Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

gahpadu
post Mar 5 2011, 11:31 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ Mar 5 2011, 10:52 PM)
for CBU owners like a few of us here, can we ask Bermaz for an upgrade of the accessories like the touch screen and leather seats for our current ride?
IMHO...of course u can .I think Bermaz with appoint GS to do it.

if rm2800 for nappa leather is a very good offer. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
gahpadu
post Mar 6 2011, 01:42 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(ssaturn @ Mar 6 2011, 01:17 AM)
IT is not a very good offer actually... me and my fren get quote RM 1.2-1.4k just for the leather seat... door leather not included. And GS is always chop ppl vegetable head one.. beware..  smile.gif
rm1.2- 1.4k for nappa leather? very cheap and off course GS surely chop the vege. What I can see, a lot of their customer is deep pocket one.

I got offered rm2+++ for complete interior upgrade to leather.(i.e steering , gear knob , door trim) by some SC by before.

Added on March 6, 2011, 1:45 am
QUOTE(gladfly @ Mar 6 2011, 01:19 AM)
Ahaha..better than my experiance getting the Golf TSI lo. Buy 1 month then get to know 2011 car got DRL which cost 5-7k to retrofit.. smile.gif
RM5-7k just for DRL.... rclxub.gif

let see how many willing to burn their pocket just for lovely DRL.

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Mar 6 2011, 01:45 AM
gahpadu
post Apr 7 2011, 03:56 PM

1,438 posts

my experienced with Kajang SC

they do not put in seat cover .

free wash ( but I declined it -prefer wash by my own)

no wifi ,( where to charge my lappy?)

less customer

pour in HX7 in my car , latter I ask them to change full syn .

gahpadu
post Apr 8 2011, 04:04 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(rozaini_aimar @ Apr 8 2011, 03:56 PM)
change to full syn how much kena bayar?
top up another rm109
gahpadu
post Apr 15 2011, 11:20 PM

1,438 posts

how to check vibration alarm?

sit in your car. close the door and lock ur car with remote .Try to dance in your car . See if the alarm is trigger or not.

or let some one jumping around on ur bonnet rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Apr 15 2011, 11:22 PM
gahpadu
post Apr 21 2011, 10:18 AM

1,438 posts

regarding the pedal vibration ( engine vibration) -my case ( 22 months unsolved)

I already ask the consumer tribunal claim regarding this problem , they advised me to file a claim .

I already look thru all the clauses and there are some remedy that consumer can claim.
gahpadu
post Apr 21 2011, 11:52 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ Apr 21 2011, 11:28 AM)
let us know of the things that we can claim and the outcome ya...thanks much  biggrin.gif
surely . any claim will be settle by 45 days. Will update any news
gahpadu
post Apr 21 2011, 04:30 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(ssaturn @ Apr 21 2011, 04:24 PM)
Hi guys,

Do you guys have any major complain about Mazda 3 lately? I hope that I can summary most of them, and bring them up to the HQ.. It is lucky I know the top management people there, I hope this will helps..

Regards,
John
Great effort John ,

But too sad for me . My mystery kept unsolved from day 1 ( Jun 2009) . mad.gif

Bermaz will receive an ' invitation' card from KKPDNKK later thumbup.gif
gahpadu
post Apr 21 2011, 04:43 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Apr 21 2011, 04:42 PM)
gahpadu == mikasa ?
correct..... thumbup.gif
gahpadu
post Apr 22 2011, 04:36 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Apr 22 2011, 04:07 PM)
Mazda 3 2010 model, pls be alert c your car steering rack or steering shaft may have problem. My car when i turning my car steering (especially parking) have kok..kok..sound. The SC Ipoh said have few case about it. More shit thing is want put my car for 2 to 3 days let them check and fix. WTF of this type of service. My mum car M2 also have problem also need to put around 2 days to check. Wat car i can drive after put my car at Ipoh? I need take 1 hour journey to Ipoh from my home town. Too bad to get Mazda car.This is my 1st time get Mazda car. It should be my last car for Mazda brand. So lot problem for it.

Final Result for my Mazda 3 reverse sensor incident,CANNOT CLAIM ANYTHING. The SC ppl said their Reverse Sensor is like that. Lower than the reverse sensor object r cannot sensor. MAZDA REVERSE SENSOR CANNOT HARAP. SUCK!! They said their reverse sensor just sensor wall only,big object only. All the object lower than Reverse Sensor Point r totally cannot sensor no matter how wide of the object. Good REASON!!
The reverse sensor fitted locally , so don't aspect to much from local part. I hit building wall during reversing my car.Does the building not enough big?

Mine also got the kok kok sound when turning the steering during ramp up at the parking bay. Still not complaint it coz I still can live it . My pedal vibration is most annoying me compare to those kok kok sound and rattling sound at steering wheel area ( did complaint by it not appear when I bring to test drive with SA) rclxub.gif

I still love Mazda but surely not my next car
gahpadu
post Apr 22 2011, 05:43 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Apr 22 2011, 04:57 PM)
i dun really understand if not mistaken 2010 model all are CBU fuly import nothing to do with local assembly....i got one case from my fren as well M6 2.5 steering rack....hope my ride wont have this problem....
U' re rite but some accessories like body kit , reverse sensor , rim ( m3 1.6 ) are fitted locally.

Same goes to 2009 model
gahpadu
post Apr 22 2011, 06:15 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Apr 22 2011, 05:55 PM)
HUH!!!! CBU model rim fix at here? OMG, can complaint with this point.
yup for CBU mazda 3 1.6 those rims are fitted locally . If u still kept any brochure that mention mazda 3 1.6 CBU comes with 15" sport rims then you will hit a jack pot

but for mazda 3 2.0 (CBU ) , it rims factory fitted

I almost claim to tribunal regarding sport rims for 1.6 CBU , unlucky me coz the brochure just mention about rims size , not 'sport rims'. CBU 1.6 comes with steel rims and Bermaz change to local sport rims.

Another story but on Mazda 6 2.0 .Bermaz had made a mistaken by stated wrong information in the brochure. He got rm200 voucher coz only 2.5 liter got 6 changer .Bermaz mistaken wrote 2.0 also got same feature.

If u got any matters regarding consumer right .just let me know , I willing to share my knowledge.
gahpadu
post Apr 22 2011, 06:37 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(y2kming @ Apr 22 2011, 06:29 PM)
wow... bro... u r really good ....  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

do u ever found any mistake on CKD yet ?"
I hav no chance yet to gone thru detail on CKD version .

Don;t worry , anything arise , u have 3 years to file any claims from date purchased.

Trust me , if U go to trial court and won the case , u can claim up to rm250 for petrol and toll .

If u take a leave , u can claim ur daily wage too.
gahpadu
post Apr 22 2011, 11:06 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Apr 22 2011, 09:23 PM)
If u have the sound too,means i think same problem wit my car. I suggest u faster go to change it since still have warranty. Mazda 2,6 also have steering problem. Bermaz have come out the memo to all SC. I will go to install the reverse Camera oledi. Not trust the reverse sensor anymore.
I might complaint on steering problem later.Still got one more year before warranty expired. Will claim kow kow even a small problem.
gahpadu
post Apr 23 2011, 05:42 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ Apr 23 2011, 12:17 AM)
My car just face another thing, when my car stop in traffic light when driving, I can feel vibration on my car... Not sure anyone of you have this exp, mine is 1.6 CBU
vibation on brake pedal? steering or body?

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Apr 23 2011, 05:50 PM
gahpadu
post Apr 24 2011, 06:07 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(y2kming @ Apr 24 2011, 04:07 AM)
can anyone advice on fc for 2.0 ?

mine was currently RM 80 - 370km = +-rm 0.22/km
100% city ? seem to be very high..
gahpadu
post Apr 24 2011, 03:47 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(y2kming @ Apr 24 2011, 03:02 PM)
RON 95....... km/l .... em..... 9km/liter ........  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
1st time i heard after running the fc improve ...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
hopefully it good.....

im putting in shell .... anyone using petronas ??? heard that the new ron95 good.....
yea... agree..... pay tol for jam ...
from my exp...FC will be much better from 5k km onwards.

for my car , 95Xtra provide better mileage .

Fitted with K&N already and felt engine much better response and bit on performance.

awaiting for warranty over and might consider mod to better intake , header and exhaust

Added on April 24, 2011, 3:54 pm
QUOTE(sunnyckh @ Apr 24 2011, 03:05 PM)
I have place booking for Mazda 3 2.0...still deciding aluminum silver or white to go...can I know got any discount or free stuff currently? Thank you...
too many white already...

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Apr 24 2011, 03:54 PM
gahpadu
post Apr 24 2011, 04:03 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(y2kming @ Apr 24 2011, 03:57 PM)
wow... i should give a try on 95xtra ..... and let go shell.......

how much u bough for K&N ?

yea... too many white and now no more pearl white ler.... pls think twice ....
i bought rm270 (1.6) from Mania from mazdaclub.

but for better deal , try search the garage sale .

no more crystal pearl white for CKD, only pearl white... icon_idea.gif
gahpadu
post Apr 24 2011, 04:11 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Apr 24 2011, 04:03 PM)
Well FC improves once the engine above 5 k as Gahpudu mentioned. This is normal with every car, as the engine needs to be "run in" before it can perform optimally. Best way to save gas, nothing beats light footness. TBH, MAzda 2.0 FC is pretty decent. My other ride, Golf TSI returns abour 12.5km per liter, so I am pretty happy with the Mazda. But not so happy with the diiference of torque..Mazda 3 now feels like lazy car compare with the TSI... tongue.gif
Off course laa. u cannot compare NA to turbocharge .I;m having a great time zooming with my GT4 ( wish got more money and get MPS ) but only in next couple years since already letting go my GT4.

Mazda 3 more comfort and great handling and the main reason I driving it most of the time compare to another ride
gahpadu
post Apr 24 2011, 11:14 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Wayne3023 @ Apr 24 2011, 10:03 PM)
anyone know the weight of m3 ckd 1.6 ? i tried to find around the wed also cant figure out..
how much is maintenance for after 60k mileage(since offer is free 60k)..
thankss
maybe around 1.3 ton .but why you bother about it's weight?

for CBU (1.6 ) total cost up to 100k km is around rm6.7k , cost up to 60k km is around rm3.5k.

But for CKD version might cost less coz it;s using semi oil only ( cost around rm13+) for each 10k km .

20 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0538sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:09 PM