134 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Bottom

Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone

Artak
post Oct 10 2018, 12:44 AM

62 posts

whoa we have this kinda thread in k? parking for interest!
Hobbez
post Oct 10 2018, 05:21 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Oct 9 2018, 10:50 PM)
Got any ghost stories from Acheh?
Ada...

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2005...f-acehs-ghosts/

But the Sulawesi one is worse, because now the land where the whole village used to be located is now a huge mass grave.

The Indon govt already said they won't recover the bodies buried beneath due to too bad decomposition and too many bodies, and it will become a mass grave.

I wonder what they want to build on top of the entire village now....but even if they turn it into a padang, or memorial park, nobody will go there at night.

ohmy.gif

TSHeibaiwuchang
post Oct 20 2018, 02:12 PM

Sorry all due my late replied over here.. im just back from Taiwan recently and please forgive due i need slowly catch up back some message over here..
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Oct 20 2018, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(ThisWorldisWeird @ Jul 6 2018, 03:33 PM)
Hotel in Genting.

We checked in late evening and on the way to our room at the hallway, there was a piece of white towel on the floor 2 rooms away. Didn't think much of it but we noticed and remembered it (that time probably thinking who threw a towel there).

My friend and I took turns to shower before dinner. Another 2 friends of ours also just checked in but stayed another floor so we supposed to meet up later.

While my friend was showering I heard a knock on my door, so I thought eh why those 2 (the 2 friends on another floor) so fast.

I opened the door but no one was there, then I turned my head left and saw them (my 2 friends were a couple) standing side by side holding hands with their back facing me, wearing white, silk-like pajamas long sleeve and long pants. They were standing on the white towel we saw earlier.

So I asked them seriously they wanna wear pajamas down to eat dinner ah?

They didn't answer. I didn't think much about it and I turned around (my room toilet was just beside the door) and told my friend who is showering to faster cuz the other 2 fellas here dy.

When I turn back out those two were gone. So I called the guy and he answered the phone and say wait they still not ready, can hear the girl using hairdryer in the background.

This is when I wtf and close the door immediately, ask my showering friend to faster faster come out.

Then I heard my door knock again. I felt scared but still I had to open right? So I went and open. Nobody. But the white towel? Right in front of my door step.

I closed the door immediately, took a deep breath, and opened again, thinking if die then die lah.

The white cloth was gone.

Some disclaimers: The time period between me seeing that couple and calling my friend is just a few seconds. I called him on the spot, no delays, so impossible he already went back to the room to prank me. Also, I trust both of them, good friends, they didn't prank me.

heibaiwuchang please jelaskan the situasi for me. Can they take the shape/form of my friends?
Sorry for late replies... Anyway Congrats that u met a jackpot.. haha.. Btw, anything happened after that incident?
ThisWorldisWeird
post Oct 22 2018, 10:35 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 20 2018, 02:29 PM)
Sorry for late replies... Anyway Congrats that u met a jackpot.. haha.. Btw, anything happened after that incident?
Well nothing else happened if I remembered correctly.

Really jackpot ah? rclxub.gif They can take form of living people?
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Oct 22 2018, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(ThisWorldisWeird @ Oct 22 2018, 10:35 AM)
Well nothing else happened if I remembered correctly.

Really jackpot ah?  rclxub.gif They can take form of living people?
Its like to make those fake illusion and delivered to your mindset... it bring no harm anyway.. Just they want to bought u a message about their appearance only.. well.. spirits are naugthy sometimes..
stingvenom
post Nov 23 2018, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Sep 9 2018, 11:19 PM)
The door.

That day woke up in sudden  and then not sure why I go and turn my head to the door and saw a white figure..I am convincing myself is just a dream?
Any update on this case?Still got sightings?
nicole_4ever
post Nov 23 2018, 06:31 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(stingvenom @ Nov 23 2018, 03:54 PM)
Any update on this case?Still got sightings?
Syukur, no more. Sometimes dream nightmare though
stingvenom
post Nov 23 2018, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Nov 23 2018, 06:31 PM)
Syukur, no more. Sometimes dream nightmare though
Thats good.Nightmare the same spirit appearing?
Saw your room photo,don't reply if you don't want to but I noticed a bin next to the room door.Do you usually throw your sanitary pads in there?
nicole_4ever
post Nov 23 2018, 06:41 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(stingvenom @ Nov 23 2018, 06:37 PM)
Thats good.Nightmare the same spirit appearing?
Saw your room photo,don't reply if you don't want to but I noticed a bin next to the room door.Do you usually throw your sanitary pads in there?
All rubbish wor, any. Why??you saw something?????????
stingvenom
post Nov 23 2018, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Nov 23 2018, 06:41 PM)
All rubbish wor, any. Why??you saw something?????????
No I don't have the ability to "see". Just a thought came on my mind when I saw your room pic. If you do throw pads in there make sure you tie it in plastic bag first,don't leave it exposed.But best is to dispose of it outside your house at the earliest opportunity.You don't want to 'attract' low entities who love licking on these pads.

This post has been edited by stingvenom: Nov 23 2018, 06:47 PM
tareh
post Nov 23 2018, 06:59 PM

131 posts

i got a few stories yang maybe too long to story here. but one personal experience is about my father. he was in the army in the engineering kor and always in the hutan. so he has a "pendamping" . so when growing up, sometime my father will wake me up to go to school. to mandi and all. but in reality my father would be on the other side of the country. my mom would be so angry if i'd tell her "eh ayah mana?" after a few times i finally understand whats going on and when "he" wakes me up - i can never see his face. its always someone that looks like him and he's always turned around his back to me after he wakes me up from sleep.
stingvenom
post Nov 23 2018, 07:04 PM

QUOTE(tareh @ Nov 23 2018, 06:59 PM)
i got a few stories yang maybe too long to story here. but one personal experience is about my father. he was in the army in the engineering kor and always in the hutan. so he has a "pendamping" . so when growing up, sometime my father will wake me up to go to school. to mandi and all. but in reality my father would be on the other side of the country. my mom would be so angry if i'd tell her "eh ayah mana?" after a few times i finally understand whats going on and when "he" wakes me up - i can never see his face. its always someone that looks like him and he's always turned around his back to me after he wakes me up from sleep.
thumbup.gif Do you know the pendamping is your family 'saka' or your dad performed a specific ritual to obtain this pendamping?
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 14 2018, 02:22 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

Bdeee
post Dec 14 2018, 06:54 PM

20 posts

Moar story!
guardians
post Jan 7 2019, 02:02 PM

73 posts

Dear Sifus,

Anybody knows what was going on here?
Came across this in Facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/story.php?story_fb...40&id=627315039
Marcus95
post Jan 7 2019, 02:27 PM

ᴄᴏɴɴᴏɪꜱꜱᴇᴜr
631 posts

did 'he' spoke to you ?
tareh
post Jan 8 2019, 12:47 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(Marcus95 @ Jan 7 2019, 02:27 PM)
did 'he' spoke to you ?
yes. but very little. bangun bangun. thats it
jokerneverdie
post Jan 8 2019, 01:09 PM

73 posts

Just go Genting any hotels, at midnight try talk bout ghost stories with your fren or direct talk about "guai zai"<< (this is how i kena last time at Maxims Hotel )

Easee
TSHeibaiwuchang
post Jan 11 2019, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(jokerneverdie @ Jan 8 2019, 01:09 PM)
Just go Genting any hotels, at midnight try talk bout ghost stories with your fren or direct talk about "guai zai"<< (this is how i kena last time at Maxims Hotel )

Easee
How is it going the experience?

134 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:18 PM