JonSpark
post Oct 27 2010, 01:04 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

My dad punye experience, not mine

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 30 2010, 02:34 AM)
Satio

The haunted room at my grandparent's place.....well from what my dad told me.

Story: My parents were staying overnight at my GP's place, the other rooms were all occupied so my dad had to sleep in that room (used to be an empty room). Middle of the night, he heard soft 'thuds' like someone sneaking inside the room, he turned around but no one was there......but the 'thud' sound became louder. He didnt give a shit and dozed off. Minutes later, he felt unease (like something bothering him.....his thinking all keliru) so he turned around. Moments after turning, he caught a glimpse of what he described as 'humanoid shadow' flew past and disappeared off into the window. He freaked out, and ran out from the house.

Minutes later he came back, took his car key, went out again and slept inside his Pajero. laugh.gif

No one was aware what was happening, all sleeping soundly that time I guess.

My GPs did said they heard 'thud' sound coming from that room before, but my mom just shrugged it off.......saying my dad was crazy and old people superstitious. sweat.gif

It happened back in the 80s, before I was born.
JonSpark
post Nov 9 2010, 08:45 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(vendetta87 @ Oct 27 2010, 01:36 PM)
bro....it sure does look eerie, any history on the land that he house was built ? and i think if can let more sunlight in la...
The house is located far away from town, just behind some hills.

Very bright one during daytime.....not just the room, but the whole house got eerie feeling, my grandparents also very old fashioned, still use bulbs and oil lamps laugh.gif

QUOTE(Wanderlust_08 @ Nov 9 2010, 07:49 AM)
There is a superstitious believe that when a funeral ceremony is held at home, all mirrors should be covered up with white paper. This is to prevent one from seeing the reflection of the coffin in the mirror. If anyone sees the reflection in the mirror, there will be a second funeral. This is very serious, dont play play.
Why ar? What is the cause? hmm.gif
JonSpark
post Jun 6 2011, 03:37 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Im quite worried for my mom, she's staying all alone in the house and 1 week ago my neighbour 2 houses away was performing some exorcism (malay).....heavy chanting and demonic screaming.....and its getting frequent lately sweat.gif

I scare ghost or demon from 'that side' come kacau my mom sweat.gif
JonSpark
post Jun 6 2011, 04:00 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(NgYanFei @ Nov 6 2010, 12:41 AM)
Hey.My grandma just passed away few weeks ago.Today my cousin brother who my grandma loves the most died due heart attack too..Why does this happen? My cousin brother is just in his 30s and unmarried. My friend told me that there's something wrong during my grandma funeral.
I never really give thought about this, until I read this reply.

My GM (father's) passed away when I was 6~7, one day after the funeral session my uncle (2nd eldest son) suddenly died from lung failure in his home passed midnight.

hmm.gif
JonSpark
post Mar 6 2015, 12:59 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(tension_fedup @ Mar 6 2015, 12:53 AM)
lel.. 4 time bro.. smth kacau u issit? where are u now?  ohmy.gif
maybe account kena hijacked by 'something' unsure.gif
JonSpark
post Mar 11 2015, 02:37 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(nko6213 @ Mar 10 2015, 03:27 PM)
Edit: I remembered that there's a new one recently a few months ago.
4. I'm staying in my home (rented). When I was sleeping, something slapped my head (Around forehead area). I ignored it and tried to sleep again. After a minute or two, another slap. to my head. Decided to just ignore and continue sleeping. Nothing happened up till now. The weird part is this happened only after I stayed at this home for over a year. After that, so far there's nothing up till now.
This reminds me of what happened to me few days ago

I was sleeping, halfway through feel like something pulling my hand, open my eyes abit and saw my hand hanging mid-air. My whole arm was numb but I was too sleepy to give a damn, terus shut my eyes and went to deep sleep again. laugh.gif

Not sure if its muscle cramp / spasm or those things playing with me, problem is when im a heavy sleeper so I really dont bother about anything else when im sleeping sweat.gif
JonSpark
post Dec 2 2015, 12:55 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Happy Birthday Heibaiwuchang !

0.0177sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:49 AM