102 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

iPod Touch User Thread V4, Everything about iPod

CLian
post Aug 29 2011, 09:45 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Aug 29 2011, 08:00 PM)
have a question in, i juz bought a mayb 3rd hand ipod touch 4G..unfortunately,the 1st owner's itunes account keep popping out asking me to sign in.. how can i remove that?
i googled find out that neither reset nor restore will remove the account. the only way to get rid of it is to sign in that acc thru Itunes and 'sign out'?
connect to a computer and restore it. should be no problem after that. nod.gif

any problem can be solved via restoration.
Kyl3
post Sep 1 2011, 03:27 PM

1,221 posts

quick question
what's the latest version for ipod 2g that's jailbreak-able?
static
post Sep 3 2011, 10:27 AM

782 posts

There's an 'adapter' that enables you to make calls/sms ... Saw it somewhere in the forum. I am using the 32GB 3rd gen, and only use it to surf net, whatsapp and basic readings. Oh and games biggrin.gif ... Can last me 2 days still.
arsengal
post Sep 3 2011, 06:37 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(static @ Sep 3 2011, 11:27 AM)
There's an 'adapter' that enables you to make calls/sms ... Saw it somewhere in the forum. I am using the 32GB 3rd gen, and only use it to surf net, whatsapp and basic readings. Oh and games biggrin.gif ... Can last me 2 days still.
Fffuuuuu, do you mean the battery can long up to two days with continuous usage? My ipod if I use kaw kaw I think < 24 hours dude
static
post Sep 10 2011, 11:01 AM

782 posts

Define continuous usage... Heavy use as in surf the net, play a bit of Angry Birds, tweet, FB, etc. 2 days max, sometimes 1 day plus. But just sold it off already sad.gif
olivur
post Sep 10 2011, 03:13 PM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,283 posts

playing chaos rings continuously killed my ipod 3rd gen within 6-7 hours tops. lol x_x
86Aries
post Sep 11 2011, 02:49 AM

87 posts

good morning. sorry if repost question.

im using ipod touch 4g,version 4.3.3.
1. my photos keeps corrupting.its like theres 'limits'.
each time when i take bout 30pics,all of it will corrupt.
any way to solve it?

2. i cant seem to edit my homepage.the icons suppose to jiggle after holding a while,but mine doesnt.what seems to be the problem?

3. noob question is, am i able to sync all my contents to another computer? its kinda like my temporary computer while waiting for a new monitor.

thanks a lot for your guidance!
futra
post Sep 15 2011, 11:05 AM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Aug 29 2011, 08:00 PM)
have a question in, i juz bought a mayb 3rd hand ipod touch 4G..unfortunately,the 1st owner's itunes account keep popping out asking me to sign in.. how can i remove that?
i googled find out that neither reset nor restore will remove the account. the only way to get rid of it is to sign in that acc thru Itunes and 'sign out'?
Go to Settings -> Store -> tap on the apple ID, and choose Sign Out. smile.gif
bladebreaker
post Sep 16 2011, 11:25 AM

109 posts

does anyone know how to save the shsh of an ipod other than tinyumbrella
cuz apparently cydia dont save the old shsh
Cap Jones
post Sep 16 2011, 02:46 PM

294 posts

Guys , i hve a problem . i cant transfer music from my ipod to my itunes library ( cant drag and drop )
babyteddy
post Sep 19 2011, 12:52 PM

76 posts

Heys, for those who are movie/series junkie, download AnyPlayer from App Store now. It's like VLC when it was available, but better. Supports;

Movie - avi, asf, mkv, flv, mp4, 3gp, mov, wmv, m4v, ts
Subtitles - smi, srt
Music - mp3, flac, m4a

Say goodbye to converting files.. Faster get it while it's still free.
ysc
post Sep 19 2011, 05:55 PM

860 posts

wanna ask... does the iPod Touch 4G support WhatsApp? coz i'm quite disappointed that the ipad doesn't

sakurazz
post Sep 20 2011, 12:43 AM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(ysc @ Sep 19 2011, 05:55 PM)
wanna ask... does the iPod Touch 4G support WhatsApp? coz i'm quite disappointed that the ipad doesn't
yeah it supports =)
many of my fren with itouch 4 using whatsapp also..
ysc
post Sep 20 2011, 12:58 AM

860 posts

oowh... then why ipad no support whatsapp ? =/
babyteddy
post Sep 20 2011, 11:40 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Sep 20 2011, 12:43 AM)
yeah it supports =)
if your friends' ipod jail broken? because whatsapp is only meant for phone, you can't find it in appstore on ipod.
domcobb
post Sep 20 2011, 09:38 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Sep 20 2011, 12:43 AM)
yeah it supports =)
Are you sure about this? hmm.gif The application is not support in iPod Touch, only iPhone.

QUOTE(babyteddy @ Sep 20 2011, 11:40 AM)
if your friends' ipod jail broken? because whatsapp is only meant for phone, you can't find it in appstore on ipod.
Yep. This is right.
CLian
post Sep 21 2011, 03:36 PM

743 posts

-deleted- =.=

This post has been edited by CLian: Sep 21 2011, 08:11 PM
HonMun
post Sep 21 2011, 03:41 PM

Professor
1,052 posts

Use a big magnet
xaw5126
post Sep 21 2011, 04:05 PM

3,488 posts

post reported.

dude, if your iPod is fine, then enjoy it la...

benda tak rosak, you may rosak? if you don't like your iPod touch G4, can give it to me. no worries... rosak also no problem.
CLian
post Sep 21 2011, 07:37 PM

743 posts

Deleted =.=

This post has been edited by CLian: Sep 21 2011, 08:12 PM

102 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:53 AM