130 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V3, Rates/Booking/Buying Discussion ONLY

EvilMaster
post Nov 1 2010, 10:28 AM

264 posts

Same with Kepong's, and I'm not happy with the staff there, keep saying no more stock and don't know when will be restock, I just dislike their attitude. :S
EnumaElish
post Nov 1 2010, 10:39 AM

19 posts

Chill bro....they are just a worker... just now the digi staff told me the stock might arrive this week...i'm waiting too XD
un9ku
post Nov 1 2010, 10:40 AM

335 posts

Can other phones utilize iDigi's Internet? Like blackberry or android phones, sans BIS
sheahann
post Nov 1 2010, 10:42 AM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

wats the different between i88 and DG150 ??? both also postpaid ma ?
my fren using DG150 can buy that iphone o not ?
aindejeje
post Nov 1 2010, 10:45 AM

EDA MASTER
820 posts

QUOTE(EvilMaster @ Nov 1 2010, 10:28 AM)
Same with Kepong's, and I'm not happy with the staff there, keep saying no more stock and don't know when will be restock, I just dislike their attitude. :S
agree.
go to DC Selayang instead rclxms.gif

anyway, taman molek/AEON tebrau restock or not?
jcst83
post Nov 1 2010, 11:10 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Nov 1 2010, 11:11 AM)
Ordered mine from Digi Online Store, be quick because they have limited units and limited delivery dates. doh.gif
what delivery date that u choose??...i choose the delivery date from 8-16...all full.... shocking.gif ... impossible.....

Added on November 1, 2010, 11:34 amdamn it.....my 1 have to queue till 25 nov........><.......-_-lll....haiz.....

This post has been edited by jcst83: Nov 1 2010, 11:34 AM
jiro1986
post Nov 1 2010, 11:36 AM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(jcst83 @ Nov 1 2010, 11:10 AM)
what delivery date that u choose??...i choose the delivery date from 8-16...all full.... shocking.gif ... impossible.....

Added on November 1, 2010, 11:34 amdamn it.....my 1 have to queue till 25 nov........><.......-_-lll....haiz.....
i miss out the payment part and close it..

how do i edit back?

i receive the transaction but dun put any payment details yet

cant login the purchase part
kianwee
post Nov 1 2010, 11:40 AM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(jcst83 @ Nov 1 2010, 11:10 AM)

I choose the 11th, of course I can choose 8th but I wasn't available during that time. I ordered around 10am, keep spamming refresh on the website.
jcst83
post Nov 1 2010, 11:41 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(jiro1986 @ Nov 1 2010, 12:36 PM)
i miss out the payment part and close it..

how do i edit back?

i receive the transaction but dun put any payment details yet

cant login the purchase part
not sure ler...in this case.....

u try to key in ur hp no. and ic no. try agian....
sheahann
post Nov 1 2010, 11:53 AM

2,263 posts

is this mean only ppl tat bought iphone3 last time with their plan can buy it ?
can i use my fren plan and buy it ? delivery to my address ?thx
xaw5126
post Nov 1 2010, 11:55 AM

3,488 posts

@sheahann yes, yes and we dunno. cos no one tried yet smile.gif
sheahann
post Nov 1 2010, 11:57 AM

2,263 posts

last question .. if take Option1 plan ..
i pay RM2090 for that iphone 16gb ..
then everymonth i pay RM58 for 2 year ..

that RM58 they got strauigt away reserve my 2 years amount ?
or i can choose pay by cash(so that everymonth pay RM58)

and pay by cash can get that rebate to RM58 ?
Jimsee
post Nov 1 2010, 12:41 PM

340 posts

already purchased IP4 via Digi Online.

Latest delivery date i can select is 08/11/2010.

yeahh
post Nov 1 2010, 12:44 PM

Not enough stars :(
1,715 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Nov 1 2010, 11:57 AM)
last question .. if take Option1 plan ..
i pay RM2090 for that iphone 16gb ..
then everymonth i pay RM58 for 2 year ..

that RM58 they got strauigt away reserve my 2 years amount ?
or i can choose pay by cash(so that everymonth pay RM58)

and pay by cash can get that rebate to RM58 ?
that RM58 x 24 months is not straight away reserve in ur credit card ... that is for option 2 ... option 1 u are safe with rm2090 locked in smile.gif

u need auto billing to get it from rm63 to rm58

pay cash nopes ..
kianwee
post Nov 1 2010, 12:48 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Nov 1 2010, 12:41 PM)
already purchased IP4 via Digi Online.

Latest delivery date i can select is 08/11/2010.
Latest? I thought that is the earliest. hmm.gif
Jimsee
post Nov 1 2010, 12:50 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Nov 1 2010, 12:48 PM)
Latest? I thought that is the earliest. hmm.gif
TYPO.what i meant is earliest..

anyone can select earlier than 08/11/2010 ?
sheahann
post Nov 1 2010, 01:00 PM

2,263 posts

QUOTE(yeahh @ Nov 1 2010, 12:44 PM)
that RM58 x 24 months is not straight away reserve in ur credit card ... that is for option 2 ... option 1 u are safe with rm2090 locked in smile.gif

u need auto billing to get it from rm63 to rm58

pay cash nopes ..
oh so i bring cash RM2090 can get the iphone ad loh.

everymonth then pay RM63 rite ...

oh ya debit card can get autobilling ah ?haha
jiro1986
post Nov 1 2010, 01:02 PM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Nov 1 2010, 12:50 PM)

I just went to the Digi center and they told me tat actually there no delivery... We have to go there to collect...

The delivery date also not confirm...

Once the stock arrive and they will call us...

Dunno wat true now...
jcst83
post Nov 1 2010, 01:08 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Nov 1 2010, 01:50 PM)

nope....the earliest only at 08/11/2010....

BTW....what time u book it 1?.....still can select 8/11...... shocking.gif

my 1 suck la....have to wait till 25 nov liao lo.....><.....geram......
booked at 11:14

Added on November 1, 2010, 1:12 pm
QUOTE(jiro1986 @ Nov 1 2010, 02:02 PM)
I just went to the Digi center and they told me tat actually there no delivery... We have to go there to collect...

The delivery date also not confirm...

Once the stock arrive and they will call us...

Dunno wat true now...
witch location of DC that u asking?....becoz previously i call to helpline, they said it will deliver to ur home address instead of collecting it at DG center...

This post has been edited by jcst83: Nov 1 2010, 01:12 PM
Jimsee
post Nov 1 2010, 01:33 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(jcst83 @ Nov 1 2010, 01:08 PM)
nope....the earliest only at 08/11/2010....

BTW....what time u book it 1?.....still can select 8/11...... shocking.gif

my 1 suck la....have to wait till 25 nov liao lo.....><.....geram......
booked at 11:14

i started to book IP4 around 1230pm today...

Though you started to book earlier than me, suprisingly i managed to get earlier date than you... Maybe it's my lucky day hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Jimsee: Nov 1 2010, 01:34 PM

130 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:13 PM