post Mar 4 2015, 12:48 PM

236 posts

This post has been edited by Error404: Mar 4 2015, 01:09 PM
Error404
post Mar 4 2015, 01:09 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 4 2015, 02:43 AM)
How to determined if the house current stayed is haunted??

Whenever we search for a new house, hostel, or apartment for rent or stay for permanent, the first thing which will worries that is the house safe? clean or most important is it haunted? When first step in to the house and start feeling not very well, uncomfortable or even goosebumps in about some minutes after, then start prepare for finding another houselot. Well.. We can self do cleaning the house to drive away those negative energy from the house if those who already move in to the new house with few items...

For those student who already stay in the rent house and start notice something weird is happening inside the house but unsure either is ghost or just imagination then you can start prepare these following item..

- White Rice ( Uncooked ) x 1 small bowl
- Dried Chinese Tea Leaf x 1 small bowl
- 5 Different Color Bean ( Red, Green, Yellow, Black, White ) Each Color x 1 Bowl

Since these thing is easily found at any grocery store and wont cost lot amounts of money so its much better than spending much money to hire Taoist master to do cleansing..When these items is well prepare, then start mixed it all into a container and splash the whole house including those dark corner where expect got dirty things hidden around.. After that, left it for about 15 minutes and swept it using broom.. After this process were done, then your house is full with positive " yang " energy and those ghost, spirit which represent " yin " energy may leave and wont stay again in the house..
I was told to add coarse salt into these combination for better effect!

This post has been edited by Error404: Mar 4 2015, 01:53 PM
Error404
post Mar 4 2015, 01:52 PM

236 posts

my turn to tell story...

1 of my ex-staff is always giving problem & i'd decide to sack that fella, but she not happy with our decision & as revenge she do something 'funny' to us.
I think she went to some bad medium & send some bad spirit to disturb us. One of my other unlucky staff kena with the spirit. Things get strange because she keep on crying without any reasons. I really believe the unlucky staff kena because she is Malay but when she kena possessed, she speak Tamil in very fluently! Everyone was shocked! Since she is Malay, we got to send her to nearest mosque & ask help from imam there. She even told the mosque's imam, she (the spirit) is not Muslim & not messing with her! But after while, the imam manage to chase away the spirit.
Day after, i bring the imam back to my place to cleansed the area, surprisingly, the imam also using salt to do the cleaning ritual coz they staff kena is Malay.

To be safe, i did ask another Chinese medium to my place to take look & check is there anything goes wrong.
To my surprise, the Chinese medium told me my place was habited by other spirits before i move in. I didn't perform any ceremony to invite them to go out before i move in, so they keep on staying there!
Chinese medium told me, those earlier spirit was not harmful as they was there before we move in, we just need to invite them out only.
Actually the spirit was wandering around my place before I know it. The only place they don't dare to go is my office, where i have Phra Phrom (4 Faced Buddha) sitting in my office.

Other staffs actually saw these spirits before, the look like white shadow only.... and went missing in blink of eyes, but never told me &$#@!!!
If i know, i would be done something earlier.

Myself never saw the spirits, as I usually carrying Thai amulets with me & my 'sat hei' is very strong

Error404
post Mar 5 2015, 12:09 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 4 2015, 11:13 PM)
Want said some also... As for sure.. 4 face buddha is suppose to put outdoor and not indoor since 4 face buddha need to face four directions... East, South, West and North..
I'd consult with the Thai monk before placing 4 faced Buddha indoor.
He said can be put indoor if outdoor is not possible.
In order 4 faced Buddha faces not facing wall, we can put mirror on the wall.
Error404
post Mar 19 2015, 12:02 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(prince_mk @ Mar 19 2015, 09:25 AM)
Got spirits sitting on that person.
pei kwai jak
Error404
post Mar 20 2015, 09:55 PM

236 posts

how about sak yant? this can ward off evil sprit also
Error404
post Mar 20 2015, 10:29 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 20 2015, 10:24 PM)
I used to think for sak yant before but my senior master warn me that its not suggest to do sak yant cause he said will have side effect.. i ask him what is the side effect and he didnt not really told me about that.. Just said when ages grew older, the power of sak yant still remain strong and our body cant hold it anymore hence will create a lot of troublesome.. Thats why his body doesnt found any sak yant although he know about this all..
Yes, i also read about power of sak yant & some people really cannot control the inner power of sak yant.
But you always can opt for those less aggressive type like hah taew (5 lines). Please dont choose tiger if you're weak person.

This is my favourite design, paed tidt

Error404
post Mar 26 2015, 01:46 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Kocek_Kosong @ Mar 26 2015, 01:35 PM)
is just a forum
why so serious and take things so personal. why should i respect every kuan yin kai zai. they are just normal human. i respect  people who earn it. not just because they are son of who who... or who who..
your nickname suit your attitude perfectly
Error404
post Mar 27 2015, 09:24 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Mar 27 2015, 09:16 PM)
bro, you may find this question immature but somehow i think it's relevant

would masturbation reduce yang qi?

too much rase rase brows.gif
Error404
post Apr 3 2015, 10:54 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(prince_mk @ Apr 3 2015, 08:53 AM)
Good morning

so quiet these few days after gst implemented.
all went to GST discussion, ghost also busy now
Error404
post Apr 9 2015, 11:29 PM

236 posts

Error404
post Apr 9 2015, 11:37 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Apr 9 2015, 11:33 PM)
Haha.. just see the background photo already sound creepy...
Last time I saw a version of this song very scary 1.
About headless ghost ... Kanasai don't know who sent to me last time.
Error404
post Apr 10 2015, 11:47 AM

236 posts

For those praying to Phra Phrom (4 faced Buddha), below is the kata (chanting)
I'd tried 2 weeks still unable to memorize full chanting.

Error404
post Apr 10 2015, 02:15 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Apr 10 2015, 02:10 PM)

Tried search at youtube and hear it chanting.. Maybe the pronounce have a bit different from words...
sure not, i got this from Erawan shrine at Bangkok

This post has been edited by Error404: Apr 10 2015, 02:15 PM
Error404
post Apr 13 2015, 12:09 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Apr 12 2015, 09:29 PM)
Ghost have many different type and the most hard to deal and terrifying was Water Ghost cause usually normal ghost need a longer time to meditate and practice by absorbing joss sticks purpose to form a shape but water ghost is the most shorten time to form up a shape  like a human by borrowing the water source... When dealing with normal weak ghost, a simple mantra, amulet may do but if dealing with water ghost, really need to invite heavenly army to start a war with them...

And for those baby child ghost which unsuccessfully to born to this world and been aborted by the parents without any accident during in between 5 or 6 months is the most scary of all and most possibility can make the house of their parents who aborted them become 血湖 ( blood lake ) conditions.. Means the house fullfill with the blood smell once entering the house... And during this situations, most sifu won't help cause its nothing could be help to the parents who like to do abortions to the innocent baby..
Can mitmor stop water ghost?
Do u know how to chant for mitmor?
Error404
post Apr 13 2015, 12:14 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Apr 12 2015, 09:39 PM)
Just now back from work and passing thru Mini market and bought 1 pcs egg tot to add on the instant noodle for supper.. Then when reach back hostel, finished my bath and offering to the Nine Tails Fox Fairies.. Since got bought an egg then tried to summon the existance of Nine Tail Fox Fairies to seek their significant as their existing and this is what I found.. The egg is stand still after reciting some mantra...Haha
Nice mini mitmor u have there...
Error404
post Apr 13 2015, 04:19 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Apr 13 2015, 02:57 PM)
Its also a decoration made from my friend who expert in Thai Amulets..
is your mitmor placed on table similar to this?

Error404
post Apr 13 2015, 04:22 PM

236 posts

Sifu,

Any comment on this combination? Tao wessuwan + mitmor
Both also perfect in warding off evil/ ghost

Also, last time i read somewhere that if we lost our amulet or the amulet broken, meaning the amulet had done something for us?
Preventing some bad things happened to us with it last power?

This post has been edited by Error404: Apr 13 2015, 04:36 PM
Error404
post Apr 13 2015, 09:22 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Apr 13 2015, 07:26 PM)
1. Can combine.. No problem..

2. See how the situations the broken level.. If only the cover is broken, then can go to repair the cover again and then give to archan or luong phor to help rechanting the mantra on it...

Amulets need to rechanting due too long period as to keep the power lasting.. Like hp.. also need to charge battery.. Haha.. Sometimes we dont know the power inside amulet is weak or remain strong, so its suggest to bring it rechanting by archan or luong phor ..
I just lost my Phra Phrom amulet, dont know is just missing or it help me to prevent something.
My Phra Phrom was put together with Phra Kring, but only Phra Phrom missing

my Phra Kring looks exactly like this

QUOTE(Nicklkc @ Jun 20 2010, 08:25 AM)
Phra Kring(silver bottom), Luang Phor Unn, Wat Tanggong (B.E.2542).

This post has been edited by Error404: Apr 13 2015, 09:30 PM
Error404
post Apr 13 2015, 09:26 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Apr 13 2015, 09:24 PM)
Get another one..
Yes, I'd got another 1.
I lost it last Sat, then immediately next morning I go get another 1 at Wat Chetwan, PJ
So coincidence, it was Songkran & i got my whole body wet... haha

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0646sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:14 PM