126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Celcom iPhone Discussion Thread | V1

morelloben
post May 23 2011, 04:45 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Bibinoob @ May 23 2011, 04:42 PM)
Yes you can buy prepaid Card and ask them Cut to Mirco Sim ...
Of Course they will charge
they will charge? i'll DIY then.. rclxms.gif
underGr0und_8
post May 23 2011, 07:38 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(nikki_5543 @ May 23 2011, 01:47 AM)
hai...i just recently goy my ip4 from celcom cube center at mines..got black set 32gb with new celcom number...take 148 plan but what make me wonder there are no facetime inside my ip. btw firmware using is 4.3.1 not jb yet.. why no facetime? or celom just not give ip with facetime
you need to go Settings -> Phone
and enable it first

after that you will have extra function when you are calling friend
kapultek
post May 23 2011, 09:21 PM

1,376 posts

Where can get white iphones....maybe tomorrow i will buy it...but i want to retain my old number....tq
mortyfish
post May 23 2011, 09:27 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ May 23 2011, 09:21 PM)
Where can get white iphones....maybe tomorrow i will buy it...but i want to retain my old number....tq
I guess, your best shot is at Bangsar. You can go to Menara Celcom as well (with hope they have micro sim in stock) last time I check, they have the white iphone but out of micro sim stock.
kapultek
post May 23 2011, 09:58 PM

1,376 posts

Bangsar at midvalley rite?
mortyfish
post May 23 2011, 10:11 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ May 23 2011, 09:58 PM)
Bangsar at midvalley rite?
Should be before midvalley..depends on which way you're from. You can get the bangsar branch address & google map the location, you should be able to identify smile.gif
kapultek
post May 23 2011, 11:49 PM

1,376 posts

Not inside the midvalley?
accab
post May 24 2011, 12:40 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ May 24 2011, 12:49 AM)
Not inside the midvalley?
nope.bangsar at jalan telawi.senang jer nak cari
kapultek
post May 24 2011, 12:57 AM

1,376 posts

Ok...will try my luck...office hour only?...how about bluecube in midvalley
ruffyfluffy
post May 24 2011, 01:01 AM

287 posts

why not try pavillion, office hour they got alot of stock..
u come after 6, already got double lane queue up..
pzie
post May 24 2011, 01:04 AM

i already go to metro kajng,ioi mall,the curve,pavilion and also klia in 1 day..from 7 pm-11pm..but still dont have ifon4 white..dont have stock..frustt ooooo..who know which branch still have it??need help.. sad.gif
kapultek
post May 24 2011, 07:10 AM

1,376 posts

Pavilion also dont have???...
mortyfish
post May 24 2011, 08:04 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(pzie @ May 24 2011, 01:04 AM)
i already go to metro kajng,ioi mall,the curve,pavilion and also klia in 1 day..from 7 pm-11pm..but still dont have ifon4 white..dont have stock..frustt ooooo..who know which branch still have it??need help.. sad.gif
The last person on this thread tried for iphone 4 white is at Bangsar branch. Check it out ASAP. he bought it on saturday or sunday last week, meaning 2,3 days ago! go fast while stock last!

And also, you may try your luck at menara celcom (office hour only i think). They have stock, but not sure if they have replenish their micro simcard stock. Last friday I go, they're out of micro simcard stock. Good luck to all smile.gif
accab
post May 24 2011, 08:46 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ May 24 2011, 01:57 AM)
Ok...will try my luck...office hour only?...how about bluecube in midvalley
at bangsar jalan telawi rasanyer sampai malam jugak.
1 more,i have question.whos here go pavi celcom then they tell u sold out?men @ woman?

eyedeal
post May 24 2011, 08:54 AM

107 posts

i was wondering, the iphone 4 uses a different sim card. a micro version is it? so let say i've "cut" my original sim card to the smaller one, then would this smaller version fit other ordinary phone?
accab
post May 24 2011, 09:06 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(eyedeal @ May 24 2011, 09:54 AM)
i was wondering, the iphone 4 uses a different sim card. a micro version is it? so let say i've "cut" my original sim card to the smaller one, then would this smaller version fit other ordinary phone?
u need buy sim adapter.u can find at garage sell
mortyfish
post May 24 2011, 09:09 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(accab @ May 24 2011, 08:46 AM)
at bangsar jalan telawi rasanyer sampai malam jugak.
1 more,i have question.whos here go pavi celcom then they tell u sold out?men @ woman?
I bought mine at pavi, the lady told me they only have 32GB in stock. The 16gb stock were reserved by i-don't-know-who by that time. and by the mean reserve, maybe it's meant to be use as a spare in case customer come for 1 to 1 exchange or someone already pay booking fee or something. I didn't ask about it.
accab
post May 24 2011, 09:20 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(mortyfish @ May 24 2011, 10:09 AM)
I bought mine at pavi, the lady told me they only have 32GB in stock. The 16gb stock were reserved by i-don't-know-who by that time. and by the mean reserve, maybe it's meant to be use as a spare in case customer come for 1 to 1 exchange or someone already pay booking fee or something. I didn't ask about it.
ya.same as me.i come saturday 21/5 then both girl tell me sold out.then she say only have 32g.i tidak percaya
coz before they say sold out both girl ask each other about 16g.then i ask when will be re-stock?she dont know.
i try my luck on sunday.i come then straight ask to men.then he tell me ada.so i terus beli n tukar prepaid to postpaid.
WTF that girl.
kapultek
post May 24 2011, 09:23 AM

1,376 posts

So now pavi got stock or not
accab
post May 24 2011, 09:42 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ May 24 2011, 10:23 AM)
So now pavi got stock or not