go, go, go blues...
anyway, that was a bad cross, but a good chip... reminds me on the zola goal againts norwich
This post has been edited by KidsCode: Sep 29 2010, 03:42 AM
English Clubs Chelsea FC - LYN True Blues 10/11, 12/12 Tottenham v Chelsea 23:55 CH817
Sep 29 2010, 03:40 AM
6,649 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: At the end... |
back to the winning way and as usual an early goal...
go, go, go blues... anyway, that was a bad cross, but a good chip... reminds me on the zola goal againts norwich This post has been edited by KidsCode: Sep 29 2010, 03:42 AM |
Sep 29 2010, 04:42 AM
the blues target today is to hit at much post as possible...
great game overall, comfort win, but i still think that after half time with such score, the blues lost the momentum... |
Oct 4 2010, 01:27 AM
Great game, the important part is the the blues able to absorb the pressure from the attacking and the counter just miss out abit, if not more goals...
Yes, Ramires coming out and play quite a good game, but still he is loosing alot of balls in the 1st half... Hopefully see more from him... The only think i dont get is the subs of the Ivanovic to Ferreira... poor performance and nearly got a second yellow... now we can see the gap, and hope the blues able to play like this game in game out... |
Oct 4 2010, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Oct 4 2010, 01:30 AM) Maybe I didn't watch the whole game. But when I start watching, I saw Ferreira head the ball out of the ball to concede the corner. Even Cech applauded his action. Few minutes later, he did the salsa dance (Twist and turn), come on.. You gotta admit it's good. some part of ferreira is really good but then when he go up, coming back to defence will be horror... pace is something he dont have, should have aware of it... im need to applaude him on staying with the blues for so long, and fill in when we missing ppl, but then he still need to understand his weakness...hopefully, the coaches able to improve him and make him a better player... |
Oct 16 2010, 02:33 PM
Oct 17 2010, 12:02 AM
Now the team need to concentrate the game and gain the advantage, still MC is at this point the strongest contender...
Oct 17 2010, 01:22 AM
Hmm, today team playing so-so... Can't really see where the goals coming from. hope 2nd half talk will give them a good strategy to win / score goals...
Oct 17 2010, 02:26 AM
Wasted, great 2nd half, 2 hit the post, Josh was superb on dribbling... it was a a different team and great plan all around...
Anelka and Malouda was not in form, but MOM for me is Iva, alot of block and tackles towards A.Young... Not a win, but still happy that the team did their best and fight to get a win all the way from 2nd half onwards... |
Oct 17 2010, 02:44 AM
QUOTE(krk24 @ Oct 17 2010, 02:32 AM) another below-par performance by our lads...both teams deserved a 'DRAW' to me its not below par performance after 2nd half. with that play, we are up to the standard, just didnt have the ball behind the net...QUOTE(Ichighost @ Oct 17 2010, 02:36 AM) Okey lah draw...nearly lose the game...hahahah...Josh should be given more time...Zhirkov also..Bos cross is awesome... also, never tot of losing with the 2nd half performance, just the john mistake have everyone panic, but the rest to me chelsea in control especially when john and bosigwa came in... |
Oct 20 2010, 12:10 AM
wonder why Bosigwa is not in the reserve ???
Oct 20 2010, 12:13 AM
Oct 20 2010, 01:17 AM
Great goal from Yuri and Anelka got back the goal that was wasted earlier...
I hope to see youngster play and rest Anelka and Malouda... |
Oct 20 2010, 02:20 AM
Good game, can score more, just didnt go to the right way to go behind the net...
Still seeing good stuff from Josh and Kakuta like invisible in the team... |
Oct 21 2010, 01:59 AM
i think malouda and anelka, need some break, not because they are not doing well enough, is just will let them think what they are missing and come back fresher and better...
as for roodney, the truth i hate him way he play, but i understand also at a different club and coach, he will be someone different. dont talk bout money, as we know he will not be cheap, but he will bring something different on the attacking and will be something the opponent to fear... still think he will fit well at club under carlo and the team / style we playing... |
Oct 22 2010, 08:53 PM
think with Ramires and Lampard out, we will see Malouda and Yuri start... I wish let the youngster start and have the senior have some rest... As mention before, i would like Malouda and Anelka rest for the coming game...
Oct 23 2010, 11:04 PM
This is what we miss all along this season, the speed, attack and defend on the right side, to me he's better attacking then A.Cole...
Hope to see more goals... |
Oct 24 2010, 12:27 AM
although a win, but i would say poor game... the back is solid, but the front is bad... drog and anelka is dragging the ball when shoot...
Oct 30 2010, 10:55 PM
not a very convincing game, although we got 1 back... we are slowly losing confidence to win, unlike starting of the season...
hopefully carlo able to woop the players ass in the dressing room and come back stronger... |
Oct 31 2010, 12:26 AM
good come back and 3 points... to me MOM Cech, as usual a solid performance from him... yup, champion luck that didnt lost the game...
Yuri done great today again, but still think malouda need a break... |
Nov 1 2010, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(krk24 @ Nov 1 2010, 02:14 PM) i'm not expecting each weeks to be goals galore.... i would agree the same too, its not the win or lost game, is how we play it, last few bpl games, we are not so convising to win games... i would saz at point tht dont know where the goal come from...i dont mind we lost a match...but we played our very best...thats another matter......wht i want is try play a good football.....mistakes such as silly passes, bad defending or whatever mistakes...try to minimized it....as a coach if u see ur player dont give up to his mark...why not subs him out and give other player a chance? he might be good.... but i would saz, when some players out of form (malouda) we have someone else is (yuri). its the game play i would like to see, and when the blues on goal galore, that is when you see the team play so well, and nothing to do with how poor the opponent is... |
| Change to: | 0.0536sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:44 AM |