134 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Group Ghost Experience Sharing V2, Experience Sharing From Everyone

vendetta87
post Oct 27 2010, 11:10 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Wanderlust_08 @ Oct 27 2010, 09:57 AM)
This thread is interesting. Previously, I was very skeptical on all this ghostly things. I've watched and listen to alot of ghost stories before and I've come to a conclusion that when a person life ends it just end, nothing else. Until few months ago when my beloved father passed away, I've change my mind and millions of questions on life and death suddently strucked me. I keep asking myself where is my father now eventhough I know he's gone forever, is he going to be alright to walk that path alone, is he around and can see us during the funeral services, will GOD bless and protect his soul. Being the curious me, I did some researched on the net and I've found the answers to my questions. Surprisingly through my findings, I did encounter some of the unexplainable things during my father's passing. I was told that the soul will come back in the form of insects. When my father still in hospital, my sister noticed a huge white coloured butterfly flying into our house as if it was visiting and looking around. This is unusual as she never sees a huge white coloured butterfly in our home before. Its butterfly and not moth and we suspect its our ancestor. During the wake, when my father's photo was positioned to place, it drizzled and back to sunny shortly after. On the sending off day, as a son I was holding the ancestor tablet and there was this white colored insect lands on my thigh. Immediately I knew it was my father and when I touch it, it doesnt fly away until we reach the burial ground only it flew away happily. I've never had a flying insect lands on me and wont fly away for that duration of time before. The Chinese said that human has 3 souls and 7 emotions which took 49 days to form during birth and it took 49 days to leave during death. Human has 3 souls, animals has 2 souls and insects has only 1 soul. Like what Heibaiwuchang explained, human has heaven soul, earth soul and man soul. During a person passing, his souls will blow out just like a gust of wind. Heaven soul goes directly to heaven, earth soul to hell and man soul will stay at the grave. Therefore, the deceased cannot come back in the form of animals because it needs 2 souls. It only can take the form of insects which required only 1 soul and that is his man soul. This theory seem quite true based on personal experience but still unexplainable.
Its always great to see more believers smile.gif
unrealweapon
post Oct 27 2010, 11:11 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(vendetta87 @ Oct 27 2010, 10:56 AM)
Is it the fengshui problem ?
Nope ...
vendetta87
post Oct 27 2010, 11:13 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 27 2010, 11:11 AM)
Nope ...
ic...then y leh ? can elaborate also on what happen ah ? sounds so creepy....
unrealweapon
post Oct 27 2010, 11:20 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(vendetta87 @ Oct 27 2010, 11:13 AM)
ic...then y leh ? can elaborate also on what happen ah ? sounds so creepy....
her death wasnt clean death.. was extremely painful death.

cancer from her leg spread to whole body

in the end..

on the last few days of her death day, her internal organs were physically rotten.

she was basically a living zombie.

she was fed with 24/7 with morphine and porridge.

my sister was with her few days before she dies.

when she fart.. the smell was something crap+rotten meat+garbage.. she say she hold her breath.. normal ppl can vomit..

speechless.

during the night of her death, basically, she was shitting uncontrollably... and from her anus, came out shit + rotten flesh and rotten food and other stuff .

imagine the pain... i dun think any drug can reduce that pain.

her death is not natural quiet and painless death, but very painful and full of suffering.

SUSPerunding
post Oct 27 2010, 12:25 PM

183 posts

where is ur blog TS? any link? aiyaa...zzzzz
vendetta87
post Oct 27 2010, 12:32 PM

47 posts

oh mai...that is really teruk leh....may God have mercy on her soul...and grant her eternal rest in heaven....
JonSpark
post Oct 27 2010, 01:04 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

My dad punye experience, not mine

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 30 2010, 02:34 AM)
Satio

The haunted room at my grandparent's place.....well from what my dad told me.

Story: My parents were staying overnight at my GP's place, the other rooms were all occupied so my dad had to sleep in that room (used to be an empty room). Middle of the night, he heard soft 'thuds' like someone sneaking inside the room, he turned around but no one was there......but the 'thud' sound became louder. He didnt give a shit and dozed off. Minutes later, he felt unease (like something bothering him.....his thinking all keliru) so he turned around. Moments after turning, he caught a glimpse of what he described as 'humanoid shadow' flew past and disappeared off into the window. He freaked out, and ran out from the house.

Minutes later he came back, took his car key, went out again and slept inside his Pajero. laugh.gif

No one was aware what was happening, all sleeping soundly that time I guess.

My GPs did said they heard 'thud' sound coming from that room before, but my mom just shrugged it off.......saying my dad was crazy and old people superstitious. sweat.gif

It happened back in the 80s, before I was born.
Corrupted Spirits
post Oct 27 2010, 01:26 PM

Somewhere out there
633 posts

QUOTE(vendetta87 @ Oct 27 2010, 12:06 AM)
lolz...seems that genting has many those stuffs ah.....there's many story in my uni also....the most famous being 3am bus.....

last time when they clear the jungle, they send bomoh to negotiate with those things, that there will be a bus every day 3am to pick them up
and send them around. The bomoh will drive the bus, its empty 1 only can see the driver it'll stop at the colleges and pickup those things.
I personally seen it once, my friends saw it also !
UUM? tongue.gif
Darkripper
post Oct 27 2010, 01:29 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Oct 27 2010, 03:12 AM)
Contact me when the time u want go there.... u no share with me your experience before... LOL
At that noon, i just checked into first world hotel... and after i enter the room alone , i can smell like some burning smell... its either joss stick or random wire that are burnt smell... I ignored it... faster bath and RUN out.. ciao! Then at night.. i tried to sleep at my friends room...Just that after i fail to sleep at the floor of my friend's room ( its damn cold man).. i return to my room ( first world hotel) alone... after i enter.. i smelled like something burnt, just like i did before i left the room.. like those joss stick.. but i just think that its the television wire that are burnt... opened every electric appliances inside room... open mp3 to the max.. and sleep..

Thank god that nth happened.. rclxm9.gif
vendetta87
post Oct 27 2010, 01:34 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Oct 27 2010, 01:26 PM)
UUM?  tongue.gif
lolz...i din say anything ah whistling.gif
vendetta87
post Oct 27 2010, 01:36 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Oct 27 2010, 01:04 PM)
My dad punye experience, not mine
bro....it sure does look eerie, any history on the land that he house was built ? and i think if can let more sunlight in la...
titarium
post Oct 27 2010, 01:36 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Oct 27 2010, 01:29 PM)
At that noon, i just checked into first world hotel... and after i enter the room alone , i can smell like some burning smell... its either joss stick or random wire that are burnt smell... I ignored it... faster bath and RUN out.. ciao! Then at night.. i tried to sleep at my friends room...Just that after i fail to sleep at the floor of my friend's room ( its damn cold man).. i return to my room ( first world hotel) alone... after i enter.. i smelled like something burnt, just like i did before i left the room.. like those joss stick.. but i just think that its the television wire that are burnt... opened every electric appliances inside room... open mp3 to the max.. and sleep..

Thank god that nth happened..  rclxm9.gif
someone smoked in that room before he check-out ... usually smoke smell stays very long in an enclose room
vendetta87
post Oct 27 2010, 01:44 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(titarium @ Oct 27 2010, 01:36 PM)
someone smoked in that room before he check-out ... usually smoke smell stays very long in an enclose room
i think cigarette smell is quite different from burnt wire...and burnt wire also different from jossstick la.....
i think most probably mayb the water pot la...steel smell when heated up
unrealweapon
post Oct 27 2010, 01:51 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(vendetta87 @ Oct 27 2010, 01:44 PM)
i think cigarette smell is quite different from burnt wire...and burnt wire also different from jossstick la.....
i burned before a hu in a hotel room.. and

luckily i was checking out that time.
vendetta87
post Oct 27 2010, 01:56 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 27 2010, 01:51 PM)

hu is amulet ? foo izit ? lolz....u hokkien ah ? y checking out only burn ?
Darkripper
post Oct 27 2010, 01:56 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(titarium @ Oct 27 2010, 01:36 PM)
I am 100% sure its not cigar smells.. i have smelt it for years.. i knw how is it...

QUOTE(vendetta87 @ Oct 27 2010, 01:44 PM)
No idea.. just got that 2 idea when i smell it

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 27 2010, 01:51 PM)

Lulz.. flex.gif
vendetta87
post Oct 27 2010, 01:59 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Oct 27 2010, 01:56 PM)
I am 100% sure its not cigar smells.. i have smelt it for years.. i knw how is it...
No idea.. just got that 2 idea when i smell it
Lulz.. flex.gif
lolz...that means ur scaring urself ? got any noise ?
deejay_krish
post Oct 27 2010, 02:00 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,020 posts

I just want to know one thing. Before entering any hotel rooms or apartments to stay in, what should i do to be safe and sound? Pls advice.
unrealweapon
post Oct 27 2010, 02:01 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(vendetta87 @ Oct 27 2010, 01:56 PM)
hu is amulet ? foo izit ? lolz....u hokkien ah ? y checking out only burn ?
was going somewhere else...

i was @ China @ tat point of time.

the place was holy, so we burn some foo to cleanse spiritually abit.
unrealweapon
post Oct 27 2010, 02:03 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Oct 27 2010, 02:00 PM)
I just want to know one thing. Before entering any hotel rooms or apartments to stay in, what should i do to be safe and sound? Pls advice.
knock a few times and say u are comin to stay and just go in.

after go in check your hair got stand feel very wierd or any strange things in the room(symbols/drawings), if got, just change room

134 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:06 PM