Maxis iPhone 4 Launch Sept 23th @ THE GARDENS, Q&A..READ THE FIRST POST...

kdrajawali
post Sep 24 2010, 04:13 PM

Just go home people. If you marathon 3-4 movies also cannot confirm your turn will be up..Just wait til it's available at Maxis stores. By then, crowd will spread out, your turn will be faster! biggrin.gif
kdrajawali
post Sep 24 2010, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(dyso @ Sep 24 2010, 04:22 PM)
This would be my story for last night.

9:15pm Resident Evil 3D - so so

10:30pm having trouble looking for a restroom

11:15pm went to the Gardens

11:16pm saw the queue and i go like o.O'

11:20pm still walking through the crowd looking for the end line

11:21pm approximately 50m from the gate

1:28am got a number 3428 and at that point it is just 3064

1:29am got a pass to the 2 stage of silliness

1:30am felt like being treated like a dumb *ss so went to the parking lot to get some sleep

3:00am i think at that time the no is 3200 or somethin

3:15am went to buy iphone accesories

4:00am went back inside

4:50am 3428

4:58am payment made

5:05am done

5:07am went to 3rd stage to officially unlock the thingy

6:00am arrive home

6:01am migration from 3gs to 4

8:45am went to work

8:46am noticed "Unknown number" called but i have already save the contact and sms do not work

8:48am called Maxis. Its done.

8:55am till now.."mata dah macam burger"

-.-'
And you think it's worth it? You must be super iPhone fan

0.0296sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:38 AM