151 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Bottom

Personal financial management, V2

SUSPink Spider
post Oct 10 2012, 09:47 AM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ Oct 10 2012, 08:00 AM)
I think fellow forumers were talking about Warren Buffet lar.
Me? Private jet company?  sweat.gif
Car also cannot afford A8 or TT  cry.gif
That's why my eyes opened big big laugh.gif
gracelim2202
post Oct 10 2012, 10:18 AM

73 posts

Hi guys, would like to get some suggestions/ideas on which stock to pick for good dividend yielding for mid-long term period.
Been looking at below, which one is your preferred one:
-G*nt*ng
-P*bl*c B*nk
-C*rlsb*rg
-B**st**d H*ld*ngs
-BJT*t*
sorry not sure whether shd I disclose the stock's name in full or not.
Many thanks.
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 12 2012, 06:44 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(gracelim2202 @ Oct 10 2012, 10:18 AM)
Hi guys, would like to get some suggestions/ideas on which stock to pick for good dividend yielding for mid-long term period.
Been looking at below, which one is your preferred one:
-G*nt*ng
-P*bl*c B*nk
-C*rlsb*rg
-B**st**d H*ld*ngs
-BJT*t*
sorry not sure whether shd I disclose the stock's name in full or not.
Many thanks.
Wrong forum I think, you should post Stock Exchange and you can disclose the stocks name in full. The banking industry is bracing for a hard time next year, so you might be able to pick up PBB cheaper next year (this year they are performing really well, which have drove their price high).

I would personally like BJToto but I think Carlsberg is the best dividend yielding stock among those you listed.
gracelim2202
post Oct 12 2012, 10:18 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Oct 12 2012, 06:44 PM)
Wrong forum I think, you should post Stock Exchange and you can disclose the stocks name in full. The banking industry is bracing for a hard time next year, so you might be able to pick up PBB cheaper next year (this year they are performing really well, which have drove their price high).

I would personally like BJToto but I think Carlsberg is the best dividend yielding stock among those you listed.
Thanks fuzzy, I just found out there is another thread discussing on stocks. blush.gif
Noted too on your opinion for PBB, BJToto and Carlsberg...appreciate that thumbup.gif
kaiserwulf
post Oct 17 2012, 01:55 PM

1,110 posts

Thanks for sharing Kelvin. Its great you can save 35-40% monthly into a balanced portfolio.

I can only allocate 20% of my nett income into my personal pension plan. As I have a home to pay, that is allocated 20% as well.

Have you started paying for a home? I am trying to make sense of your cash flow.

QUOTE(kelvinlym @ Oct 8 2012, 07:44 PM)
Allow me to share some of my opinions.

I use the allocation of 70 in stocks and 30 in bonds for my portfolio.  I used the thumb rule of 100-age=allocation in stocks.

Furthermore, I made sure I have 6 months in cash/liquidity to support me in case of emergencies.  I have disability, health, jobless, liability and legal costs insurance only.  I suggest everyone to consider what risks you would like to transfer and buy the appropriate insurance.  Be a smart consumer and do not listen blindly to the agents.  They are not a financial planner and work only to sell as many policies to you as possible.

I set a goal to increase my net worth by 2% monthly or 27% annually and so far it has been possible.  I monitor my net worth using a simple asset/liability spreadsheet monthly.  My assets such as my car are amortized linearly.  I put most of my salary roughly 35-40% monthly into investments such as the stock market, mutual funds and bonds.  With disciplined monitoring and evaluating of my portfolio quarterly, I rebalance the allocation accordingly.

One golden rule everyone should follow is to only invest in money you can afford to lose.  No matter the investment, always understand the risk, and don't just get blinded by the reward.
ballackahn
post Oct 19 2012, 06:42 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlym @ Oct 8 2012, 07:44 PM)
Allow me to share some of my opinions.

I use the allocation of 70 in stocks and 30 in bonds for my portfolio.  I used the thumb rule of 100-age=allocation in stocks.

Furthermore, I made sure I have 6 months in cash/liquidity to support me in case of emergencies.  I have disability, health, jobless, liability and legal costs insurance only.  I suggest everyone to consider what risks you would like to transfer and buy the appropriate insurance.  Be a smart consumer and do not listen blindly to the agents.  They are not a financial planner and work only to sell as many policies to you as possible.

I set a goal to increase my net worth by 2% monthly or 27% annually and so far it has been possible.  I monitor my net worth using a simple asset/liability spreadsheet monthly.  My assets such as my car are amortized linearly.  I put most of my salary roughly 35-40% monthly into investments such as the stock market, mutual funds and bonds.  With disciplined monitoring and evaluating of my portfolio quarterly, I rebalance the allocation accordingly.

One golden rule everyone should follow is to only invest in money you can afford to lose.  No matter the investment, always understand the risk, and don't just get blinded by the reward.
I am a wee concerned with the asset class you are invested in. Stock, mutual funds and bonds are all we call 'paper assests'. perhaps you could consider getting yourself some hard assets too, such as real estate and commodities. that way, you get better diversification and protection.
kelvinlym
post Oct 21 2012, 07:05 PM

Yes, that was my car.
1,152 posts

QUOTE(kaiserwulf @ Oct 17 2012, 06:55 AM)
Thanks for sharing Kelvin. Its great you can save 35-40% monthly into a balanced portfolio.

I can only allocate 20% of my nett income into my personal pension plan. As I have a home to pay, that is allocated 20% as well.

Have you started paying for a home? I am trying to make sense of your cash flow.
I have not started paying for a home. Real estate is not in my investment plans yet.

QUOTE(ballackahn @ Oct 18 2012, 11:42 PM)
I am a wee concerned with the asset class you are invested in. Stock, mutual funds and bonds are all we call 'paper assests'. perhaps you could consider getting yourself some hard assets too, such as real estate and commodities. that way, you get better diversification and protection.
The risk/return ratio for the "paper assets" are what I need now. I'm quite against commodities as an investment as it doesn't create value, but I will consider it as a hedge or as a holder of value.

Real estate is currently not in my plans yet, but I will be evaluating it as time goes by.

Thanks for the input.
one2ka4
post Oct 22 2012, 12:03 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 1 2010, 02:12 PM)
I just wanna know , can I really do something on my money ? I got q quite heavy burden with me now and got no where to go !

Basic Salary = RM 1,800 , after deduct 8% then will RM 1,656 + RM 700 ( Fixed monthly allowance ) = RM 2,356

Car loan : RM 352 ( I drive VIVA only )
Life Insurance + Medical Card : RM 100
My bro laptop installment : RM 91.58
My own laptop : RM 242
Digi broadband : RM 88
My hp installment : RM 135.75
My dad loan ( only end at December 2011 ) : RM 1,077.94
Handphone bill : RM 100
Food : Don't talk about even .. cannot even think.

Food : Don't take breakfast,lunch sometimes eat bread,if can go out and see customer,can CLAIM , at night eat roti canai ph34r.gif

Totol : RM 2,087.27 ~

After salary and deduce commitment I left RM 168.73 ~

How guys ? sad.gif
I bet after 2012, its a prosperity year for you laugh.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif

Added on October 22, 2012, 12:04 am
QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 1 2010, 07:59 PM)
waiting for property bubble to burst before going on a spending spree...  brows.gif
i think, everyone is praying the same prayer as you blush.gif

cry.gif

This post has been edited by one2ka4: Oct 22 2012, 12:04 AM
cloudstrife07
post Oct 22 2012, 01:14 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

Dear Wong sifu (or seafood if u prefer that way tongue.gif ),

I've seen u giving advises on managing our own hard earned income, and may God bless you on that or if you're an atheist, may prosperity sides with you smile.gif

anyway, I'm 24, just finished studies and I've been working for just 4 months, I do not have any savings at all, and I'm planning to do so up until December 2012 due to personal concerns (paying up own debt with friends, mom's pajak gadai letter, help repair family car etc.). I'm currently staying at rented house with friends.

OK here goes. for 2013 here will be my expenses.

my salary : basic RM2800 (after EPF SOCSO nett RM2400)
savings : RM300 (can suggest put where for the money to grow? tongue.gif )
give granny : RM500 (she's still selling things at pasar in my kampung Kuching there. age already 70+ so I guess it's better for me to give her money for her to sit at home rather than working hard. Let her enjoy her last days la sweat.gif )
PTPTN : RM200
ASB : RM300 (personal put in, not loan)
insurance : RM150
phone bill : RM100
touch n' go : RM100
house rent : RM250

no car yet, no house yet, and i'm going to get marry in 3 years time. How? sweat.gif And, is it better if I take loan for the ASB? Afraid kacau my CTOS and every C there is oh. Got PTPTN sommore sweat.gif
wongmunkeong
post Oct 22 2012, 03:22 PM

Barista FIRE
5,608 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Oct 22 2012, 01:14 PM)
Dear Wong sifu (or seafood if u prefer that way tongue.gif ),

I've seen u giving advises on managing our own hard earned income, and may God bless you on that or if you're an atheist, may prosperity sides with you smile.gif

anyway, I'm 24, just finished studies and I've been working for just 4 months, I do not have any savings at all, and I'm planning to do so up until December 2012 due to personal concerns (paying up own debt with friends, mom's pajak gadai letter, help repair family car etc.). I'm currently staying at rented house with friends.

OK here goes. for 2013 here will be my expenses.

my salary : basic RM2800 (after EPF SOCSO nett RM2400)
savings : RM300 (can suggest put where for the money to grow? tongue.gif )
give granny : RM500 (she's still selling things at pasar in my kampung Kuching there. age already 70+ so I guess it's better for me to give her money for her to sit at home rather than working hard. Let her enjoy her last days la  sweat.gif )
PTPTN : RM200
ASB : RM300 (personal put in, not loan)
insurance : RM150
phone bill : RM100
touch n' go : RM100
house rent : RM250

no car yet, no house yet, and i'm going to get marry in 3 years time. How?  sweat.gif And, is it better if I take loan for the ASB? Afraid kacau my CTOS and every C there is oh. Got PTPTN sommore sweat.gif
heheh see food (eat food) lar Monsieur CloudStrife (Final Fantasy character's name?).
Thank U for your well wishes.

Here we go... (NOTE: All the below are just my opinions / point of view yar, NOT gospel truths or 100% only way yar sweat.gif)
Net Salary: $2,400

Savings & Investing: $600 25.00%
Cash savings: $300
Cash into ASB: $300

Necessities: $1,300 54.17%
Granny: $500
PTPTN: $200
Insurance: $150
Phone: $100
TnG: $100
Rental: $250

er.. Mana tu left over $500?
ie. Net Salary $2.4K -Savings $600 -Necessities $1,300 = $500 or 20.83% of net pay.
For "feel good"? If so, very high % leh.
If i may suggest, squirrelling part of that $500 into your savings (add to your $300) to build-up an emergency buffer faster?
Once you've built an emergency buffer of 3 to 6 months' average expenses (in your case, about $3.9K to $7.8K), then only think where to sorok the fler - into stomach or future usage like for wedding or home/house (ie. long term savings for specific spending)? biggrin.gif

Any how, U are on a great start saving 25% of your net pay.
I assume U'll also save at least that % of your bonus, if not 80% tongue.gif
In addition, it's good that U are in-the-know about CCRIS and debts, all the more so VS. most lifeSTYLE youngsters these days. I salute U.

Hm.. general $ management & investing is below (Copy & Pasted) for your easy reference.

However, for your specific situation where U plan to get married in 3 years time:
a. how much is the cost? Need to plan ahead for this - affects where / how U channel your savings, OTHER than into building up an emergency buffer.
simple $10 to $50 sign-contract kow tim, so-so $10K to $20K do OR super changgih JW Marriot $100K++ do?
Reason: 3 years is a bit tight in terms of investing, mutual funds, dividend stocks and stocks (market may swing anytime against U)
However, for bonds, bond funds - 3 years is long enough to be "safe-er" to get the expected 5%+/- pa returns

b. Children - when going into production?
Knowing you planned on getting married in 3 years' time, i'm sure U plan also for family planning.
Keep in mind, a baby cost about $1K+/- to raise (in my experience & not on crazy changgih formulas, breast milk), the killer cost being day care/nursery

c. Planning to buy a home or continue renting?
Please note, perhaps i'm the weird one out, that renting may be better in the long run, depending on situations.
Example of renting IMHO better than buying situations:
+crazy home prices
eg. say if a home cost $600K+ and the rental pa (not pm) cost $14Kpa or less / 2.33% or less only
One can take the difference between mortgage VS rental above and invest to get a better diversification & actual investments.
IMHO a home is NOT an investment putting $ in your pocket. It is more of a psychological want.
+If U or your spouse plans to move within 10 years
Trust me on this, your first home may NOT be your home for 10years+.
I had planned to stay 10years+ when i first bought my home in PJ but within 3 to 4years, i moved. All that renovation & maintenance costs and stuff.. argh.. <face palm>. Yeah yeah - there are those who says keep the house & rent it out BUT the cash flow can be negative in totality wor. IF the cash flow is positive, all the more power but...

Just a thought, no right / wrong yar.. other than perhaps spend LESS than your net income... WAAAAY LESS if U want to be financially free faster biggrin.gif

---------------
Copy & pasted from old posting for newbie $ management & personal finance fellow LYN

EEchew
post Oct 22 2012, 03:57 PM

Hi Wong seafood!

First of all, i really like this thread on sharing personal financial management ideas, opinions and useful advise that you had given.

I'm 24, just finished my Electrical & electronic Engineering degree and I've been working for 3 months.

Here goes for my financial details:

Basic salary = SGD 3k nett
Part time income = RM1300 - RM 2000 (avg RM 1600/month) nett
Cash in hand(FD) = RM13000

Tution fee loan = SGD 655/month (till July 2014, 2 years of payback)
Parent = SGD 600/month
food, travel = SGD SGD180/month
Misc = SGD 50/month
Phone = SGD 50/month
Phone_2 = RM 30/month
Endowment insurance = RM 880/month (till May 2015, total 5 years of premium payment)
Misc_2 = RM 150/month

total expenses in SGD = SGD 1535
total expenses in MYR = RM 1060

Staying with my parent now smile.gif

Aims:

1.Plan to have a car (loan for RM45000)
2.and a house (loan for RM 200,000 the house selling at RM 250,000(parent settle the downpayment)) for investment purpose.
3.Target to save up RM100,00 cash capital in 3 years time.

I would like to seek your advise on how can i acheived my aims with minimal risk.

Thank you in advance!
cloudstrife07
post Oct 22 2012, 04:08 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ Oct 22 2012, 03:22 PM)

haha yeah, final fantasy character. back in 2003 when i created this ID i was crazy about FF6,7,8,9,10 that time tongue.gif

wow what a good read up there. thanks sifu.

The RM500
itu left over RM500 for eat loh, no feel good business yet. and i'm considered lucky being given an Iphone 4 by my mom last year, and i'll continue to use it until it's too outdated. hehe. I had to put RM500 because it's expensive eating at KL here sweat.gif If there's leftovers i'll put that into cash savings.

Marriage
Marriage budget probably around 30k including hantaran (dowry) and wedding place n setup (lesser is better, but marriage cost is getting higher each year). most probably 15k from me and 15k from my GF though.

Children
My Gf express her concerns on children, and due to high living cost and during that time we just got married, I'd say put on hold 1st. 2nd year then only unshielded loh tongue.gif

Home
I'm thinking of renting first, then during the 3rd year and above after marriage then only look for a house. I want to have a stable personal financial first then only look for property investment, after all those monies spent for wedding. haha.

addon:
Car
Since I have no way to reward myself financially, atleast I think I can reward myself by buying a car into my liking after 16 months (cash savings around 5k). I thought of buying a second hand Proton Satria Neo year 2008or 2009 (loan around RM35k for 9 years, car price 30k, 5k extra for fixing wear n tear) with RM5k down payment later using the buffer savings money. payment is around RM365 if i can get 3.5% interest. Is it ok? guess by owning a car I have to cut something for the petrol, parking etc., so I guess monthly savings will now be RM200 for granny maybe I can give her RM400 per month (-RM100 from initial plan). or do not buy first?

PS: really hoped that there'll be promotion for me within a year or 2 years for me to escalate the savings tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cloudstrife07: Oct 22 2012, 04:44 PM
wongmunkeong
post Oct 22 2012, 09:12 PM

Barista FIRE
5,608 posts

QUOTE(EEchew @ Oct 22 2012, 03:57 PM)
Hi Wong seafood!

First of all, i really like this thread on sharing personal financial management ideas, opinions and useful advise that you had given.

I'm 24, just finished my Electrical & electronic Engineering degree and I've been working for 3 months.

Here goes for my financial details:

Basic salary = SGD 3k nett
Part time income = RM1300 - RM 2000 (avg RM 1600/month) nett
Cash in hand(FD) = RM13000

Tution fee loan = SGD 655/month (till July 2014, 2 years of payback)
Parent = SGD 600/month
food, travel = SGD SGD180/month
Misc = SGD 50/month
Phone = SGD 50/month
Phone_2 = RM 30/month
Endowment insurance = RM 880/month  (till May 2015, total 5 years of premium payment)
Misc_2 = RM 150/month

total expenses in SGD = SGD 1535
total expenses in MYR = RM 1060

Staying with my parent now smile.gif

Aims:

1.Plan to have a car (loan for RM45000)
2.and a house (loan for RM 200,000 the house selling at RM 250,000(parent settle the downpayment)) for investment purpose.
3.Target to save up RM100,00 cash capital in 3 years time.

I would like to seek your advise on how can i acheived my aims with minimal risk.

Thank you in advance!
G'evening EEChew.
For general $ management & investing, please read the previous post.

Since there is no time line for your aims (1) & (2), i assume it'ss all lumped into (3) ie. RM100,000 cash in 3 years' time.
IMHO, quite do-able assuming bond funds generally do as well as historical (averaging about 5%pa CAGR based on the data i saw - your mileage may) (see screenshot) if U can save RM3K pm and assuming no EPF or CPF involved. If U tap your EPF or CPF, U'll need less.

The difference between the 2 examples is 1st is front load where service charges are taken up front "lump sum"
VS
2nd is back load where service charges are taken when U sell/redeem the fund 1%
Just to give U an idea of the 2 types of bond funds found in MY. Unsure about SG though. Checkout FSM or Public Mutual if U want more details of their available bond funds.

Added on October 22, 2012, 9:22 pm
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Oct 22 2012, 04:08 PM)

addon:
Car
Since I have no way to reward myself financially, atleast I think I can reward myself by buying a car into my liking after 16 months (cash savings around 5k). I thought of buying a second hand Proton Satria Neo year 2008or 2009 (loan around RM35k for 9 years, car price 30k, 5k extra for fixing wear n tear) with RM5k down payment later using the buffer savings money. payment is around RM365 if i can get 3.5% interest. Is it ok? guess by owning a car I have to cut something for the petrol, parking etc., so I guess monthly savings will now be RM200 for granny maybe I can give her RM400 per month (-RM100 from initial plan). or do not buy first?

PS: really hoped that there'll be promotion for me within a year or 2 years for me to escalate the savings tongue.gif
Cars.. hm. FYI - the basic rule of thumb in the US is spend only 10% of your annual gross income to buy a car coz that's just buying cost, what about maintenance, major repairs & operational costs?
Thus, if your gross pm = $2.8K * 12mths *10% = $3.36K only!!

Aiya - give U double lar since our country is infamous for bleeding its people via car cost (protectionism for a failed 20 year+ project) - that'll be nearly $7K in total.
$7K will get U an old 2nd hand car - say 8 to 10 years old?

FYI - i just bought a 2nd hand Wira 8+ years old at $14K in 2010 Oct & i don't even feel the pinch for paying cash + maintaining it for my mother.
That's what i mean by affordability - to buy & operate properly (ie. good maintenance & repairs). Mind U, i'm no billionaire yar, just in case U are thinking that. My net pay is not even 5 figures (my dream pay is 5 figures, still a dream sweat.gif dang.. i'm waaaay underpaid like everyone else tongue.gif)

Just a thought notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by wongmunkeong: Oct 22 2012, 09:23 PM
cloudstrife07
post Oct 23 2012, 12:56 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ Oct 22 2012, 09:12 PM)

Aiya - give U double lar since our country is infamous for bleeding its people via car cost (protectionism for a failed 20 year+ project) - that'll be nearly $7K in total.
$7K will get U an old 2nd hand car - say 8 to 10 years old?

FYI - i just bought a 2nd hand Wira 8+ years old at $14K in 2010 Oct & i don't even feel the pinch for paying cash + maintaining it for my mother.
That's what i mean by affordability - to buy & operate properly (ie. good maintenance & repairs). Mind U, i'm no billionaire yar, just in case U are thinking that. My net pay is not even 5 figures (my dream pay is 5 figures, still a dream sweat.gif dang.. i'm waaaay underpaid like everyone else tongue.gif)

Just a thought  notworthy.gif
aiyah like that ah. sweat.gif then i guess wait for promotion lar like this sweat.gif

anyway, thank u so much seefood wong. atleast i have clearer vision on what to spend on now. notworthy.gif
patrickthissen
post Oct 27 2012, 12:04 PM

381 posts

Hi, I am fresh graduate who just started work 3 months ago,

Here's my information:
Monthly salary = RM2800
After EPF deduction = RM 2492
Staying with family, using family car.
No house loan and car loan.

Saving=RM 500 (Cannot spend it no matter what for current stage)
Family support= RM 800 (Dad passed away, mainly for house electricity, water, emergency use etc)
Insurance = RM250
Petrol = RM250
Food =RM200 (Breakfast, lunch or sometimes OT dinner)
Entertainment = RM200 (Dating with gf, normal food, hang out with friends)
PTPTN loan = RM200 (Not yet start pay, plan to pay this amount, Loan needed to pay is RM 28k exclude interest)

Estimate monthly left =RM 92

Currently using my sister's car, and sister using her husband's car since her husband work in oversea.
In case her husband come back next year, this means that I need to buy a car to go to work.
Plan to buy 2nd hand car.

After buy car, I cannot save RM 500 per month d.

So, any sifu give me some opinion and suggestion how to manage my finanicial?
Shutterov
post Oct 28 2012, 02:53 PM

Greetings everyone smile.gif
Need to hear wise opinions from all sifus
Manage to get increment for monthly income around RM2000.
Is it wise to increase monthly payment for car loans hence settle it earlier OR use it for savings/investment? Thinking to split it to both but just need reassurance that settling loans/debt @ debt-free should be the first priority before making a savings. Thanks
devil94
post Oct 29 2012, 07:41 PM

Hi ! =D
1,524 posts

Sifu Sifu , i have a small investment chance to introduce. if you are interested you can make appointment with me because bank need to ensure investor really know how it works. (not fd not saving not insurance not property and so on)
refer my siggy (side income) for the thread.

thanks biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by devil94: Oct 29 2012, 07:42 PM
jiajye90
post Oct 31 2012, 11:41 PM

halo

i now just salary rm 1500, now i wan do pl but reject few time
i now no hv EPF. and i work already 1.3 year , how i wan do if i wan loan
rm5k???
db07mufan
post Nov 2 2012, 02:04 PM

3,705 posts

QUOTE(jiajye90 @ Oct 31 2012, 11:41 PM)
halo

i now just salary rm 1500, now i wan do pl but reject few time
i now no hv EPF. and i work already 1.3 year , how i wan do if i wan loan
rm5k???
loan for?
LonelyMoney
post Nov 4 2012, 02:19 PM

i have been in an uncertain state for quite some time now.

I am 30. Currently working as an executive in a pretty well known MNC.

I have savings in FD, personal account total to ~RM200k. a 10 year income saving plan at ~RM30k, still have 5 more years to go which will total up to ~RM 60k.

My monthly income ~12k.

I still dont own any property, still single. The issue is i am not clear what to do now ... properties are sky high and i do not know where to get 1 ... furthermore, i am not certain whether my current savings that i have is enough at my current age ? should i save more to have better life later? been surfing around the web but there is no certain answer. I do not want to get another financial consultant which in the end i need to buy certain of their products or services ...

151 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:57 PM