102 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

iPod Touch User Thread V4, Everything about iPod

nazlizainuddin
post Nov 17 2010, 11:26 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Nov 14 2010, 01:14 AM)
I am not too sure, but I do have Malaysia CC, on PayPal.
u mean u have paypal account using malaysian credit card? how u do that?
Agito666
post Nov 18 2010, 07:55 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(nazlizainuddin @ Nov 17 2010, 11:26 PM)
i thought paypal only need have a valid email can register already... hmm.gif
zstan
post Nov 18 2010, 10:51 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(S E K A I @ Nov 17 2010, 04:51 PM)
u are on latest iOS?

I think battery on itouch4 much better compare to the previous generation right? Cause of gaming functions, the battery life extends as well~
yes. iOS 4 but itouch 2. battery drains really fast. mega_shok.gif

now paypal can use malaysian credit card liao. few months already.
figure8
post Nov 18 2010, 11:37 AM

...dear future, come get me
3,174 posts

register using paypal n add your cc. simple as that..
SherM
post Nov 18 2010, 02:08 PM

79 posts

Hey guys! I'm currently using the iPod Touch 2G and lately the battery is getting very weak (Barely gets me through the day with minimal usage) and when the battery dies, I can't turn it back on as they will display the iTunes logo with the USB cable and I have to restore everything again. Can you guys tell me what's wrong with it and if there's anywhere I can change the battery? I went to Machines already and they said I can't change it.
futra
post Nov 18 2010, 08:34 PM

1,267 posts

^ my sis's ipt2g had the same issue when she was using 2.x firmware, issue solved once updated to higher version, latest 4.1 :-)
SherM
post Nov 18 2010, 09:43 PM

79 posts

Mine's running on 4.x already.
yezhacolic
post Nov 18 2010, 10:52 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(SherM @ Nov 18 2010, 09:43 PM)
Mine's running on 4.x already.
Its normal, its time to change a new battery. Overtime battery performance will somehow decrease. Worse comes to worse, directly "kong". Upgrading OS wouldn't solve in this context.
~Battousai~
post Nov 19 2010, 03:41 PM

4,477 posts

guys how much is the cable to connect the ipod to the aux in plug at my car radio ? what's it called anyway ?
mitodna
post Nov 19 2010, 06:24 PM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Nov 19 2010, 03:41 PM)
guys how much is the cable to connect the ipod to the aux in plug at my car radio ? what's it called anyway ?
is it a normal 3.5mm jack? just a jack to jack cable?

offtopic, notice some seller now selling 32gb at 1199myr? so weird, it should be 1079myr right?
silrave
post Nov 19 2010, 08:15 PM

5,893 posts

1199 2nd hand 64gb is it ?
~Battousai~
post Nov 19 2010, 09:03 PM

4,477 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Nov 19 2010, 06:24 PM)
is it a normal 3.5mm jack? just a jack to jack cable?

offtopic, notice some seller now selling 32gb at 1199myr? so weird, it should be 1079myr right?
its this exact model..i dunno whether its 3.5mm or not..i suck at this sweat.gif

leaF
post Nov 20 2010, 12:54 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Nov 19 2010, 09:03 PM)
its this exact model..i dunno whether its 3.5mm or not..i suck at this sweat.gif
normal aux wire can do already...normally u purchase the fm transmitter and the wire come along
hsienhsien
post Nov 20 2010, 09:44 AM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Nov 19 2010, 09:03 PM)
hi dude, this one u use 3.5mm if no mistaken, using the same model too, if u dono which one is 3.5 mm, just use ur itouch earphone as reference for the diameter smile.gif
~Battousai~
post Nov 20 2010, 11:24 AM

4,477 posts

thanks a lot for the help bros... thumbup.gif
shinchan5347
post Nov 20 2010, 01:23 PM

1,675 posts

can i connect to laptop ad-hoc wifi using itouch4g??
Asus
post Nov 23 2010, 07:54 PM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

QUOTE(shinchan5347 @ Nov 20 2010, 01:23 PM)
can i connect to laptop ad-hoc wifi using itouch4g??
yes you can...i've done it before smile.gif
nubnub75
post Nov 23 2010, 10:17 PM

400 posts

Hi everyone,
Is anybody else having a problem trying to stream music to their Myvi SE's stereo using bluetooth? I seem to be unable to do it. Tried it on 2 Myvi SEs already... unsure.gif

edit: Am using iPod Touch 2nd Gen 32GB running on iOS 4.1 and using the Myvi's stock radio system smile.gif

This post has been edited by nubnub75: Nov 23 2010, 10:19 PM
Watta??
post Nov 23 2010, 11:14 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(nubnub75 @ Nov 23 2010, 10:17 PM)
Hi everyone,
Is anybody else having a problem trying to stream music to their Myvi SE's stereo using bluetooth? I seem to be unable to do it. Tried it on 2 Myvi SEs already... unsure.gif

edit: Am using iPod Touch 2nd Gen 32GB running on iOS 4.1 and using the Myvi's stock radio system  smile.gif
well.. i've connected to 2 of my frens myvi SE and 1 myvi EZi.. the pin is 0000 when pairing if im not mistaken..
nubnub75
post Nov 23 2010, 11:47 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(Watta?? @ Nov 23 2010, 11:14 PM)
well.. i've connected to 2 of my frens myvi SE and 1 myvi EZi.. the pin is 0000 when pairing if im not mistaken..
Yes, I had no problem with pairing. But when I try to stream my music through bluetooth the stereo automatically disconnects. sad.gif

102 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:59 PM