Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11
gahpadu
Apr 25 2011, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(Chester @ Apr 24 2011, 11:22 PM) Hm,why does 1.6 seems to have alot of probs? mind to share? pedal vibration / engine vibration steering krok krok sound? - famous on M6 and M2 also got this problem MID ? incl 2.0 but only on first batch else? This post has been edited by gahpadu: Apr 25 2011, 12:22 AM
gahpadu
Apr 25 2011, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Apr 25 2011, 09:24 AM) Yes. U must test carefully. Think carefully b4 u buy.If can buy Mazda 3 2.0 better. correction .stated 1185kg at AP For me , 1.6 already good enough for daily ride and come with great handling package. Even 2.0 a little bit underpower compare to another marque ( same segment) and bare in mind , this is NA car , not a performance car like MPS. Even sometime , I felt my GT4 is underpower.
gahpadu
Apr 25 2011, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(sunnyckh @ Apr 25 2011, 10:30 AM) +1 test drive both unit yesterday...1.6 when i reach around 80km/h i feel like need to push the pedal deeply to gain more power...but 2.0 won't feel like that... off course 2.0 got better power compare to 1.6 . test drive another marque with same capacity then only know which one give a top performance 2.0 is a good buy. Don;t thick much about the price. When I going to buy a car , I always think that I not going to pay the whole price of the car . in 3-5 years surely I'll upgrade to another ride. That mean I just enjoy my ride and it priceless Added on April 25, 2011, 10:56 amQUOTE(joekhoo @ Apr 25 2011, 10:34 AM) With the 2.0 if you step on the pedal, it will rev almost to revline before it shifts gear. Can feel the rush. Of course it is nothing compared to performance cars, but good enough for daily ride. 1.6 cannot rev up to redline. factory limited to 6.5k rpm only This post has been edited by gahpadu: Apr 25 2011, 10:56 AM
gahpadu
Apr 25 2011, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(Wayne3023 @ Apr 25 2011, 11:19 AM) bro, where u from ? i still awaiting reply from sa to test drive 1.6.. i called few branches but all also said only 2.0 available..1.6 need to wait.. im from pj.. thanks.. im concern the power because i need to pass by hill road before reach home.. if no power means will consume more petrol (correct me if im wrong) just like my sis nissan sentra..no power >< I also called few branch coz I want to test drive 1.6 ( to check others on pedal vibration ) , but no test drive . want to test drive my car?
gahpadu
Apr 25 2011, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(gladfly @ Apr 25 2011, 11:51 AM) Hmm another strange question. As far as I know..you will have to pay income tax even tought you are NOT buying this car!! Comeon guys...paying taxes is our obligation even tough we grumble most of the time. But look at the bright side, the more income tax u pay means the more you earn lo. Just pay la..but try to max the deductions ok? Added on April 25, 2011, 11:53 amYes!!!.. Your GT4 can ah? u filled some petrol first then can test drive laa..  this is a thirsty horse.
gahpadu
Apr 25 2011, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(sunnyckh @ Apr 25 2011, 01:52 PM) i went to bermaz at jalan ampang, KL  Added on April 25, 2011, 2:02 pmI knew it...what i means is this is my first time open an account for income tax but i afraid i have no enough time to register because the last submit day is 30/4...i dont care about the money as it is just few hundred dolar...but i wan to know the consequences of buying this car without paying income tax...my agent said wont come to check me de...sorry for so many question because i still junior in social...  U can still buy those car without open an account for income tax. and no harm to you life/work  .But if u not declare u income this year , next they might charge u of not doing so.
gahpadu
Apr 25 2011, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(bongo @ Apr 25 2011, 05:45 PM) I test drove the 1.6 but didnt notice there's any pedal vibration, but the freaking reverse sensor is scary. It sounded the same even though i'm 10 m or 10 cm away from the tiang..... Btw, i already made my purchase. Hopefully it's not going to be so problematic as mentioned by some forummers here. good to hear that u'r test drive car don;t hav that kind of pedal vibration .That mean , I have a strong case with Bermaz . I will be fight on Bermaz in middle of May for my trial.
gahpadu
Apr 26 2011, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Apr 26 2011, 12:06 AM) DEAR ALL MAZDA CAR OWNER, Your currently Reverse Sensor maybe have problem 1. Coz the reverse sensor Bermaz take from their supplyer r not very good quality. So, becareful when u parking ur car or reverse your car. Dont aspect the reverse sensor can help u. REMEMBER IT. proximity sensor much better than reverse sensor.
gahpadu
Apr 26 2011, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(del85 @ Apr 26 2011, 10:43 AM) Anyone experience using fully syn oil? Any comments? been using fully syn since day 1 so cannot comment so much .But my car felt much better after every service Added on April 26, 2011, 1:46 pmI found that mazda 3 1.6 can sprint in 11sec from 0-60mph tested my car but not is proper way , managed to clock in 13sec in D mode. anyone tested urs? since many poeple said 1.6 is underpower This post has been edited by gahpadu: Apr 26 2011, 01:46 PM
gahpadu
Apr 26 2011, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(del85 @ Apr 26 2011, 01:54 PM) How much u topup? RM100 ++? on last serviced , SC accidently pour in semi oil in to my car , ask them to change to full and top up another rm103 only
gahpadu
Apr 26 2011, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(paul5005 @ Apr 26 2011, 04:46 PM) i m getting my today yeaaaahhhhh I miszz the smell of new car congrate bro. My advise get some film to protect ur rear and front bumper also the bonnet. really worth since ur car surely free from pimple. my car already too late for that treatment unless I repaint my car here the link scratch guardI'm not promoting the product but I know u feel when ur new car got scratch This post has been edited by gahpadu: Apr 26 2011, 04:53 PM
gahpadu
Apr 26 2011, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Apr 26 2011, 10:32 PM) 1st)How much the price for our Mazda 3? (Worry this product very pricy) 2nd) How about Polish?No Need Polish? 3rd) Will any dust or dirty thing will slip into the film? Last time i ask 1 of the company also do such product. They charge very expensive. why not ask the seller...
gahpadu
Apr 26 2011, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Apr 26 2011, 11:02 PM) The topic closed oledi.Don know y. Please add your reply here or sms 013-6816888 for product inquiry. Thank you. notworthy.gif Buddy Shop is Wholly owned by Tan Alliance Sdn. Bhd. (760084-D) 29, Jln Jintan, Tmn Supreme Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur. Hp: 013-6816888 Added on April 26, 2011, 11:16 pm3M also got this kind of film but very expensive..... This post has been edited by gahpadu: Apr 26 2011, 11:16 PM
gahpadu
Apr 26 2011, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Apr 26 2011, 11:22 PM) U ask this product oledi,right? Wat do u think? Any comment? How much for our car?? sorry , I never ask him before. Got that details from another thread that selling same product. I went thru that closed thread and find out that those product quite cheap compare to 3M. ie...3M protective film only for head lamp cost around 3++ , but for those seller quote rm250 for insight from bumper.
gahpadu
Apr 27 2011, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Apr 26 2011, 11:48 PM) U interesting to do this? I just worry for the question that all the car owner asking...The seller never answer the question. 1) The dust or dirty thing will slip in the film or not? 2)The film Will turn yellow? 3)Any warranty? 4) How to do wax? The wax will go in the film? 5) How much for Mazda 3 car? Dont think whole car body. I know there so many unanswered question that why those thread been closed already . I might contact him after I repaint my bumper some day..
gahpadu
Apr 27 2011, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Apr 27 2011, 12:04 AM) OK.....waiting ur reply. But also don have the feedback from the buyer after get the product.How much u paint ut bumper? My bumper cost me Rm200. pm those buyer. rm200 for whole front bumper? very cheap loo I'm looking to paint the whole front bumper.
gahpadu
Apr 27 2011, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(kingamok @ Apr 27 2011, 09:43 AM) Hi all, 1. Any of M3 2.0 owners here lowered your car? May you post the photos? 2. What is the top speed for your M3 2.0? I managed to reach 200km/h at 4th gear (5th gear not enough straight road) and friend of mine said his car top speed is 210km/h. Please share.  IMHO , mazda 3 2.0 comes with speed limit on 195km/h . As I remembered , stock car can reach 220km/h.
gahpadu
Apr 27 2011, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(ssaturn @ Apr 27 2011, 11:43 AM) You can Smoke GTI, Type R, WIRALUTION, INSPIRATION, ... Add the list yourself  2.3 Turbo VS 2.0 Turbo? surely can smoke laa stage 3 GTi might be a good opponent. my GT4 also kena smoke laa find the ride contender....
gahpadu
Apr 28 2011, 12:25 AM
led reflector sell at GS around rm150 ( if not mistaken)
gahpadu
Apr 28 2011, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Apr 28 2011, 12:28 AM) My fren buy it oledi.Very good quality. Stock from Taiwan. how much carbon fibre mirror cover with led? installation cost? .kind of interested to get it