QUOTE(bereev @ Mar 4 2015, 10:03 AM)
Nope.. but my friend is... Comparing with Thai amulet, this one more easy to wear and taking care since its not have many rules to wear this...Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone
Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone
Mar 4 2015, 10:21 AM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Mar 4 2015, 10:35 AM
Mar 4 2015, 11:58 AM
1,063 posts Joined: May 2008 |
sempat lagi buat promotion
Mar 4 2015, 12:44 PM
Have any of you wear Nine Tails Fox Fairy Amulet??
Mar 4 2015, 12:48 PM
236 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Heilongjiang Province, China |
This post has been edited by Error404: Mar 4 2015, 01:09 PM |
Mar 4 2015, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 4 2015, 02:43 AM) How to determined if the house current stayed is haunted?? I was told to add coarse salt into these combination for better effect!Whenever we search for a new house, hostel, or apartment for rent or stay for permanent, the first thing which will worries that is the house safe? clean or most important is it haunted? When first step in to the house and start feeling not very well, uncomfortable or even goosebumps in about some minutes after, then start prepare for finding another houselot. Well.. We can self do cleaning the house to drive away those negative energy from the house if those who already move in to the new house with few items... For those student who already stay in the rent house and start notice something weird is happening inside the house but unsure either is ghost or just imagination then you can start prepare these following item.. - White Rice ( Uncooked ) x 1 small bowl - Dried Chinese Tea Leaf x 1 small bowl - 5 Different Color Bean ( Red, Green, Yellow, Black, White ) Each Color x 1 Bowl Since these thing is easily found at any grocery store and wont cost lot amounts of money so its much better than spending much money to hire Taoist master to do cleansing..When these items is well prepare, then start mixed it all into a container and splash the whole house including those dark corner where expect got dirty things hidden around.. After that, left it for about 15 minutes and swept it using broom.. After this process were done, then your house is full with positive " yang " energy and those ghost, spirit which represent " yin " energy may leave and wont stay again in the house.. This post has been edited by Error404: Mar 4 2015, 01:53 PM |
Mar 4 2015, 01:52 PM
my turn to tell story...
1 of my ex-staff is always giving problem & i'd decide to sack that fella, but she not happy with our decision & as revenge she do something 'funny' to us. I think she went to some bad medium & send some bad spirit to disturb us. One of my other unlucky staff kena with the spirit. Things get strange because she keep on crying without any reasons. I really believe the unlucky staff kena because she is Malay but when she kena possessed, she speak Tamil in very fluently! Everyone was shocked! Since she is Malay, we got to send her to nearest mosque & ask help from imam there. She even told the mosque's imam, she (the spirit) is not Muslim & not messing with her! But after while, the imam manage to chase away the spirit. Day after, i bring the imam back to my place to cleansed the area, surprisingly, the imam also using salt to do the cleaning ritual coz they staff kena is Malay. To be safe, i did ask another Chinese medium to my place to take look & check is there anything goes wrong. To my surprise, the Chinese medium told me my place was habited by other spirits before i move in. I didn't perform any ceremony to invite them to go out before i move in, so they keep on staying there! Chinese medium told me, those earlier spirit was not harmful as they was there before we move in, we just need to invite them out only. Actually the spirit was wandering around my place before I know it. The only place they don't dare to go is my office, where i have Phra Phrom (4 Faced Buddha) sitting in my office. Other staffs actually saw these spirits before, the look like white shadow only.... and went missing in blink of eyes, but never told me &$#@!!! If i know, i would be done something earlier. Myself never saw the spirits, as I usually carrying Thai amulets with me & my 'sat hei' is very strong |
Mar 4 2015, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(Error404 @ Mar 4 2015, 01:09 PM) Raw salt can add too but raw salt can use to splash out of the house and not suggest to splash inside the house because once raw salt touch the surface on the floor and under this hot weather, then will become melt and sticky... hence during the sweeping time, not just need to swept the floor but also need to mop the floor.. Thats why not suggest to use salt inside the house.. if said need to do exorcise outside the house, then addi g salt its more better... |
Mar 4 2015, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(Error404 @ Mar 4 2015, 01:52 PM) my turn to tell story... The process of raw salt its simple.. Raw salt is made of sea water.. people just take the sea water and put under the hot sun while let it dry hence became raw salt.. As long as we understand wht is productive and deductive then will know which one is considered " yang " energy...1 of my ex-staff is always giving problem & i'd decide to sack that fella, but she not happy with our decision & as revenge she do something 'funny' to us. I think she went to some bad medium & send some bad spirit to disturb us. One of my other unlucky staff kena with the spirit. Things get strange because she keep on crying without any reasons. I really believe the unlucky staff kena because she is Malay but when she kena possessed, she speak Tamil in very fluently! Everyone was shocked! Since she is Malay, we got to send her to nearest mosque & ask help from imam there. She even told the mosque's imam, she (the spirit) is not Muslim & not messing with her! But after while, the imam manage to chase away the spirit. Day after, i bring the imam back to my place to cleansed the area, surprisingly, the imam also using salt to do the cleaning ritual coz they staff kena is Malay. To be safe, i did ask another Chinese medium to my place to take look & check is there anything goes wrong. To my surprise, the Chinese medium told me my place was habited by other spirits before i move in. I didn't perform any ceremony to invite them to go out before i move in, so they keep on staying there! Chinese medium told me, those earlier spirit was not harmful as they was there before we move in, we just need to invite them out only. Actually the spirit was wandering around my place before I know it. The only place they don't dare to go is my office, where i have Phra Phrom (4 Faced Buddha) sitting in my office. Other staffs actually saw these spirits before, the look like white shadow only.... and went missing in blink of eyes, but never told me &$#@!!! If i know, i would be done something earlier. Myself never saw the spirits, as I usually carrying Thai amulets with me & my 'sat hei' is very strong |
Mar 4 2015, 10:17 PM
3,249 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Mar 4 2015, 11:13 PM
Want said some also... As for sure.. 4 face buddha is suppose to put outdoor and not indoor since 4 face buddha need to face four directions... East, South, West and North..
Mar 4 2015, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(mingyuyu @ Mar 4 2015, 10:17 PM) any story? accidentally bumped into this thread because of someone shared your post (or are u the guy who posted) at utar confession. i am jan intake student and staying at beijing currently. Yes... im the one who post this... Cause I heard few stories especially Beijing, Harvard also sound haunted... thats why post it out for student to protecting themself by get harm..Any stories u want to share?? |
Mar 4 2015, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(bereev @ Mar 4 2015, 09:00 PM) not eating salt is rock salt it would not melt easily and it is more natural than processed eating salt ![]() better to choose a 吉 day and 吉 time, prefer noon time to do cleansing because that time "they" are week. |
Mar 4 2015, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(lifeless89 @ Mar 3 2015, 09:39 PM) Actually I have my fair share as well. Dun wanna giv the number of the Harvard hse that I stayed in during my Utar life. That semester, I was the last to go back coz my housemates all balik already. We were all penang ppl but they go bak coz my last paper was 3 days later so no choice. I rmb that last nite, I was studying for my HRM paper (accounting student), cheong like a mad guy. My room door was opened to let in some air. Harvard hse dammn stuffy. While studying, suddenly the downstairs pipe drip water. I heard it so clearly because it was the last paper for accounting students, while all other courses finish oredi. It was so quiet at nite, ard 4am. So I went down and tutup the pipe lo. I rmb I clearly shut it tight. This is one of the haunted experience which happening inside Westlake..Then when I wanna climb the stairs, suddenly the pipe drip again. I rmb clearly I shut it tight. So I went to turn right he knob, to my horror, it was turned right (slightly turned so water drip). So I slap my face once then turn the knob to close tight again. When I went back to climb stairs, the water dripped again. This time I switch on lights to see who is there (clearly nobody coz padlock the main gate). Then I close tight again and shouted bad words. Then on, no longer dripping. But when I went to the stairs (beside the main door), I clearly felt a wind blowing my shoulder as if sth flew pass me. |
Mar 4 2015, 11:43 PM
3,249 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 4 2015, 11:15 PM) Yes... im the one who post this... Cause I heard few stories especially Beijing, Harvard also sound haunted... thats why post it out for student to protecting themself by get harm.. nope, so far so good... oh so you are Calvin. but then i wonder how come 1020 is locked since the first day i came here while there's no one inside Any stories u want to share?? But i feel like those Malay/ Indian gangs are scarier than ghosts |
Mar 5 2015, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(mingyuyu @ Mar 4 2015, 11:43 PM) nope, so far so good... oh so you are Calvin. but then i wonder how come 1020 is locked since the first day i came here while there's no one inside Well... Maybe there must have the reason why its locked.. Btw, you can stay alert for those strangers who always create havoc or problems around there.. like carrying a bottle of pepper sprag perharps..But i feel like those Malay/ Indian gangs are scarier than ghosts There are many way of attacking and defending.. But I alway choose Pepper Spray and a pcs of Kubotan as self defense.. Use a small knife or weapon its against the law but Pepper spray is different... Its create base on self defense purpose and considered air attack since everyone also need to breath.. When anything go wrong, you can directly spray to them and after that.. you can choose continue to fight or just leave... Aim their eye if possible.. Not saying that as a man must dueling with empty hand one by one... this thinking only applied by small children.. Nowadays society its about who is more tricky strike against others who tried to harm us.. Ask your friends or schoolmate whom you concern to stay alert in this society... One bottle of pepper spray isn't cost so much but dont buy those mini mini or cute cute one... at least 60ml its fit enough to kept inside pocket, bag or.pouch... |
Mar 5 2015, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 4 2015, 11:13 PM) Want said some also... As for sure.. 4 face buddha is suppose to put outdoor and not indoor since 4 face buddha need to face four directions... East, South, West and North.. I'd consult with the Thai monk before placing 4 faced Buddha indoor.He said can be put indoor if outdoor is not possible. In order 4 faced Buddha faces not facing wall, we can put mirror on the wall. |
Mar 5 2015, 12:10 AM
3,651 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Fort Canning Garden Status: Dog Fighting |
Since I'm quite free tonight...
Once upon a time, I cycled to the Ipoh Railway Station on Club Road (now is named Jalan Bukit Gantang Wahab) with a bunch of friends and of all the things that we could do during the night, we decided to play run and tag. Let's just say that besides us (with my friends), we have a headless boy playing with us too. Second story will be the F.M.S. Bar and Restaurant (near Belfield Street). I once look through one of the windows there and saw an lady-like shadow under a tree during night time. She was gone the moment I blinked to my eyes. Hmmm... |
Mar 5 2015, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Mar 5 2015, 12:10 AM) Since I'm quite free tonight... What did you all reactions when saw the headless boy..Once upon a time, I cycled to the Ipoh Railway Station on Club Road (now is named Jalan Bukit Gantang Wahab) with a bunch of friends and of all the things that we could do during the night, we decided to play run and tag. Let's just say that besides us (with my friends), we have a headless boy playing with us too. Second story will be the F.M.S. Bar and Restaurant (near Belfield Street). I once look through one of the windows there and saw an lady-like shadow under a tree during night time. She was gone the moment I blinked to my eyes. Hmmm... |
Mar 5 2015, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(Error404 @ Mar 5 2015, 12:09 AM) I'd consult with the Thai monk before placing 4 faced Buddha indoor. Okay... Its importantly that you consult any luong phor first before set up a statue...He said can be put indoor if outdoor is not possible. In order 4 faced Buddha faces not facing wall, we can put mirror on the wall. |
| Change to: | 0.0188sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:18 AM |