QUOTE(wkc @ Nov 9 2015, 12:03 PM)
Sometimes you can find butterfly & fox together in 1 amulet.Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone
Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone
Nov 9 2015, 12:11 PM
28 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Nov 11 2015, 02:59 PM
Nov 14 2015, 11:47 PM
Sifu blacky whitie read this lol https://mobile.facebook.com/Siam.Ink/posts/...0605055350?_rdr
The person is right but still if your mind is strong & believe what you believe, the amulet still work the same qualities except its not the real 9 tails spirit. Strong believes can bring things to reality. That's why christian always said "faith moves the mountain". This post has been edited by dragynraken: Nov 14 2015, 11:49 PM |
Nov 24 2015, 01:44 PM
龙虎山天师府 狐仙
The first temple that build altar for fox fairy and is the main altar to all over the world. http://taoist-sorcery.blogspot.my/2012/05/...u-xian.html?m=1 That's what happen to noobs like me who dont know chinese word and live oversea. Include disturb by lots of spammer of naruto, ahri and thai amulet fag. |
Dec 2 2015, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(shadowlck @ Dec 2 2015, 12:53 AM) Hi sifus. I want to ask something that is not related to ghost stuff, its about the Guan Ying amulet that my mum got for me when i was small. I remember last time that I lost the chain, so my mother gave me a red string to replace the chain. At one time when I was grabbing the string, suddenly the Guan Ying 牌 drop from the red string. I was shocked since that the red string is thick and it is impossible that the Guan Ying 牌 drop from it. So later I told my mom about this and next day my mum bought another chain to replace the string. Does it mean something? (This happened long time ago and suddenly recall this scenario, so i am curious and wish to find answer here) When it drop, did you notice anything happen that time? It could be a sign or it can be the 牌 power have defend you from other forces. Don't worry if the brand broken or not, if you in danger or need help just call her name. |
Dec 2 2015, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(shadowlck @ Dec 2 2015, 03:22 PM) Nope, nothing happen, and nothing broke with the amulet. I heard that we cant simply use red string to replace the chain from some eldery before, I guess that Guan Ying Pai "reject" to use red string lel. Btw, the amulet only works when u wear it? Can it protect the whole room if i hang it (like wifi coverage)? lel If the string have been used by others, it will not affect the amulet instead affect you. Because material/object can store people power, we call it chi/energy. Some people wear other people stuff will get sick or feel sick because chi not match unless do purification to cleanse the energy. The amulet work or not depend whether the amulet has been "Kai Guang 开光" / consecrated. A consecrate amulet can use for protection within the area. You can even give offering or recite mantra.I tell you what recite mantra is more better than consecrate amulet because https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=76209272 free bodyguard is better than depend on 1 person. I know Guan Yin can help many but less a burden is still better than aspect her to do extra. Further more recite mantra can boost your Yang(positive) energy. People who have high Yang energy will have lesser Yin(negative) spirit disturb them. This post has been edited by dragynraken: Dec 2 2015, 04:47 PM |
Dec 2 2015, 04:54 PM
Dec 4 2015, 02:25 PM
Dec 9 2015, 01:17 PM
Dec 10 2015, 10:29 AM
Jan 11 2016, 05:58 PM
Soooo fake
Jun 9 2016, 04:53 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Sep 30 2016, 01:18 PM
Nov 8 2016, 09:11 PM
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry77194929
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry77261037 Released from binding and regain her lost memory due to black magic binding, now she is free to follow me by attach to me. I don't need to wear the amulet anymore. This post has been edited by dragynraken: Nov 8 2016, 09:18 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0616sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:01 PM |