20 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

gahpadu
post Jul 18 2011, 03:39 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Jul 18 2011, 03:29 PM)
Any member here manage to collect their new mazda3 recently?
getting ur's too?
gahpadu
post Jul 18 2011, 04:01 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Jul 18 2011, 03:46 PM)
i havent get mine  sweat.gif
thats why wanna ask anyone get their new ride recently...
i called my SA 2 days ago, he said today (Monday) will get
the final answer from top management whether i can
get my car in this month or not...then he will let me know..
but until now, havent contact me yet  shakehead.gif
when u booked ur car? CBU or CKD?

how come SA hav to get the answer from top gun first? As long they had a stock dedicated for you then it going to be easy as ABC
gahpadu
post Jul 18 2011, 04:23 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Jul 18 2011, 04:16 PM)
i book my car in mid of May....is CKD....
thats why i dunno loh....haih~ anybody have any news for this?
roughly it tooks 2-3 months. Happy waiting. I can wait for 4 months before ( first batch CBU)

gahpadu
post Jul 18 2011, 05:57 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Jul 18 2011, 05:46 PM)
I am also puzzled why the aircond problem took so long to be rectified. I am a Mazda5 owner myself and thought that the problem was weird. In a way, I feel bad as I was one of those who influenced him to buy the Mazda5 for his wife after owning the Mazda6 for himself.

Anyway, I noticed that if subject matter concerns money that cannot be accounted for or money that they have to come out of their own pocket, you can rest assure that it will take the longest time to find a solution.

I had just look around and every car brand has their own set of problems and the only thing that is getting the owner's way from solving the problem is the SC.
You're right. But sometimes with some stretching of the ringgit may or may not get you a better car.
my wife 7 yrs old perdana still going strong. no complaint or part changed .only battery and tires been changed.

same goes to my last city , 3 yrs without any single complaint.

It all depend on the luck. Only SC worsen the case...

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Jul 18 2011, 08:49 PM
gahpadu
post Jul 19 2011, 06:50 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Jul 19 2011, 11:56 AM)
Getting a problematic Mazda is not a sure hit. It's a draw of luck and you're not immune to getting a bad car if you buy BMW or Porsche cars even.
u're right. Problematic car is not a big issue .That why all new cars come with warranty .Main point here is how competent the SC handle the situation.

If u read about mazda 6 then u know how they keep the issue from the public. we very very not good

gahpadu
post Jul 19 2011, 08:46 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(kay164 @ Jul 19 2011, 07:49 PM)
Booked Black Mica 2.0 HB CKD at end of May..my SA keep on bluffing that im gonna get my car soon..before booking he said around 1.5 months..after booking he said end of July..i hv brace myself to wait for 3 months..but really sick of the SA attitude of giving false hopes..thinking of cancelling the booking and getting a ready stock car of other makes..anybody knows the procedure of cancelling the booking??
Definately SA just bluffed u. He surely know that waiting period for CKD is 2-3 months(min period)

If u want to cancel , just let ur SA about it. atleast ur SA will deduct 10% of ur booking fee.It might take time too to get ur money back . But u can contact few top management Bermaz to express it.
gahpadu
post Jul 20 2011, 11:52 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(y2kming @ Jul 20 2011, 11:48 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

M3 is really a good car .... never regret for me .....
Agreed very much. Good looking car from inside to outside. comfort wise with great handling.
gahpadu
post Jul 20 2011, 01:20 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(y2kming @ Jul 20 2011, 12:13 PM)
sifu, im trying to help u sell ur knn 2.0 .... let u know when have confirmation ya...
my loan for another ride already approved .getting new ride within this month. rclxms.gif 2.67% under profesional scheme by MBB.My SA trying to get best price for my mazda 3.

surely have to let go K&N filter 2.0

anyone interested on K&N air filter for 1.6 ( used around 6k ) free NB night breaker plus H11

gahpadu
post Jul 20 2011, 04:05 PM

1,438 posts

one SA at Jalan Ampang told me that the quality of CKD cannot match the standard of CBU.

Maybe he telling me so just to sell the CBU stock for me.

gahpadu
post Jul 20 2011, 04:28 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(hair4me @ Jul 20 2011, 04:23 PM)
Stella, you might wanna consider installing KNN filter to your new born baby. It gives her more power and also consume petrol in a more efficient manner. Teehee~
two option for more power on mazda 3

K&N air filter or RON97 thumbup.gif or both notworthy.gif
gahpadu
post Jul 20 2011, 05:44 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(hair4me @ Jul 20 2011, 05:32 PM)
Go where and try? Are u guys organizing a convoy soon?
Yaya, 16 inch rim. Havent found yet, this sat will go Kedai Papan, Klang.  rclxms.gif
I went to Klang hunting for 16" last year. very limited design.at the end just stick with my stock rims.maybe they already brought more new design

good luck. Dont forget to post some pics later
gahpadu
post Jul 20 2011, 08:08 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Jim.tan @ Jul 20 2011, 08:05 PM)
How bout drop by a showroom and see the difference yourself? wink.gif

Personally i prefer the Aluminium Metallic Color..wink.gif Gunmetal look good under the Sun.. But not during night =(
1.6 performance subject to each person liking. some say good ,some said unpower. go and test urself.
gahpadu
post Jul 21 2011, 12:28 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ Jul 21 2011, 12:14 PM)
Actually is cari forum...
Anyone who wish to join and can come n have a look at here smile.gif
Cforum
malay cari forum not active as chinese version
gahpadu
post Jul 22 2011, 12:37 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Stella288 @ Jul 22 2011, 11:58 AM)
huh....how come so expensive?
What the service cetre do for your M3?
it normal lor for major service. That not inclusive the cost to service the air cond.

surely cost the bomb if u ask the SC to service the air cond for u

Added on July 22, 2011, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(soapkeong @ Jul 22 2011, 10:48 AM)
Wah... 100k cost 1.9k ... so exp.. scary..
haha... then when need to change ATF ??
ATF change during 100k. dont worry bro , total cost for 100k for 1.6 only rm1.5k

better change ur ATP when it comes to 50k .

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Jul 22 2011, 12:41 PM
gahpadu
post Jul 22 2011, 12:48 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ Jul 22 2011, 12:44 PM)
Bro sorry for asking  blush.gif  what is ATP??
sorry , my wrong .ATF blink.gif
gahpadu
post Jul 22 2011, 01:00 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ Jul 22 2011, 12:55 PM)
Oh.. Icic.. So no need to wait 100k to change ATF? Change at 50k?
even there is a owner changed his ATF every 20k .

Just a precauntion step. warranty cover only 3yrs or 100k km right. 100k km surely out off warranty already what ever it take

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Jul 22 2011, 01:01 PM
gahpadu
post Jul 22 2011, 10:42 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(D@Ne @ Jul 22 2011, 10:38 PM)
Just got my M3 2.0 HB (CBU) today. Noted that the metallic white paint is so much better comparing to the CKD white paint.
CBU - pearl white

CKD -artic white ( no pearl effect)

those pearl particle make it more cantik

Added on July 22, 2011, 10:44 pm
QUOTE(DNK @ Jul 22 2011, 10:26 PM)
May i know what is ATF?
icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Jul 22 2011, 10:44 PM
gahpadu
post Jul 23 2011, 01:46 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Jul 23 2011, 12:08 PM)
I noticed one of my tyres got "bengkak". Is that under waranty?
how long been use?

gahpadu
post Jul 23 2011, 02:05 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Jul 23 2011, 01:58 PM)
2.5months car.. icon_question.gif
tire it not covered by warranty but u still can claims to the manufacturer.Contact the manufacturer urself or ask the SC to help u .But I think better u do urself

Btw what the brand of tire? Did u run into any holes?

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Jul 23 2011, 02:05 PM
gahpadu
post Jul 23 2011, 04:45 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Jul 23 2011, 04:40 PM)
yeah bro,.need to drop by dunlop sc nx week..i think i ran into some potholes, but thats kinda normal in kl..damn...
dunlop sp sport lm703..195/45/17..no change also cannot  mad.gif
better check ur rims too..change tire more cheaper than the rims. upgrade ur tires to 50 series..help to protect the rims and better comfort too

20 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0701sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:17 PM