4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

how to lose weight ?, wat ways tat can lose weight ??

TSgnokykceb
post Sep 22 2010, 05:15 PM, updated 16y ago

15 posts

helo everyone ~~ biggrin.gif

i wan to noe about how to lose the weight ~~ icon_question.gif

i have problem of weight ~~ rclxub.gif

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

justmichelle
post Sep 22 2010, 11:09 PM

no carbohydrated food for dinner.. better still, no dinner..

breakfast: cereal, milk, apple, low fat yogurt
lunch: a bit of rice, meat, vege, fruit
dinner: apple or yogurt

=)
Swordsmen
post Sep 23 2010, 01:12 AM

Motion Effects Designer & Video Editor
643 posts

what is your height & weight??
TSgnokykceb
post Sep 23 2010, 06:59 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Swordsmen @ Sep 23 2010, 02:12 AM)
what is your height & weight??
erm unsure.gif .. is secret ~~haha tongue.gif ~~ actually tongue.gif i dunno ~~ but i know tat i fat adi~~ cry.gif

Added on September 23, 2010, 7:03 pm
QUOTE(justmichelle @ Sep 23 2010, 12:09 AM)
no carbohydrated food for dinner.. better still, no dinner..

breakfast: cereal, milk, apple, low fat yogurt
lunch: a bit of rice, meat, vege, fruit
dinner: apple or yogurt

=)
erm unsure.gif is tat yakut can for dinner ???

n~ i dun like yogurt ~~ sweat.gif

This post has been edited by gnokykceb: Sep 23 2010, 07:03 PM
hiroshi
post Sep 23 2010, 10:43 PM

1,424 posts

Do exercise every morning.
masahito
post Sep 24 2010, 03:21 PM

488 posts

buy a shoes and run the fuck out.

diet? bullshit
TSgnokykceb
post Sep 24 2010, 07:28 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(masahito @ Sep 24 2010, 04:21 PM)

diet? bullshit
lol blink.gif
Sethmaster
post Sep 25 2010, 09:26 PM

301 posts

do cardio exercises a lot and whenever you are in your house.

ask google unker about cardio exercises and do them.

protip: do them until your muscles are sore, dun count. Interchange which muscles to exercise.
rest 2 days (for that part of body) and then continue.
VanDy
post Sep 26 2010, 01:18 AM

do execises everyday like:

1. burn belly fatss : do sit upsss (like 20-40 times. depends on ur abilities)
2. burn love handles : do sit upss too but this time, simply just twist both your legs to the direction (left or right) while you're laying on the floor but not your hips.hips stays parallely on the ground.(just like stated above, do it like 20-40 times. depends on ur abilities)

p.s : noted that doing these sit ups doesnt mean ifting up you body way up until you're on a sit position. just lift it until you chest level will be perfect.

well, you may feel muscles or neck pains the next morning but its totally normal so dont worry. =)

and if can dont skip meals. eat at least 3 meal a day (small amount would be best) and drink more water. it helps to excrets toxics from you body and also reduce the feeling of hungry.
LuviT
post Sep 27 2010, 08:15 PM

128 posts

get a treadmill, drink lot of water and vitamin to boost metabolism... work for me

those early days, i tend to sweat a bit only/ no sweat at all.. now after took vitamin it seem better.. gud luck
Strawberry<3
post Sep 28 2010, 09:57 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

just eat lesser... don't eat snacks. do more exercise ... work more and do more physical works.

u can lose weight in 2 weeks.

I've worked hard these days and didn't eat any snacks + every meal i eat lesser...then i lost 2kg in 2 weeks
winli
post Sep 28 2010, 01:54 PM

Although some people may feel too heavy or too light, but in fact there is no perfect body. Some relatively large skeleton, of course, looks smaller than the skeleton of some tall people,ugg boots günstig and more heavy.
If you you have any questions about your weight, you can ask the doctor. Doctors will do for you and check on your BMI. This method can estimate your body fat content. If necessary, ugg schuhethe doctor will give you some suggestions to help you slowly gain weight or maintain the current healthy weight.
dragynraken
post Sep 28 2010, 02:02 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(masahito @ Sep 24 2010, 03:21 PM)

diet? bullshit
rclxms.gif
Core-
post Sep 28 2010, 02:07 PM

221 posts

exercise everyday.
wuenwuen
post Sep 29 2010, 12:57 AM

13 posts

For my experience

Morning : drink water + exercise (1 hr ) + 1 apple ( be sure it's red as green one will make you stomach uncomfortable )

Afternoon : 1 apple also
Evening : exercise (1 Hr )

Night : Bit of rice and other dishes

Before sleep : Do stretching exercise ( If you focus on your legs )

It works for me.. so works for me... Do take note that I've get used to exercise for at least 1 hour for a day since I was small.So, if you're not like me, just make it like around 15-20 min. If you body has started to get used to it, try to make the duration time longer.

REMEMBER, not just exercise, but you have to watch out your diet.

Eat less,move more.

If you follow my way, 2 days already loss 0.7 kg, so for 1 week, you can lose 2 kilo, which also means 3 days already burn more than 1 kilo fats.

Just don't give up. hehe/. take your time. Everyone's different and has their own way.

Ps : you can always refer to jpn fashion magazine as inside got tons of way on losing weights. It does really work.
I get used to skipping, so I skip for 1 hour and then do some stretching moves by referring to the jpn fashion magazine.

This post has been edited by wuenwuen: Sep 29 2010, 01:01 AM
oatkrunch
post Sep 29 2010, 08:28 AM

14 posts

if you guys want to advice others for weight loss, please advice them a healthy way. not by telling them to eat something that's less than the the minimum calorie intake that a person should have.

looking at those foods intake that has been posted up there, it can be easily less than 1,200 kcal per day. that's not healthy.

of course according to FDA, female should be taking 1,800 - 2,000 kcal per day; however.. the minimum intake should be 1,200.. nothing less than that.

exercise is also the main key here. build more muscle = burn more fats.

healthy eating habits and foods + exercise = healthy weight loss. and also, being thin or slim do not mean a person is healthy and fit as well. hence, you need to lose weight gradually in healthier way. exercise to boost your metabolism and become fitter.

good luck~

This post has been edited by oatkrunch: Sep 29 2010, 08:32 AM
silverv
post Sep 29 2010, 12:10 PM

451 posts

eat oats for breakfast. drink milk or juice.

lunch - less rice, more veges. if gonna go exercise later, take beans, tofu and/or meat.

dinner - less rice, more veges, n fruits.

go online n check wat food has more proteins. avoid the carbs. eat less rice at mamak sores n take more veges.

exercise - run for 30 minutes minimum. use treadmill to do better timing n speed tracking. run at 8-10km/h. if wan challenge, add gradient 0.5-1.5.

stretch ares arnd ur waist to loosen the fats arnd tht area. do a few simple exercise to loosen it. move side to side, not front n back.
omyfish
post Sep 29 2010, 12:42 PM

376 posts

I truely agree with oatkrunch.
Those fast and easy ways (such as extreme diet, diet pill) will only work for short term and in the same time bring you a lot of side effects for long term.

If your daily calories intake less than your BMR(Basal Metabolism Rate- calories you burn per day just by being alive and laying around ), your body will alert and go into starvation mode (for keeping you alive ).

This will result:
- your body slow down your metabolism as a means of conserving energy.
- your body will reduce burning on body fat and store it.
- your body will turn your muscle into body fat, you will have less muscle and more body fat in long run. =.=|||
- your body will stop supply energy to some of your body organs (which you not necessary need it for survive), such as uterus (your period stopped; may affect your fertility)
- inadequate nutrition - a lot sickness will come and visit your body

When they start eating like normal again, the body will quickly try to store all those calories rather than use them right away, and they could end up fatter than they were before they started dieting.

Some people thought extreme diet for short period (less than a week/month) wont bring much side effects for them.
But normally what people do when they gain back the weight is they will do extreme diet again... (as it is easiest and fastest way)

An article about BMR for reference:
http://www.kristensguide.com/Health/Weight_Loss/bmr.asp
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Personally, I not advise people who are not overweight but just want to lose few kg to record and calculate their calories intake.
Once this became your habit, you will face difficulty to eat like normal... every food or drink will became numeric in your eyes (i experience this, and still...).
Just slightly control your eating habits, take more veges, fruits.. less cake, carbonate drink, oily food like fried chicken, junk foods.. (make this be your life time habit, not for losing weight period only)

If you want fast result, just move your legs, exercise! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by omyfish: Sep 29 2010, 01:18 PM
Swordsmen
post Sep 29 2010, 08:22 PM

Motion Effects Designer & Video Editor
643 posts

once a week go to exercise, like badminton or jog
wInnIe PoOh
post Sep 30 2010, 10:21 AM

61 posts

Get a suitable diet for your body, eat at least 5 meals a day in small portion, cut down all the junks and fast food, most important, exercise and drink a lot of water

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:30 AM