yeah we can win tonite x3
English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 24/10 23:00 MNC v ARS || FT: ARS 5-1 SHA
Oct 24 2010, 04:04 PM
4,156 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
yeah we can win tonite x3
Oct 24 2010, 04:30 PM
5,154 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
It's been awhile I have time for mamak live match
Arsenal jersey ready !!! |
Oct 24 2010, 04:58 PM
1,366 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
kimhoong
just my superstition, can we have a new thread before tonite's game? it's just that we're always at the the end of a thread when facing tough opponent and we either draw or lost. hahahaha anyone notice that? hahhaha like i said, it's just my superstition. gunner FTW! |
Oct 24 2010, 06:32 PM
364 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: lorong 4 tingkat 16 sesyen 7 batu 5/0.6 |
ohhhh plsss win this night gunners!!! pray hard for it..
Oct 24 2010, 07:09 PM
958 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: forum.lowyat.net |
Arsenal jersey ready also
Oct 24 2010, 07:35 PM
212 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: anywhere but here |
let's fight 2nite gunners and win!!!
Added on October 24, 2010, 7:35 pmlet's fight 2nite gunners and win!!! This post has been edited by RyanAtwood: Oct 24 2010, 07:35 PM |
Oct 24 2010, 07:51 PM
564 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: JB |
new thread? yeah!!
good idea |
Oct 24 2010, 08:58 PM
1,116 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Arsenal Lounge |
How I wish Rosicky would start instead of Arshavin.
We need Tomas's fire and passion in a game like this. |
Oct 24 2010, 09:09 PM
704 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(kazek @ Oct 24 2010, 08:58 PM) How I wish Rosicky would start instead of Arshavin. the thing I noticed about Tomas is that his goal threat is close to zero. this, in my opinion is why Andy is being played even though his performances this season were not really good. Andy provide goal threat, while Tomas does not. i mean, when is the last time Tomas scored for us? i could not even recall that, maybe earlier this year in the draw against Everton (?)We need Tomas's fire and passion in a game like this. maybe once we have enough goal threats in the squad we won't be playing Andy when he's not performing |
Oct 24 2010, 09:13 PM
1,116 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Arsenal Lounge |
QUOTE(toshio14 @ Oct 24 2010, 09:09 PM) the thing I noticed about Tomas is that his goal threat is close to zero. this, in my opinion is why Andy is being played even though his performances this season were not really good. Andy provide goal threat, while Tomas does not. i mean, when is the last time Tomas scored for us? i could not even recall that, maybe earlier this year in the draw against Everton (?) Good point. I really hope Arshavin would show some more passion though. At times he appears so detached. Lazy even.maybe once we have enough goal threats in the squad we won't be playing Andy when he's not performing This post has been edited by kazek: Oct 24 2010, 09:13 PM |
Oct 24 2010, 09:32 PM
2,949 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Tomas cant even score penalty. I seriously doubt rosicky's shooting ability this season. His passion is commendable though.
Oct 24 2010, 09:33 PM
1,232 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(toshio14 @ Oct 24 2010, 09:09 PM) the thing I noticed about Tomas is that his goal threat is close to zero. this, in my opinion is why Andy is being played even though his performances this season were not really good. Andy provide goal threat, while Tomas does not. i mean, when is the last time Tomas scored for us? i could not even recall that, maybe earlier this year in the draw against Everton (?) i would prefer them both with rosicky playing as cesc's partner.andy and nasri on the wing.i see rosicky nowadays become more like central midfielder instead of attacking midfielder.he battle for the ball and provide passes.rosicky is more like denilson when the latter was good.maybe once we have enough goal threats in the squad we won't be playing Andy when he's not performing |
Oct 24 2010, 10:08 PM
1,616 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
I kinda like Alex Song in the 2nd CM spot, the other midfielders are more attacking/creative types.
Oct 24 2010, 10:17 PM
5,154 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(sakaito @ Oct 24 2010, 04:58 PM) kimhoong Wish granted just my superstition, can we have a new thread before tonite's game? it's just that we're always at the the end of a thread when facing tough opponent and we either draw or lost. hahahaha anyone notice that? hahhaha like i said, it's just my superstition. gunner FTW! http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1612603 |
239 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Old Kerepot |