20 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

gahpadu
post Feb 28 2011, 03:59 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ Feb 28 2011, 03:55 PM)
But we are 1.6 , won't void warranty using Osram Nite breaker?
bulb is under wear and tear part . if not mistaken bulb only covered for one yr warranty.
gahpadu
post Feb 28 2011, 04:36 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Feb 28 2011, 04:24 PM)
CKD got 2.0 ah???hw much is the estimated price compared with current 2.0? (current 2.0 is CBU rite?)

thx
roughy 10K below CBU for both version.
gahpadu
post Mar 1 2011, 12:01 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(wufei @ Mar 1 2011, 11:49 AM)
why calculate so much . If want to calc FC buy hybrid car lar
Even if U buy hybrid then stepped the pedal kaw kaw then also no use laa.

by the way, if I got extra money , I buy hybrid not because of FC , but its technology . CT200h is yummy
gahpadu
post Mar 1 2011, 12:43 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(jumajuma @ Mar 1 2011, 12:27 PM)
I love ct200h! Look like a new generation of caldina. Once I always dreaming to own a caldina but once I afford to buy one, caldina become too old alrdy.

@tan.
Full tank with ron95 is around 80. I din bother to clculate the exct sen/km.
Letting go my 18 months GT4 already , nothing special about caldina except the really great performance. I more prefer Mazda compare to caldina. Too old already for rempit.

bought caldina on sept 2009 just three months after I took mazda but , the mileage different is almost 15k km since I enjoy driving Mazda much better.

I always pump in with RON97 for M3 and not bother about the FC.

gahpadu
post Mar 1 2011, 05:07 PM

1,438 posts

I'm the same person using nick "'mikasa" at autoworld forum , mymazdaclub.com and motortrader

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Mar 1 2011, 06:08 PM
gahpadu
post Mar 2 2011, 12:26 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(hellson @ Mar 2 2011, 12:21 PM)
i think its true ,otherwise those SA will be in trouble.and it was reliable source too
gahpadu
post Mar 2 2011, 12:55 PM

1,438 posts

different between solid and metalic - rm400
gahpadu
post Mar 2 2011, 12:57 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(leftist @ Mar 2 2011, 12:48 PM)
102K????!!!!...WOOOOWWWEEEE!!..babai mazda!!
still below 100k what....but w/o insurance.
gahpadu
post Mar 2 2011, 02:59 PM

1,438 posts

1.6 CKD extra features same as 1.6 CBU hatchback

Added on March 2, 2011, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(rozaini_aimar @ Mar 2 2011, 01:51 PM)
M3 1.6 sedan 16" rim and side mirror signal?
wahhh if i'm wait little bit....
upgrade later laa.

Delvin? How much to upgrade to side mirror signal with auto fold? And also complete set of fog lamp?

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Mar 2 2011, 03:17 PM
gahpadu
post Mar 2 2011, 04:02 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ Mar 2 2011, 03:48 PM)
yeah yeah me 2.. my CBU car.. haha... important is the fod lamp.. haha
If I not mistaken , fog lamp cost rm1k plus..maybe not including the switch. As I know , fog lamp switch is plug n plug only.

Hope it's price gonna be lower .

gahpadu
post Mar 2 2011, 05:39 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Mar 2 2011, 05:17 PM)
for sure current owner will be butthurt but anyone would take the rm11k saving  icon_rolleyes.gif
that is the price that CBU owners have to pay.

but one thing i worried is their aftersale service quality

gahpadu
post Mar 2 2011, 06:12 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Mar 2 2011, 05:56 PM)
that thing worry me also to buy a mazda..bermaz's is not up to the standard yet like toyota/honda.
I had terrible experience with Bermaz .Their SC lack of expertise , my problem on pedal vibration still cannot be solve .Lodged a complaint on 1k service , now my ride clocked 38k km.

Right now , their top technical management keep ask me to wait and wait . my last 2 email still not been reply yet. vmad.gif

gahpadu
post Mar 2 2011, 06:18 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(DKT33 @ Mar 2 2011, 06:13 PM)
I guess after the current cbu owner heard 11k diff will not butthurt .. Cos 11k more for a cbu japan is worth it
ur rite.

local welded frame , local paint compare to CBU .

But one thing for sure. No crystal pearl white for CKD unit

event SC don't know that mazda 3 1.6 2010 already using DBW...I was scared when knew it.
gahpadu
post Mar 2 2011, 06:25 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(narhazz @ Mar 2 2011, 06:21 PM)
Anyone have the picture for interior ckd???
I guess ill buy the new one .. Heheh..
only different are fog lamp, side mirror and 16" tires. the rest is same as CBU including interior.

welcome to the club.. rclxms.gif
gahpadu
post Mar 2 2011, 07:13 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Mar 2 2011, 06:34 PM)
Thanks for the pics. What are the available colours for the CKD Mazda3?
I think in Malaysia when it comes to after sales, it's no different if you're using a Toyota, Honda or a Mazda. You always get the merry-go-round treatment. I cannot comment about Bermaz's venture into CKD and the QC but so far the past CBU models have been relatively ok except for one or two lemons.  biggrin.gif

One thing though... Generally, experience with CKD cars have always not been pleasant. So expect to hear horror stories.
Still not solved yet?
still pending.

Some worst case scenario to share for those might don't know that . One mazda 5 owner sold his 12 months car coz pissed off with SC. They dont know how to solve his car's problem

and 18 months is a long long times for me... vmad.gif

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Mar 2 2011, 07:49 PM
gahpadu
post Mar 3 2011, 11:52 AM

1,438 posts

My experience with P2 and H is great. H for only 3 yrs and P2 is almost 6 yrs until today. Just lucky enough I got a apple.

For Mazda... I got lemon and here goes all their true color.
gahpadu
post Mar 3 2011, 08:25 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Mar 3 2011, 07:39 PM)
does this thread cover mazda 3 mps?
hehehe
u must be a future owner? rclxms.gif
gahpadu
post Mar 4 2011, 10:39 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(michaelzolt @ Mar 4 2011, 10:36 AM)
kesian..no one talking bout mazda 6...im so lonely hahaha
M6 thread no so happening...

why u join mazda club. there are many active owner over there
gahpadu
post Mar 4 2011, 11:50 AM

1,438 posts

Today , I just found some oil leakage inside under the hood. I don't know that those part called.

Used to ask the SC about that but that said it only some water vapour and it normal.But today try to touch it and it was greasy oily.

Will try to take some photo later and hope ur guy can give me any clue on that.

gahpadu
post Mar 4 2011, 01:04 PM

1,438 posts

wah..so many 6' hang out here..cheer our bro brother

20 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0522sec    1.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:52 AM