Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone

cloud666
post Mar 13 2015, 11:25 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 4 2015, 11:18 PM)
The best time to do this is between 11 - 12 pm where the sun is on center position...
hi sifu welcome back

btw, may i ask upon received they key of a second hand house, when do u think the best time to do house cleansing? before renovation or after renovation? since no one gonna live in the house within the renovation period.. scare "it" return biggrin.gif
cloud666
post Mar 13 2015, 04:32 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 13 2015, 11:40 AM)
Its the best to apply after renovations done and before swept and mop the floor surface, you can apply together along with raw salt which in this situations so you can swept and mop all together after you apply this method for cleansing... Its not suggest to applied raw salt after moving or currently stay in the house due the temperature by the weather.. Its will melt and become sticky once those salt touch the floor surface.. But in your situations, its suitable to using along with raw salt cause you need to do mopping after all... 

The best time to do house cleansing is at the sharp 12 p.m where the " yang " energy is the most strongest during this time...
noted with thanks smile.gif

0.0719sec    1.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:44 PM