Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone
Apr 4 2016, 08:51 AM
2,679 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
Good morning. These few days stay at hotel. But when sleeping time i on a bed light coz feel eeary
May 14 2016, 09:32 PM
5,648 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Jalan Tijani |
Really interesting stories, do you guys frame up talisman at home?
May 27 2016, 12:48 PM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Skip a while Ghost stories first... Haha |
Jun 9 2016, 04:53 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
28 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Jun 13 2016, 01:02 AM
2,772 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
I'm more of a skeptic when comes to beings from 3rd dimension but certain experiences changed my perspective. Let me share with you my personal encounter that happened 2 years ago.
I drink once a week with friends and usually returned after midnight, most of the time the lift in my lobby will opened it's door automatically whenever I'm near, do note our lifts don't come with any motion sensor. When you're having beers and feeling gutsy, what's there to think about right??? In a hurry to go home, just step in, press my level and shut the door. The funny thing is I have a habit of saying "Thank you" out loud after the door is close, sort of like thanking an invisible friend. These happened most of time when I'm back after midnight, it won't occur during the day.....funny isn't it? I never really put much thought into it until one day when my wife woke up and had a rude shock. You know most people have the habit of checking their phone once awake. Well, that's what she did, the moment she unlocked her phone, she was greeted with a photo. In the photo there's a red chinese tombstone in the cemetery......yes, painted red. It freaked her out and when she went into her photo gallery to find where it came from......checked all her album, folder, whatsapp etc. Nothing....it was never found and it disappeared. She relate this to me not long after I woke up, I can see the seriousness on her face. Previously she ever came out from the bedroom's toilet asking if I've been singing but I'm busy with my own stuff so as per normal just brushed things off and told her it could be sound from water piping or her imagination. A week after the "Red Tombstone" incident, I fell sick. One morning while feeling weak, I was awake at 5a.m and for some reason I can hear someone humming away, it's soft but distinctively the voice a lady and I'm sure it's from within our bedroom. Prior to all these incidents, we had stayed there for several years and I'm very familiar with the surrounding, therefore can differentiate if sounds were coming from outside the windows. We slept with windows closed by the way. Anyway while lying on bed, I've tried very hard to pin point the direction of the source and concluded it was from the toilet in our bedroom. This repetitive humming went on for at least 10 mins, can't hear the words because it was muffled as our doors are all solid wood. Hearing her voice sent chills down my spine, I literally froze, never have I been so scare before. Managed to summon enough courage and walk towards toilet to look at what's behind it but the singing stopped when I switched on the toilet's light. Opened the door and there's nothing there. Feeling puzzled and freaked out, I went out to my living room, sat there alone trying to figure things out. When morning came, asked my wife to go out for breakfast, relate everything to her and she suggested to seek the help of a medium. During consultation with medium, he advise me not to speak nonsense late at night and try not to stay out too late. That's about it and never elaborate much. We no longer stay there and had moved to a new place, during our last 2 years there, my wife was diagnosed with hibernoma in the brachial plexus, a very rare tumor and only 5-6 cases reported worldwide. A year before we moved.....I had a blackout upon entering the toilet, face smashed onto toilet bowl, broke my nose, nose bridge splitted open and had a deep gash on my lower lips that required stitching. That happened at 5a.m too. I guessed the place no longer suits us even though we've build a lot of good memories there, time to move on. This post has been edited by Xccess: Jun 13 2016, 12:31 PM |
Jun 13 2016, 12:23 PM
173 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « one of the scariest experience i have read. Sad to hear that you bled and suffered more than typical supernatural disturbance, ur wife somemore was affected as well. i think it's absurd that thanking someone could offend them in a way.... Can you disclose the name of the residential building? |
Jun 13 2016, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Jun 13 2016, 12:23 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « one of the scariest experience i have read. Sad to hear that you bled and suffered more than typical supernatural disturbance, ur wife somemore was affected as well. i think it's absurd that thanking someone could offend them in a way.... Can you disclose the name of the residential building? This post has been edited by Xccess: Jun 13 2016, 12:29 PM |
Jun 13 2016, 12:34 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
24,222 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Xccess @ Jun 13 2016, 01:02 AM) I'm more of a skeptic when comes to beings from 3rd dimension but certain experiences changed my perspective. Let me share with you my personal encounter that happened 2 years ago. Where is your old home? I have a friend with the same predicament with you and after consulting a medium, he moved out and sold the house. Condo also.I drink once a week with friends and usually returned after midnight, most of the time the lift in my lobby will opened it's door automatically whenever I'm near, do note our lifts don't come with any motion sensor. When you're having beers and feeling gutsy, what's there to think about right??? In a hurry to go home, just step in, press my level and shut the door. The funny thing is I have a habit of saying "Thank you" out loud after the door is close, sort of like thanking an invisible friend. These happened most of time when I'm back after midnight, it won't occur during the day.....funny isn't it? I never really put much thought into it until one day when my wife woke up and had a rude shock. You know most people have the habit of checking their phone once awake. Well, that's what she did, the moment she unlocked her phone, she was greeted with a photo. In the photo there's a red chinese tombstone in the cemetery......yes, painted red. It freaked her out and when she went into her photo gallery to find where it came from......checked all her album, folder, whatsapp etc. Nothing....it was never found and it disappeared. She relate this to me not long after I woke up, I can see the seriousness on her face. Previously she ever came out from the bedroom's toilet asking if I've been singing but I'm busy with my own stuff so as per normal just brushed things off and told her it could be sound from water piping or her imagination. A week after the "Red Tombstone" incident, I fell sick. One morning while feeling weak, I was awake at 5a.m and for some reason I can hear someone humming away, it's soft but distinctively the voice a lady and I'm sure it's from within our bedroom. Prior to all these incidents, we had stayed there for several years and I'm very familiar with the surrounding, therefore can differentiate if sounds were coming from outside the windows. We slept with windows closed by the way. Anyway while lying on bed, I've tried very hard to pin point the direction of the source and concluded it was from the toilet in our bedroom. This repetitive humming went on for at least 10 mins, can't hear the words because it was muffled as our doors are all solid wood. Hearing her voice sent chills down my spine, I literally froze, never have I been so scare before. Managed to summon enough courage and walk towards toilet to look at what's behind it but the singing stopped when I switched on the toilet's light. Opened the door and there's nothing there. Feeling puzzled and freaked out, I went out to my living room, sat there alone trying to figure things out. When morning came, asked my wife to go out for breakfast, relate everything to her and she suggested to seek the help of a medium. During consultation with medium, he advise me not to speak nonsense late at night and try not to stay out too late. That's about it and never elaborate much. We no longer stay there and had moved to a new place, during our last 2 years there, my wife was diagnosed with hibernoma in the brachial plexus, a very rare tumor and only 5-6 cases reported worldwide. A year before we moved.....I had a blackout upon entering the toilet, face smashed onto toilet bowl, broke my nose, nose bridge splitted open and had a deep gash on my lower lips that required stitching. That happened at 5a.m too. I guessed the place no longer suits us even though we've build a lot of good memories there, time to move on. |
Jun 13 2016, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jun 13 2016, 12:34 PM) Where is your old home? I have a friend with the same predicament with you and after consulting a medium, he moved out and sold the house. Condo also. We had moved on and the unit sold. For privacy matter, I won't reveal the unit. As mentioned above, we had stayed there peacefully for around 7 years prior to such incident so I highly doubt this has got to do with haunted unit. Could be a spirit that followed me back. |
Jun 13 2016, 12:40 PM
594 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(Xccess @ Jun 13 2016, 01:02 AM) I'm more of a skeptic when comes to beings from 3rd dimension but certain experiences changed my perspective. Let me share with you my personal encounter that happened 2 years ago. Hmm I have been hearing a woman singing softly while going to the bathroom in the middle of the night with everyone in my household asleep.I drink once a week with friends and usually returned after midnight, most of the time the lift in my lobby will opened it's door automatically whenever I'm near, do note our lifts don't come with any motion sensor. When you're having beers and feeling gutsy, what's there to think about right??? In a hurry to go home, just step in, press my level and shut the door. The funny thing is I have a habit of saying "Thank you" out loud after the door is close, sort of like thanking an invisible friend. These happened most of time when I'm back after midnight, it won't occur during the day.....funny isn't it? I never really put much thought into it until one day when my wife woke up and had a rude shock. You know most people have the habit of checking their phone once awake. Well, that's what she did, the moment she unlocked her phone, she was greeted with a photo. In the photo there's a red chinese tombstone in the cemetery......yes, painted red. It freaked her out and when she went into her photo gallery to find where it came from......checked all her album, folder, whatsapp etc. Nothing....it was never found and it disappeared. She relate this to me not long after I woke up, I can see the seriousness on her face. Previously she ever came out from the bedroom's toilet asking if I've been singing but I'm busy with my own stuff so as per normal just brushed things off and told her it could be sound from water piping or her imagination. A week after the "Red Tombstone" incident, I fell sick. One morning while feeling weak, I was awake at 5a.m and for some reason I can hear someone humming away, it's soft but distinctively the voice a lady and I'm sure it's from within our bedroom. Prior to all these incidents, we had stayed there for several years and I'm very familiar with the surrounding, therefore can differentiate if sounds were coming from outside the windows. We slept with windows closed by the way. Anyway while lying on bed, I've tried very hard to pin point the direction of the source and concluded it was from the toilet in our bedroom. This repetitive humming went on for at least 10 mins, can't hear the words because it was muffled as our doors are all solid wood. Hearing her voice sent chills down my spine, I literally froze, never have I been so scare before. Managed to summon enough courage and walk towards toilet to look at what's behind it but the singing stopped when I switched on the toilet's light. Opened the door and there's nothing there. Feeling puzzled and freaked out, I went out to my living room, sat there alone trying to figure things out. When morning came, asked my wife to go out for breakfast, relate everything to her and she suggested to seek the help of a medium. During consultation with medium, he advise me not to speak nonsense late at night and try not to stay out too late. That's about it and never elaborate much. We no longer stay there and had moved to a new place, during our last 2 years there, my wife was diagnosed with hibernoma in the brachial plexus, a very rare tumor and only 5-6 cases reported worldwide. A year before we moved.....I had a blackout upon entering the toilet, face smashed onto toilet bowl, broke my nose, nose bridge splitted open and had a deep gash on my lower lips that required stitching. That happened at 5a.m too. I guessed the place no longer suits us even though we've build a lot of good memories there, time to move on. I tried to brush it off as being too tired. It came from downstairs of my house but I never bothered to check and just went to sleep. |
Jun 13 2016, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jun 13 2016, 12:40 PM) Hmm I have been hearing a woman singing softly while going to the bathroom in the middle of the night with everyone in my household asleep. If the presence of spirits is causing health matter, better had it check.I tried to brush it off as being too tired. It came from downstairs of my house but I never bothered to check and just went to sleep. |
Jun 13 2016, 12:52 PM
Jun 13 2016, 12:54 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
24,222 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jun 13 2016, 01:00 PM
Jun 13 2016, 09:21 PM
141 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Bro that picture is your amulets or your colleague gumanthong? Can't see any Gumanthong amulet wo..
QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Mar 16 2016, 11:01 PM) Today I wish to share an experience which just happening last few days... This experience is about Gumanthong which change into ghost of an old grandpa.. The story came like that.. I got one of my staff who used to working together and he have bring along his Gumanthong wherever he go.. Well since this Gumanthong is his belonging, so I also didn't care or mind about it.. And so on, this staff finally had choose to leave the company without any notice given and without inform us due his own reason in the month of January.. So we just ignore it and decide to hire another new staff for a replacement.. Well the weird things happening in the hostel that we stayed started after the staff leave.. At first, some others staff always claim that hearing weird sound from the bedroom since the first bedroom is empty and its always locked, I just think maybe it related with upstair neighbours that always make noise in the middle of the night like chair dragging, high heel shoes walking sound something like that.. We didn't bother much since its already familiar with it cause staying such a long time.. Beside of this all weird sound, the company also feeling very difficult to hiring staff.. Some staff working within past few days then asked for resign.. Well this is normal because many young generations maybe cannot stay working for a longer time in the company.. And finally the main problem finally occurred.. On 8th March, one of my staff named Wilson applied leave and take some vacation with his friends to Penang.. And on the 9th of March, during on the way to the Penang, he met an small accident which effecting 7 cars crash together happening in SS2.. Luckily enough he had no injured but his friends car orange MyVi get a serious damage in front and back.. After police report had make, they decide to canceling the trips and on the 10th of March, he admitted to the hospital due food poisoning and stayed in the hospital for 4 days.. What a bad day for him izzit.. Well after discharged from the Hospital, his mom go to ask the God.. Some sort of medium I guess.. So the medium ask him did someone in your hostel had adopted something like Gumanthong or something evil.. Then he remind about the previous staff had adopting one but the staff already leave the company already.. Then the medium say again that he forget to bring along his Gumanthong and the Gumanthong is hidden on the wardrobe and more seriously the Gumanthong is no longer effective but replace with an old man.. Means inside the Gumanthong is not a child but an Old Ghost.. The medium also said that the Old Man Ghost is fierce and its must be warding it off asap or it will keep harm others staff slowly in the future and it cant be touch by male.. And the solutions is call back the owner to take it away.After Wilson had informed us, we quickly search around the wardrobe and really found a Gumanthong amulet. Since the previous staff already left and didn't pickup call from us everytime we call him so I decided to dare myself to take the Gumanthong and poslaju back to his home address base from the staff record.. Before start to take the Gumanthong, I first preparing myself with all my amulets at least I didn't get much damage if really as the medium say the Gumanthong is fierce and can't be touch by anyone except the owner.. So after burn the joss stick to all my amulets and wear it and start inform the Gumanthong plate that will send it back to his owner and this hostel is not suitable for you to stay.. No matter you are Gumanthong or old man ghost, just follow the plate and back to your owner.. Then start use red angpow to cover it and send it back to his owner via Poslaju by today.. After finished it all.. Then its a time to do all the cleansing again after this.. |
Jun 14 2016, 05:45 AM
321 posts Joined: Nov 2012 From: Planet Earth |
Interesting
Jun 14 2016, 06:13 AM