101 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Investment KL ECO CITY | VOGUE SUITES ONE | VIIA RESIDENCES, The new "CBD" of Kuala Lumpur

noblebaby
post Jun 16 2013, 06:23 PM

4,921 posts

High chance kl eco city has mrt as SPS will build a transport hub in the development. Furthermore, SPS is owned by government now. They should plan carefully to make this project a success.

QUOTE(Helius @ Jun 16 2013, 06:19 PM)
In fact mid valley has a lot of Japanese company...

I'm looking Pantai sentral park will build the same concept as Mid valley and share the traffic in Pantai Dalam if MRT station confirm there....
Helius
post Jun 16 2013, 06:37 PM

1,423 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 16 2013, 06:23 PM)
High chance kl eco city has mrt as SPS will build a transport hub in the development.  Furthermore, SPS is owned by government now. They should plan carefully to make this project a success.
KL ecocity confirm have MRT. Wat I mean is pantai dalam... Cause these 2 places with limited access... They are more depend on public transport as MRT...
noblebaby
post Jun 16 2013, 06:50 PM

4,921 posts

Oic... I owned KL Eco City but not familiar with the area outside mid valley, stay in singapore for too long tongue.gif

QUOTE(Helius @ Jun 16 2013, 06:37 PM)
KL ecocity confirm have MRT. Wat I mean is pantai dalam... Cause these 2 places with limited access... They are more depend on public transport as MRT...
chongmelvin2238
post Jun 16 2013, 09:55 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 16 2013, 06:50 PM)
Oic... I owned KL Eco City but not familiar with the area outside mid valley, stay in singapore for too long tongue.gif
Also known as kerinchi/pantai dalam. Huge transformation from DBKL flats to condo but still plenty off government flats. I suppose MRT will make way to it becoz of the population there. It's a super packed area ..

Helius
post Jun 16 2013, 11:19 PM

1,423 posts

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Jun 16 2013, 09:55 PM)
Also known as kerinchi/pantai dalam. Huge transformation from DBKL flats to condo but still plenty off government flats. I suppose MRT will make way to it becoz of the population there. It's a super packed area ..
Yup! I very agree with u.. This place will be super pack!! Those DBKL flats sooner or latter will be replaced... Because this place is super expensive due to lack if lands in KV.

I hope there will be more access road other than the Pantai sentral park new proposed access road...
faReZheLmi
post Jun 17 2013, 11:21 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ Sep 19 2011, 07:39 AM)
I agreed with you.  Like I said, I bgt those ppty before I joined the forum.  Hopefully 2 of tenanted units can help some of the repayment for both The Element and KLEC.

PAI sifu also adviced me to withdraw if possible, go for something mid costs, but too late now... hehe

Dont worry, you are just telling your the truth, and I really appreciate it.  Mayb we can meet up for a drink when my next trip to KL, your comment is definately worth more than a coffee....

So I changed my investment strategy abit now, after learning from all the taikor/taijar... I paid deposit for a studio unit in EVE suite, and also a tenanted unit in Axis Residence Ampang.  Hope I wont make a wrong choice this time...

No one will attack you, as this is an experience sharing forum, so there isnt right or wrong, all + or - points are welcome.
Can i join u guys as well. i got few properties in Greater KL. and this year i plan to start looking at KL City Apartment/soho. ^ ^ please let me know if you guys going to meet up soon.
chongmelvin2238
post Jun 17 2013, 04:06 PM

539 posts

I once stayed in Permas Jaya (Johor). Initially developer plan was to build 3 blocks but they didn't build the 3rd block. Already 10 years now. Leaving is as an empty land.
I wonder will KLECO do the same if the sales aren't that good. So far... they are not launching anything right?
noblebaby
post Jun 17 2013, 08:12 PM

4,921 posts

The are not launching but still building... good if SPS reduce the number of unit for residential.

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Jun 17 2013, 04:06 PM)
I once stayed in Permas Jaya (Johor). Initially developer plan was to build 3 blocks but they didn't build the 3rd block. Already 10 years now. Leaving is as an empty land.
I wonder will KLECO do the same if the sales aren't that good. So far... they are not launching anything right?
noblebaby
post Jun 17 2013, 08:13 PM

4,921 posts

This project was marketed in Japan too... the North Point at Garden many Japanese right?
Helius
post Jun 17 2013, 08:47 PM

1,423 posts

The SA told me last week was this project are targeted at least 70% foreigners....

I see mid valley will be foreigner hub after this project finish.
noblebaby
post Jun 17 2013, 09:19 PM

4,921 posts

Bro. U vested too?

QUOTE(Helius @ Jun 17 2013, 08:47 PM)
The SA told me last week was this project are targeted at least 70% foreigners....

I see mid valley will be foreigner hub after this project finish.
noblebaby
post Jun 20 2013, 05:42 PM

4,921 posts

Helius
post Jun 20 2013, 05:49 PM

1,423 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 17 2013, 09:19 PM)
Bro. U vested too?
Not yet... Waiting phase 2 launching and looking for a good unit to invest....
xyyap
post Jun 20 2013, 10:06 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 20 2013, 05:42 PM)
Laptop on IE 8 cannot see.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Jun 21 2013, 09:34 AM
Bahkuteh
post Jun 21 2013, 12:57 AM

777 posts

I'm very concerned about LKS leaving.
Now recruitment ads appearing for his ecoworld co.
Helius
post Jun 21 2013, 06:20 AM

1,423 posts

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Jun 21 2013, 12:57 AM)
I'm very concerned about LKS leaving.
Now recruitment ads appearing for his ecoworld co.
Ecoworld belongs to his son...
chongmelvin2238
post Jun 21 2013, 09:20 AM

539 posts

I think kleco will be ok after LKS exit SPS becoz its a small piece of development
As for Semenyih eco? :-(
noblebaby
post Jun 21 2013, 09:39 AM

4,921 posts

TSaccetera
post Jun 21 2013, 11:35 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

KL Eco City upped the game?

QUOTE(Junji;104489615)
The Vogue 2 will be launch in end of 2014 and Vogue 3 will depend the selling situation of Vogue 2. They will launch the Service Apartment around September this year with starting price RM 1,600 per sf.Due to the KL Sentral St Regis final selling price is around RM 2,200 and the Vogue 2 & 3 could be achieve the price around RM 1,600 - RM 1,800 per sf.The Vogue  2 & 3 not the normal condo but just only their final design still now decide yet.

chongmelvin2238
post Jun 21 2013, 11:49 AM

539 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 21 2013, 11:35 AM)
KL Eco City upped the game?

QUOTE(Junji;104489615)
The Vogue 2 will be launch in end of 2014 and Vogue 3 will depend the selling situation of Vogue 2. They will launch the Service Apartment around September this year with starting price RM 1,600 per sf.Due to the KL Sentral St Regis final selling price is around RM 2,200 and the Vogue 2 & 3 could be achieve the price around RM 1,600 - RM 1,800 per sf.The Vogue  2 & 3 not the normal condo but just only their final design still now decide yet.

Kl sentral is a train hub but kleco only have LRT and ktm line to klang. Mrt also not confirm yet.
I think kleco will do well but dun think price at par with kl sentral.

101 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:46 PM