of a second hand house, when do u think the best time to do house cleansing? before renovation or after renovation? since no one gonna live in the house within the renovation period.. scare "it" return biggrin.gif
Its the best to apply after renovations done and before swept and mop the floor surface, you can apply together along with raw salt which in this situations so you can swept and mop all together after you apply this method for cleansing... Its not suggest to applied raw salt after moving or currently stay in the house due the temperature by the weather.. Its will melt and become sticky once those salt touch the floor surface.. But in your situations, its suitable to using along with raw salt cause you need to do mopping after all...

The best time to do house cleansing is at the sharp 12 p.m where the " yang " energy is the most strongest during this time...
zenix
post Mar 13 2015, 11:44 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

last time used to experience this alot when using crt monitor nowadays with dell ultrasharp monitor no such issue.
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Mar 13 2015, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 13 2015, 11:44 AM)
last time used to experience this alot when using crt monitor nowadays with dell ultrasharp monitor no such issue.
You means CCTV department like this?
cloud666
post Mar 13 2015, 04:32 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 13 2015, 11:40 AM)
Its the best to apply after renovations done and before swept and mop the floor surface, you can apply together along with raw salt which in this situations so you can swept and mop all together after you apply this method for cleansing... Its not suggest to applied raw salt after moving or currently stay in the house due the temperature by the weather.. Its will melt and become sticky once those salt touch the floor surface.. But in your situations, its suitable to using along with raw salt cause you need to do mopping after all... 

The best time to do house cleansing is at the sharp 12 p.m where the " yang " energy is the most strongest during this time...
noted with thanks smile.gif

134 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:58 PM