Mazda 3 Club V 2.0, Zoom-Zoom !! Cherating Convey at Page 11

gahpadu
post Jul 4 2011, 05:24 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(devil98 @ Jul 4 2011, 02:24 PM)
still thinking change my car or not...

SA told me mazda 6 discount 5k+ free GPS +reverse camera.. but mazda 6 old model most likely new model coming next year...
mazda3 also...facelift coming next yr via new engine...

any1 can share mazda fuel consumption...?
//

great news...I can wait until next year for all new M6 .
gahpadu
post Jul 6 2011, 10:53 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Jul 6 2011, 10:49 PM)
Today was CONFIRM. My MAzda 3 2.0 CBU have Steering Rack problem. Today just argue with the Ipoh MAzda Service center. They don have the stock, need make a report n wait KL send the Steering Rack to Ipoh. I lagi need watse another day send my car to replce it. I though can direct repair/ replace the steering rach for me when my car oledi put 2 days over there.....  :-(
elaborate more...

does tok tok sound from steering column on ramp parking and un even surface?
gahpadu
post Jul 6 2011, 11:01 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Jul 6 2011, 10:54 PM)
Yeah...the sound will come out especially when u wanna turn ur steering to parking. U look like know this issue.
I already complaint this kind of problem since day one , first that said it normal . Since my ride got another huge problem , KIV first..

thank for info...and I think most mazda 3 or got this kind of problem
gahpadu
post Jul 7 2011, 01:09 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jul 7 2011, 12:43 PM)
think all the SC know about this?
I don't think so.. doh.gif
gahpadu
post Jul 7 2011, 06:40 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(viper1912 @ Jul 7 2011, 05:55 PM)
On a few occasion, whenever I turn into a pathment bricks road. Those road whereby they put bricks...I can hear Klog klog sound the moment I turn in. I hope this is not steering problem.

On that particular road only. Other road is OK.

Does this indicate the steering problem or the shock problem....
80% affirmative steering rack problem
gahpadu
post Jul 8 2011, 11:33 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(D@Ne @ Jul 8 2011, 11:02 AM)
The caska, leather seat and tinting is included in the purchase. I am just worrying if upgrading the speaker component will void the warranty?

BTW, any Mazda3 owner here upgrade the ICE? Can share?
cutting any wire surely void the warranty , I don;t think change to component speaker speaker void the whole electrical system but surely void the warranty for the stock speaker. to be safe ask the SC or wait for a year then only upgrade coz , some part of the car only covered for 12 months warranty cover only.

gahpadu
post Jul 8 2011, 12:15 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(D@Ne @ Jul 8 2011, 12:13 PM)
I get CBU, shorter waiting time. smile.gif
CBU HB ready stock right now.. drool.gif
gahpadu
post Jul 8 2011, 12:27 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(D@Ne @ Jul 8 2011, 12:22 PM)
Yes, just got one. Was told only limited unit and colour left. Both 2010 and 2011 stock

Btw, if anyone looking for M3 sedan CBU also got. White and aluminum only.
in middle of junction rite now , upgrade to 2.0 or get another marque . rclxub.gif
gahpadu
post Jul 11 2011, 12:51 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jul 11 2011, 12:38 PM)
yea.. 18 too big.. fc also become big..  tongue.gif
go for killer looks coz 1.6 really not meant for performance..
gahpadu
post Jul 11 2011, 03:13 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(soapkeong @ Jul 11 2011, 02:35 PM)
haha.. Bro dont' say like that... My M3 1.6 also good good de tongue.gif
How's your progress?? You getting your new car??
back to tribunal court....too many tai chi from Bermaz.

they just offer rm3k for to buy mazda 3 2.0 with trade in price 73k on 1.6 .

i don't rm3k good enough for 2 yrs on riding problematic car .asking for more compensation but my call/email and sms got no reply from a very good Glenmarie's staff.

Bermaz only care on their profit. Even one their SA really upset with their superior on how the handle their customer service.

Hope that I can share my verdict with whole nation on Friday's news paper vmad.gif . This is my second trial .

Really regret with Bermaz management team , Mazda is really great car but handle by bunch of unpro person.

gahpadu
post Jul 11 2011, 05:02 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(ariesto @ Jul 11 2011, 03:39 PM)
18" on 1.6 is definitely overkill by the load but

hair4me:"I'm willing to forgo pick up and fuel saving...". whistling.gif

Maybe some heavy modification+CASH on the engine can gao dim the heavy load. biggrin.gif
for me , I not prefer waste the money on heavy mod on exterior /interior /engine , better trade in to 2.0 or 2.3T
gahpadu
post Jul 11 2011, 10:41 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(ex660 @ Jul 11 2011, 08:22 PM)
rm3k to get a new M3 2.0 + trade in the old M3 1.6?
ok ma..
but y rm3k can offset? so small ammount..

i agree .. with the unpro thingy.. i had my bad aftersales experience with the SA.
owe me petrol money FFK me for 1 mnth .. keep F me with excuses n FFK 4 times to bank in ..
dis week i got time.. i gonna go kecoh thr with his manager...
Sorry my mistake, rm3k is a discount given to buy mazda 3 2.0 CKD .

I have to fork out some money to settle my current loan and another 10% for new ride.

gahpadu
post Jul 11 2011, 10:52 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(ex660 @ Jul 11 2011, 10:46 PM)
rm3k discount ? give beggar aaa?? lol.. wtf...
that why I brought my case back to tribunal. No point taking to person like that.
gahpadu
post Jul 12 2011, 08:49 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(jumajuma @ Jul 12 2011, 07:44 AM)
why after facing so much trouble with current ride u still want to try mazda 3?? if i were u i'll bought other brand.
i'm driving 2.0, seriously the power is still lacking, not comfortable also.. if it a sport car then is ok but this is just a normal power car.. inspira also more powerful than this car. seriously.
I suggest you try Teana V6 icon_rolleyes.gif  comfort + powerfull
I expect Bermaz will change a new ride for why still opt for mazda 2.0 otherwise i already choose another brand.

With all the troublesome with them , i prefer the refund and eying for another marque.

lancer sportback 2.4 in my shopping list right now. If I drive Teana V6 , people think I'm driving my father'car.

gahpadu
post Jul 12 2011, 05:19 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(viper1912 @ Jul 12 2011, 05:03 PM)
I doubt our 205/50/17 is RM700 per piece....RM500+ per piece could be lah.

some shop I went they also recommend to change to 215-45-17. I think the CKD now come with this tyre.

But I was wondering if I take 205/55/17 can or not.
there are unfamous brand 'Nexen ' from Korea that had good repo from end user.it's korea made and cost less than rm300 per pc. its value for money
gahpadu
post Jul 13 2011, 11:30 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(cody1508 @ Jul 13 2011, 01:30 AM)
pjsc, but i heard glenmarie is better.
I had experienced servicing my car at both SC , both are really good for normal interval service. Glenmarie bit smaller to PJ that been upgraded recently with wide range of tools . Now I just went to Kajang to service my car .very very less customer compare to Jalan Ampang or those 2 big SCs
gahpadu
post Jul 16 2011, 04:07 PM

1,438 posts

Im not going to upgrade to 2.0 , already cancel the order for it.

any one wanted K&N for 2.0 just let know.
gahpadu
post Jul 16 2011, 07:33 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ Jul 16 2011, 07:20 PM)
which car u going for bro?
just booked Ford Focus TDCi , got a huge discount that I think really worth to buy.

want to book mondeo with rm30k discount at the first place but Mondeo too old for me .Might consider mondeo in 5 yrs

I saw one M6 2.5 owner also went to book new Mondeo ecoboost

gahpadu
post Jul 17 2011, 10:05 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Jul 17 2011, 03:24 AM)
Nice car but have you thought about after sales from Ford? Isn't that going from bad to worse? FC? Spare parts?

Not saying that you should go for another Mazda but at least get something else instead of the Ford.
any recommendation ? I Still can cancel my booking hmm.gif

I surely keep my mazda 3 atleast up to 4-5yrs if my problem been solve by Bermaz.

Added on July 17, 2011, 10:23 am
QUOTE(Bliz @ Jul 17 2011, 08:30 AM)
Not trying to burst the myth here but the truth is both Mazda and Ford are under cold car category, maintenance wise both are going to be more expensive compared to the Japanese car, u should know that well b4 u get anything other than Toyota/Honda  cry.gif ...... As for the FC , u would be suprise that the TDCi is way better than any 2.0litre car (talking bout petrol here), just check the autoworld forum and u will know  laugh.gif
My main reason of getting TDCi is only Ford that offer diesel engine with huge amount of torque within my budget.

Driving experience for both car almost the same. If I not mistaken FF , Mazda 3 and Volvo s40 share the same chasis.

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Jul 17 2011, 10:30 AM
gahpadu
post Jul 18 2011, 09:37 AM

1,438 posts

I knew one owner of Mazda 5 that had to sell off his 1 year old car because he really upset with Bermaz SC .They can't solve the problem even he left his ride for a month at the workshop. I'm a regular customer to PJ & Glenmarie SC so i managed to witness few occasion the customer banged the table

I think Bermaz competency almost same level compare to other brand. I just really disappointed with how they handle their customer problem.

We can only judge how good the SC by observed they handle the crucial problem.For normal service for sure all mazda's owner have to complaint with it and quite happy with their service level.

20 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0536sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:46 PM