Investment KL ECO CITY | VOGUE SUITES ONE | VIIA RESIDENCES, The new "CBD" of Kuala Lumpur
kelvin667
May 28 2011, 10:30 AM
it seems like more people are going to jump off from their condo soon once any major economic crisis hit that will affected income either business or working. 1200psf and still BBB???
ronn77
May 28 2011, 11:16 AM
Many interested parties but very less buyers, simply because of the price tag. Many internal staffs has snatched their own units to make it looks like a good demand, but in fact it's not like what you seen on the chart. In next few weeks you going to see that sales person told you that certain units are available because owners unable to get loan and etc..but the truth is their own unit release.
valentinonkk
Jun 2 2011, 10:06 AM
May i know the size of the residential units?? Sadly i just got the msg from SPSetia but it was actually 'secretly' launched last week? or few weeks ago?
azamreeves
Jun 2 2011, 10:26 AM

wahhh....based on calculation RM1200/sq ft for 1200sqft ..the condo cost is approximately 1.5million.
very expensive..haiyaaaa
better buy a bungalow in melawati
stevenkkt
Jun 8 2011, 02:11 PM
Sifus in LYN, I just got a text message from SP Setia telling me that I can secure my registration (which I think I did register) on Friday (10th June 2011) at Gardens level 5 10am - 5pm.
Is there still any small residential units available? I don't know if I can afford a unit here, but may just go there to busy body a bit.
NormanPuchong
Jun 22 2011, 11:56 AM

Any update on the sales of this project?
TSaccetera
Jun 22 2011, 10:01 PM
almost sold out?
junksofsam
Aug 16 2011, 11:57 AM

hello pple,
anyone have any news on this project?
mousepad87
Aug 16 2011, 12:40 PM
how about existing apartment there? abdullah hukum apt n flat there??
airline
Aug 16 2011, 12:48 PM
U mean will they demolish it?
mousepad87
Aug 16 2011, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Aug 16 2011, 12:48 PM) U mean will they demolish it? will they? no wonder price super expensive. they have to pay compensation....
froglai88
Aug 26 2011, 02:37 PM
This project was highly recommended by some of my ppty investors frens. However, i'm not familiar with Kl ppty mkt, so not sure shld go in or not..
propertymart
Aug 26 2011, 03:29 PM

Where is their sales gallery ?
hornbill_78
Aug 26 2011, 04:16 PM
inside got one hindu temple this could be create problem later.
SUSUFO-ET
Aug 28 2011, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Aug 26 2011, 04:16 PM) inside got one hindu temple this could be create problem later. why?
Pai
Aug 28 2011, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(froglai88 @ Aug 26 2011, 02:37 PM) This project was highly recommended by some of my ppty investors frens. However, i'm not familiar with Kl ppty mkt, so not sure shld go in or not.. Interesting. Any reason why it was highly recommended?
junksofsam
Aug 28 2011, 11:07 PM

Anyone heard of 'river of live' project in KL? heard that there is a hub just right next to Eco city, anyone care to explain a little?
TSaccetera
Aug 29 2011, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(junksofsam @ Aug 28 2011, 11:07 PM) Anyone heard of 'river of live' project in KL? heard that there is a hub just right next to Eco city, anyone care to explain a little? Refer to the thread here >>> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1198894/+180It has nothing to do with KL EcoCity but certainly a spillover effect for all of KL as it is a big project worth up to RM8 billion alone (bear in mind this is only referring to the KL river portion). MRCB-Ekovest has been selected to begin works in 1Q 2012. And I'll show the winning design by the world's largest architecture firm US-based AECOM here: QUOTE(rizalhakim;80801364) This post has been edited by accetera: Aug 29 2011, 12:26 AM
froglai88
Aug 29 2011, 06:31 AM
QUOTE(Pai @ Aug 28 2011, 10:18 PM) Interesting. Any reason why it was highly recommended?  My fren is a royalt customer for SP Setia, and he told me this is one of the project that worth buying. I'm live in overseas, but travel back to KL frequently, thinking of buying some investment ppty in KL. KL ppty seems getting more and more expensive, might not be able to afford one in the future... I booked a unit facing swimming pool, can you give me some advice ? Thanks....
yoki
Aug 29 2011, 01:21 PM
this area got bangsar south, pantai hill park to consider also...