Jim.tan
post Sep 24 2011, 12:03 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 23 2011, 11:47 PM)
3 and a half month...

Added on September 23, 2011, 11:51 pm

Jim, thanks for your help recently to check things out... really appreciate that.  notworthy.gif
No worries bro icon_rolleyes.gif Hope you enjoy your new zoom zoom smile.gif
Jim.tan
post Sep 25 2011, 02:00 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 25 2011, 12:45 PM)
I agree with Jim, Stella just sounds like a pretty girl  drool.gif  we shall have a small TT session  blush.gif
rclxms.gif I wanna TT also~ But i don't drive Mazda 3 cry.gif Still can join ma? hmm.gif
Jim.tan
post Sep 25 2011, 04:29 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Jayi @ Sep 25 2011, 03:54 PM)
hello guys. I had been went to Mazda showroom and get a unit of M3 2.0 HB test drive as there are no sedan available. As the salesman told me, the hatchback interior measurement is exactly same with the sedan. is it true? Everything is awesome with m3 just that I'm afraid the rear passenger seat are too small for 3 normal sized adult compared with civic.
Yes it is very true smile.gif As for the rear passenger size indeed is smaller compare with Civic.. but frankly speaking even for Civic 3 normal adult is kinda squeeze too smile.gif
Jim.tan
post Sep 26 2011, 12:07 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(gavin@9729 @ Sep 26 2011, 10:27 AM)
Hi all~!!nice to meet u guys smile.gif
Just get my new Mazda 3 2.0L
Hope to hear more from u guys in future..
Welcome rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
What color are you drivin?
Jim.tan
post Sep 27 2011, 11:10 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(DeeYoung @ Sep 27 2011, 09:23 AM)
went to showroom yesterday to check with my SA on my car status, was informed 2.0 hb black are not in production status now (faint*).

My SA ask me to consider the ready stock 2.0 hb aluminium metallic there, but I notice the front and rear bump have different color tone compare to body color, which is very very obvious and I really can't accept it... anyhow they told me this is normal.... zzzz
they should be the same color.. if not same color probably the finishing is not nicely done.. hmm.gif
Jim.tan
post Sep 27 2011, 02:04 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(michaelzolt @ Sep 27 2011, 01:38 PM)
Hi guys, any Mazda 3 or 6 user here got the reverse camera? Ceanothus u show a pic how de pic quality is...? I'm considering installing it . Rm500 plus de think think think haha
The quality is not really that good. sad.gif but no choice must go back to GS for that.. Unless you what your warranty void.. loL
Jim.tan
post Sep 27 2011, 02:24 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(DeeYoung @ Sep 27 2011, 02:06 PM)
no wor, what I was looking yesterday is a 2.0 hb aluminium metallic, perhaps what Jim mention is right, painting batch probs.... why can't mazda have better QC on this color tone issue?  vmad.gif
Yes very unfortunately, but this is only a very very small amount. Can suggest to send back for touch up. If you are not happy with the finishing..
Jim.tan
post Sep 27 2011, 02:29 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Sep 27 2011, 02:25 PM)
but i did notice a new pearl white 2.0 with noticeable different colors of body n rear bumper...
Well, for your infomation the bodykits is assembled in Malaysia wink.gif not fully imported. That's why have your bodykits check.. The CKD white and CBU white is different color code. So far my side doesn't have this sort of problems
Jim.tan
post Sep 27 2011, 11:46 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 27 2011, 11:20 PM)
I got the same response from my SA since the day I order my black (first day of June), even after 2 month, the same response as well  cry.gif  But surprisingly those black suddenly appearing out of no where 2 weeks back, but very limited unit, and so my SA got one for me  icon_rolleyes.gif

I haven't got my car yet, in progress on insurance, numbers registration and bla bla bla...

But to be frank, I have not seen a CKD black at all yet, so I am like taking a risk for it, I also scare the paint doesn't looks shine enough and the black doesn't looks black enough  sweat.gif  Black Mica is a Metallic Black.

Well I hope black won't have issue like those in white or aluminum where by having different color tone between the car body and the bumper - maybe it will not look obvious at all since its dark color  cool2.gif

anyone out there had seen a CKD black "in detail" before? can share your opinion?
I got one in my showroom.. would you like me to take a picture and share with you? smile.gif
Jim.tan
post Sep 28 2011, 11:06 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 27 2011, 11:20 PM)
I got the same response from my SA since the day I order my black (first day of June), even after 2 month, the same response as well  cry.gif  But surprisingly those black suddenly appearing out of no where 2 weeks back, but very limited unit, and so my SA got one for me  icon_rolleyes.gif

I haven't got my car yet, in progress on insurance, numbers registration and bla bla bla...

But to be frank, I have not seen a CKD black at all yet, so I am like taking a risk for it, I also scare the paint doesn't looks shine enough and the black doesn't looks black enough  sweat.gif  Black Mica is a Metallic Black.

Well I hope black won't have issue like those in white or aluminum where by having different color tone between the car body and the bumper - maybe it will not look obvious at all since its dark color  cool2.gif

anyone out there had seen a CKD black "in detail" before? can share your opinion?
Hey bro, this is the black that you wanna see wink.gif

Jim.tan
post Sep 28 2011, 01:57 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Sep 28 2011, 01:00 PM)
wuhuuu black 1.6 rite?
btw i just received cheque from mazda around rm2K++ regarding transfer my old car insurance company to my new car
i thing Mr Jim can explain more how to get this money smile.gif
NCD money;) but it should be from insurance company not Mazda.. Or maybe its the promotion which you signed up for. Free Leather Seat right?if I recalled, since the one yout got is without leather seat, that why they refund you the money.
RM2,800 right?
Jim.tan
post Sep 28 2011, 05:53 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ketweng @ Sep 28 2011, 05:49 PM)
bro.. i think Jim purposely park the car in reflect of just right between the building and the sky.
that is the sky reflection just right at the line between the bonnet and the bumper  doh.gif

Just settled all stuff like DP, Insurance NCD, Trade off old car, and my tendered number today.
but did not manage to touch my car, not in showroom yet, now awaiting for collection, SA told me should be early next week.  biggrin.gif
Lol.. My parking skill good? Hahaha just bupy chance it is at there.. By the way this batch black look abot better compare to our first batch. And as for the color between the body and skirting, they are of the same color, freshly from the factory wink.gif not sure what will happen after a couple of months or years...
Jim.tan
post Oct 3 2011, 03:47 AM

63 posts

Wow.. bro... thumb up for you!!
Jim.tan
post Oct 3 2011, 08:15 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(junl00ng @ Oct 3 2011, 11:54 AM)
Thanks bro Jim  smile.gif
I am actually the one who called u regarding trading in the Mazda 3 and Caldina GT4, I've been always wanted to apologize to you for not making the deal icon_question.gif
Thanks bro !
1.6 and 2.0 its the same, PCD 114.3 5H  biggrin.gif

Rims should be around 8-10 KG not too sure, never really weight those hehe
For me this car is never meant for performance, so tarak care so much lah ahahha
Thanks bro !
So true!

Added on October 3, 2011, 12:14 pm

I've actually considered the Eibach pro-kit before but it won't lower much and since im using 225/35/18 tyres i need something to lower it much lower than the pro-kit can do smile.gif
O.o you're Mr Lim rclxms.gif Its ok bro^^ If there's anything else i could help just let me know smile.gif No deal its ok^^ Next time got friends/family buying car must find me yeah thumbup.gif
Jim.tan
post Oct 5 2011, 04:49 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(charles86 @ Oct 5 2011, 04:40 PM)
Hi guys, planning to get a M3 HB 2.0 in black. (CKD)

Anyone can offer the best price to me ? And how long it takes to get the car ? heard someone say that black is not in production status now ? T_T
Hi bro, black so far is around 4 months.. either you can get ready stock or you have to wait till next production for black;) If you would like to get from me, do contact me^^ i'm sure i am glad to assist you in anyway i could.

Cheers
Jim

Jim.tan
post Oct 10 2011, 02:38 AM

63 posts

o.O nice accessories~ how much does it cost?
Jim.tan
post Oct 12 2011, 02:31 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Cav @ Oct 12 2011, 01:48 AM)
Any good SA to recommend in Penang? Went to their show room today and they say need to wait 2 months as currently there is no stock. Is it true? sad.gif And someone told me that buying car near the end of the year is a waste as when you sell it they will look at the Year not the Month... should I wait till new year?
Hmm actually depending on several things bro, color of the car that you are looking for? Some dealer able to give you ready stock wink.gif *hint hint* and buying car at the end of the year is indeed quite a waste depending on personal perference

for example: many chinese customer want their car before CNY as mention earlier waiting period is around 2 months.. So if you want your car by CNY yet you don't want a 2011 car.. its quite impossible= =

Jim.tan
post Oct 13 2011, 05:22 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(yennwye @ Oct 13 2011, 05:05 PM)
Finally, my SA called me up to prepare deposit for my M3. However, he still cant confirm the exact date of delivery.

Is this the common case?

Do u guys pay the deposit few days before collecting cars or pay on the day of collection?

-hair4me- aka yennwye
Usually after down payment they must deliver the car to you within a week time,. No point for you to leave your hard earn Money to them instead in the bank. Tell your SA once the car reach only then you will pay the down payment.
Jim.tan
post Oct 14 2011, 06:56 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Cav @ Oct 14 2011, 12:13 AM)
eh? I thought we need to pay the deposit 1st before proceed the loan 1st? My SA told me to deposit 1k 1st then only can try the loan...
You don't have to pay anything to do for loan>.> might as well look for me i help you source a loan first;) when you're satisfied then confirm you want this car. Then only make a booking for the M3
Jim.tan
post Oct 17 2011, 11:01 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Kurt999 @ Oct 17 2011, 06:45 AM)

Added on October 17, 2011, 7:23 am

I HAVE 1 UNIT OF  MAZDA 3 (2.0) SEDAN WHITE COLOR CKD.
AVAILABLE NO NEED TO WAIT FOR WAITING LIST...IF U INTERESTED PLS  PM ME OR CALL 012 6744 881... BE FAST THIS IS VERY LIMITED.

I HAD THE STOCK DUE TO CUSTOMER CANCELLATION FROM WAITING  PERIOD.

LET ME KNOW IF U WANT OTHERS COLOR I WILL TRY TO ARRANGE.     
I HAD 4 MORE UNITS NEXT MONTH.

AND ALL MAZDA MODEL CALL FOR BEST PRICE.
rclxms.gif I got 2 units 2.0L Aluminium Metallic you want? rclxms.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0413sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:07 PM