Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

Jim.tan
post Aug 8 2011, 03:58 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Aug 8 2011, 02:57 PM)
bro, u tease me!
i asked how to make the logo got light...
i didnt say i wan change my mazda logo to honda logo...
i wan make my mazda logo got light  rclxm9.gif
wow look cool drool.gif drool.gif Maybe you can have it on your Mazda front and rear logo hmm.gif

Btw... just deliver another unit of M3 2.0L Sedan Aluminium...>.> Now we are clear of Aluminium hehe rclxms.gif
White would be incoming..
Jim.tan
post Aug 8 2011, 06:39 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Aug 8 2011, 06:21 PM)
u booked at seri kembangan dealer?
so hope everyone of us can get the car on time loh...
and...i am sis....hahaha  doh.gif
Everyone hope so too rclxms.gif But just that the demand is bigger then expected.. Have abit more patient smile.gif
Jim.tan
post Aug 9 2011, 10:31 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(hair4me @ Aug 9 2011, 10:10 PM)
How come there are ppl fail to get loan? That's really embarrassing.  blush.gif

Added on August 9, 2011, 10:13 pm
Stella~ Stella~
Are we the unlucky ones?  cry.gif
mad.gif Not everyone is wealthy like you tongue.gif Anyway, lot's of people really like Mazda 3.. And those people which had their loan rejected, mostly is due to their bad credit history.. which is why bank don't wanna do their business.. some is really can't afford >.> But anyway, they are at least a fan of M3 thumbup.gif
Jim.tan
post Aug 13 2011, 06:05 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Aug 13 2011, 12:11 PM)
Dear Jim
my SA just update with me
he say mine one don`t have leather seat
cry.gif
sad.gif Really? Hmm hope My PM able to help you^^

Added on August 13, 2011, 6:06 pm
QUOTE(gahpadu @ Aug 13 2011, 04:41 PM)
at the first place , why u wanted a mazda 3?

most of the people bought M3 coz its design + driving pleasure

I own 1.6 , for me the power already much enough for daily + highway ride ( 110-150kmh), more than that u might felt that the car a bit goyang due to comfort spring/tire high) . I had no complaint driving at Karak /Genting with 1.6 , unless u want to race with others.

I think u dont hav to worry about spare part , Bermaz is growing , thanks to CKD program so for sure we can get spare part is lesser time .
Very well said rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Jim.tan: Aug 13 2011, 06:06 PM
Jim.tan
post Aug 20 2011, 06:12 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Aug 20 2011, 04:10 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif
p/s:where can i order original mazda 3 hb leather seat?  sweat.gif
GS Authorized shop at PJ Jln 222
Jim.tan
post Aug 24 2011, 12:33 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(DeeYoung @ Aug 23 2011, 02:00 PM)
hi bro, means confirm come with 2 set signals (body & side mirror)? haiz...

1.6HB CKD just don't have the side skirt only, will get the side skirt later : )
You can have your 1.6HB add the bodykit at GS too wink.gif Beside they are the only one supplying i guess.. >.>

Added on August 24, 2011, 12:34 am
QUOTE(davinlicious @ Aug 24 2011, 12:31 AM)
today is my 1st day zoom zoom cbu m3 2.0 hb
and so far my top speed is 140km/h  smile.gif
congratulation bro rclxms.gif and finally biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Jim.tan: Aug 24 2011, 12:34 AM
Jim.tan
post Aug 25 2011, 09:46 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Aug 25 2011, 07:56 PM)
hello, everybody...
seek for you guys advise here...
which brand of the tinted is the best in the town?
i want the tinted which is really can reduce the heat & it is passed JPJ..
i plan to install V-Kool....so among all the models of V-Kool...
which 1 is the best? Isnt V-Kool Elite?
IRR94% - VKool Elite (Non-Safety Film)

IRR94.8% - VKool Secure (8Mil Safety Film)

>.> If you want V-Kool wink.gif

And i do think V-Kool is one of the best and most expensive too LoL!
Jim.tan
post Aug 26 2011, 09:40 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ketweng @ Aug 26 2011, 10:14 AM)
My SA free me 3M (lower range) and I'm going to add-in some $$$ for CR70, is CR70 the top range? and is it dark enough?

guys also check this out: http://paultan.org/2011/08/25/new-segment-...-for-july-2011/

M3 is way far less than other competitor... I wonder such a good car how come no many will choose? T & H are from Japs, Mazda also from Japs... what's the problem here?
I think the data for Mazda3 is wrong.. till to date we have sold 800++ Units of Mazda 3 (excluding MPS)
Jim.tan
post Aug 30 2011, 05:35 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(maggi @ Aug 30 2011, 03:28 PM)
how much actually for these 2 cars ?
Sedan 1.6L - RM102K

Sedan 2.0L - RM122K

HB 1.6L - RM107K

HB 2.0L - RM127K

All is CKD priced.. OTR
Jim.tan
post Sep 1 2011, 05:47 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Sep 1 2011, 08:48 AM)
RM96k -RM98k is the price that havent add the car insurance...
the price that Jim told here all are the price which already added the car insurance,
means ON THE ROAD price... biggrin.gif
Jim, correct or not? hehe...  icon_idea.gif
Haha yeah exactly wink.gif rclxms.gif

Stella haven't zoom zoom yet?
Jim.tan
post Sep 4 2011, 10:56 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(sombero @ Sep 4 2011, 09:29 PM)
I'll share what i know so far, mind you i've not had my ride yet.
1)  Varies from driver, but not the best neither is it the worst.  There are postings about M3 FC around this thread.
2)  Sub par imho from my SA in Lot9.  Jim.Tan on the thread seems a motivated SC - try him/her.
3)  Nothing major, just the steering sound some come across from time to time.  AFAIK newer models eliminates this.
4)  Driven Civics for over 10 years.  It is what it is, a good overall car...  but i wanted more feel behind the wheel and fun too.  Test drove the M3 and got thrilled so i'm jumping ship.
5)  It's been around for some years and even went through a face lift hence the average FC.  New model comes next year with a new eco engine,cosmetic upgrades, etc. ETA Malaysia unknown.
6)  Build quality, somewhat little.  Spot difference to me was that the CBU rims are more defined than CKD's.  Probably missed out minor details which is not much concern to me, perhaps the others could help you there.

OR you could have Mazda's Managing Executive Officer sell you his pitch: Mazda Story - Takumi
Hi Stella288.
Congrats on your new ride!  rclxms.gif
rclxub.gif Jim Tan is a guy LoL... Nice feedback from you too =)

and Gratz Stella finally got your zoom zoom
Jim.tan
post Sep 5 2011, 04:19 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Sep 5 2011, 02:03 AM)
Dear all, especially the SAs here,

Any indications/ideas/news of when the new facelifted and improved M3 with Aqtiv engines that had been launched in the fall of this year in North America will arrive here in Malaysia?

Just like the new Elantra 2012, so far i have no idea of its launch here. Thus in a bit of a dilemma whether to get my M3 now or wait for the new M3 or new Elantra?
Hi, well frankly speaking no one know bout the date.. but forecast is around mid 2012.. but alot of people doubt so =)
If you can wait maybe 1 and a half yea then i think there is a good chance it might land in Malaysia wink.gif

Added on September 5, 2011, 4:20 pm
QUOTE(Stella288 @ Sep 5 2011, 12:51 PM)
rclxms.gif so many of you take care of me...feel touching  wub.gif
yeah  rclxm9.gif  i just collected my new ride yesterday evening..
everything is alright.... good conditions....
but i need more time to explore everything...  whistling.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Finally!! Haha hope you're enjoying your zoom - zooom now biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Jim.tan: Sep 5 2011, 04:20 PM
Jim.tan
post Sep 8 2011, 11:50 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Sep 8 2011, 05:04 PM)
yes dear..  biggrin.gif

from BHP can walk to GS.. so if you are travelling in the car, after you past BHP, slow down few buildings away (on same row as BHP) already see GS..
Haha.. GS is in ORANGE color... so remember dont miss it wink.gif Better make appointment with them.. if not you gonna spend your time waiting there sad.gif

Added on September 8, 2011, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 8 2011, 11:44 PM)
Anyone of you here booked for a black color? I think I am the unlucky one.
Ketweng>.> ya.. so far been delivering white and aluminium and few gunmetal>.> yet to see a Black unit.. maybe you can request to change color?

This post has been edited by Jim.tan: Sep 8 2011, 11:52 PM
Jim.tan
post Sep 9 2011, 12:18 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Sep 9 2011, 12:11 AM)
Dear ladies n gentlemen,

Well,

1) what do u think abt the difference between a CBU n CKD 2.0 M3 unit?
I know now its only CKD all the way at a cheaper price.
But if i can find a good CBU 2009 unit, will it be more prudent to take this rather than a brand new CKD?

2) how is the maintenance costs like for a 2.0? surely no difference between a CBU n CKD in this aspect, but in terms of getting a brand new (with the 3 years free service n warranty) and a 2nd hand CBU (without the free......)

3) what is the best interest rate for a 2nd hand M3 2.0?

Any advice is much appreciated.
1. CKD = Local Assembled , CBU = Fully Import (Better Quality? Well MOST said so, but for me cant really feel the difference)

1a. I always prefer New Car > Used Car.. have few bad experience with used car (Not me i meant my family members) Luck is one of them =)

2. Maintenance for Mazda 3, let said after 60,000KM.. Every 10,000KM Services is around around or less then RM400 using Fully synthetic oil.

3. Used Car Interest Rate - Depending on Amount.. but i think around 3.75% - 4.25%?

Added on September 9, 2011, 12:20 am
QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 9 2011, 12:14 AM)
I like to have this machine in black, I wonder why Bermaz won't balance up color distribution, I understand the reason would be priorities base on business demand, but i think this would be a bit of unfair to those who order black, and I think there should be a proper schedule and timeline for each color to manage customer expectation.

I like this car very much, and I want mine to be in the color that i like, since I have been waiting for long, i would just to continue waiting.

This is very personal preference on colors, no to say other color are not nice, it just that I like black.
Haha.. totally agree with you~ you're like one of my friends customer.. He order during March, only recently received his Car>.> 5 Months... total waiting time.. but he said its all worth it rclxms.gif

Hmm let me know what model did you order? Maybe i can try ask around roughly for an estimated date =)

This post has been edited by Jim.tan: Sep 9 2011, 12:20 AM
Jim.tan
post Sep 9 2011, 12:33 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Sep 9 2011, 12:25 AM)
Thanks bro Jim,

Well, what's the waiting list like for 2.0 sedan nowadays?

What's the best package u can offer in terms of free gifts, accessories, etc....n the interest rate
For Sedan 2.0L Depending on Color wink.gif Said.. maybe Aluminium/White Maybe around a Month Waiting List (After LOU)

Interest Rate for Mazda 3, Depend on Loan wink.gif Say 90% (110K) 9 Years.. 2.59%
Jim.tan
post Sep 10 2011, 12:15 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 9 2011, 11:00 PM)
April till September, wah... 6 months.
HOW CAN HOW CAN???  vmad.gif , they should remove the Black color from their brochure at all instead of wasting customer time, else you can zoom zoom way earlier if you decide White color.

But I still hope they will start the black production soon  ohmy.gif
let me pray day and night...
Well>.> Black whole of Bermaz.. not a single unit for new Batches.. So Estimate Deliver... Unknown.. sad.gif So guess you have to wait again.. if you dont mind.. might as well wait for 2012 or wait for a BIG promotion if there is>.>

Added on September 10, 2011, 12:16 am
QUOTE(DeeYoung @ Sep 9 2011, 08:57 AM)
Gosh, Mine is black too but HB, which means i order since end of Aug 2011 and will get ard Jan 2012?????? shocking.gif
Haha.. i think maybe can consider 2012 Unit^^ Or maybe during year end M3 CKD might have some good offer? wink.gif No one knows when the Black is coming.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Jim.tan: Sep 10 2011, 12:16 AM
Jim.tan
post Sep 10 2011, 10:35 AM

63 posts

Well.. i too wish i'm able to get more info for you guys =( but the bad things is.. all we get answer from them is don't know yet.. LoL.. even Mazda 2 don't have any Black Color... last time what our management told us is due to "Paint technology problem"

So far we only seen "101" Black M3 so far..and that unit is delivered by my colleague, According to him.. he told us his customer been complaining bout the car color, due to not shinning la not metallic la.. maybe this is the cause? >.> Sorry i yet to see a real M3 yet.. so still looking into it^^

Maybe give me a couple of days.. till Monday i'll bring it up on my meeting and see what answer i can get for you guys

Jim.tan
post Sep 10 2011, 11:55 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Sep 10 2011, 07:12 PM)
went to GS this morning to tinted again one of he mirror.
i felt the staffs there are ok....especially the uncle staffs....
coz they are quite polite with me and they help me to check the caska problems...
my papago got little problem, when touch the screen for letters,
the letters are not sensitive, finally the staff change another SD card for me...
then the problem solved...
the aunty staffs at there all very snobbish...tak suka.... rclxm9.gif
cause you are girl ma.. uncle see you already drool.gif LoL
Jim.tan
post Sep 12 2011, 08:07 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(obiey @ Sep 11 2011, 11:13 AM)
whoa  ohmy.gif .. maybe this is one of the reason on shortage of black M3 CKD?..
Well i think Black gonna wait a couple of months more.. Cause less demand for Black cry.gif
Jim.tan
post Sep 12 2011, 09:45 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(DeeYoung @ Sep 12 2011, 09:06 PM)
a couple of months more = no time line again?  cry.gif if I can get it latest by Dec 2011 still can consider  sad.gif
blink.gif I think December.. quite hard>.> If you're rich this is what some people suggest, take your car in white.. (since it is Solid White, not that good looking) can go for repaint? =P Spend like 2K++ sweat.gif

Just a suggestion~ Dont want you to cry biggrin.gif

Added on September 12, 2011, 9:48 pm
QUOTE(DeeYoung @ Sep 12 2011, 09:06 PM)
a couple of months more = no time line again?  cry.gif if I can get it latest by Dec 2011 still can consider  sad.gif
Haha, well if from what i know.. so far the demand for Black is less then 10>.> and need like 25Units to process the color painting... So white is more popular haha and good luck in your tendering If anyone need more help just ask will do

This post has been edited by Jim.tan: Sep 12 2011, 09:48 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:47 AM