134 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Maxis iPhone Registration-Booking-Buying V6, Unconstructive post will be deleted

marilyn jo
post Oct 7 2010, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(winterfrog @ Oct 7 2010, 02:30 PM)
yay got my iphone4 16gb from Maxis Sunway Pyramid happy.gifv ty to those who inform us
just got it?? still got how many left?
eric.goh88
post Oct 7 2010, 02:40 PM

33 posts

still got 32GB at sunway MC??? Can anyone help to update? Much appreciated
winterfrog
post Oct 7 2010, 02:45 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(marilyn jo @ Oct 7 2010, 02:33 PM)
just got it?? still got how many left?
well at 11am i am a 7th person ^^v
nles
post Oct 7 2010, 02:48 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(ivan1128 @ Oct 7 2010, 02:33 PM)
actually, is 16gb enough?
Depends on how you use it. For my girlfriend sure enough.

For me, I dump all my music collections since 4 years back and lots of music videos in HD and some HD video clips so sure not enough.
mennmenn
post Oct 7 2010, 02:52 PM

262 posts

Went to Sunway mc.. But no stock sad.gif
heartbox
post Oct 7 2010, 02:56 PM

31 posts

bside sunway mc and other branches can buy outright ip4?..and every outright purchase is entitled to get 500mb data free every month for one year right ? i mean for existing hotlink prepaid customer..
lucklyghost
post Oct 7 2010, 03:05 PM

430 posts

Hur? I 2pm went to Sunway but they said still no stock!
Why u all so good can get the stock?
U all pay kopi money?
skty
post Oct 7 2010, 03:06 PM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,508 posts

lmao I went there at 10.45am and they told me cannot buy outright
and now yet many ppl bought outright
dyso
post Oct 7 2010, 03:10 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Oct 7 2010, 03:06 PM)
lmao I went there at 10.45am and they told me cannot buy outright
and now yet many ppl bought outright
hurm..it seems like 2009 all over again.. thank god i got mine.. even pre-booked people got crossed so i cant say..

Ceceshy0510
post Oct 7 2010, 03:11 PM

30 posts

sunway is too far for me.. aiks.. where else in KL still have stock...
ivan1128
post Oct 7 2010, 03:13 PM

1,118 posts

QUOTE(heartbox @ Oct 7 2010, 02:56 PM)
bside sunway mc and other branches can buy outright ip4?..and every outright purchase is entitled to get 500mb data free every month for one year right ? i mean for existing hotlink prepaid customer..
Huh???! Free 500mb data every month for prepaid customer? sure ?

Added on October 7, 2010, 3:14 pm
QUOTE(nles @ Oct 7 2010, 02:48 PM)
Depends on how you use it. For my girlfriend sure enough.

For me, I dump all my music collections since 4 years back and lots of music videos in HD and some HD video clips so sure not enough.
I just use 1gb card all this while. I think 16gb would be enough for me. hopefully. hahaha. But i do want alot of games. yeah icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ivan1128: Oct 7 2010, 03:14 PM
Godlike war
post Oct 7 2010, 03:15 PM

632 posts

just coming back from sunway

at 2.30 reached sunway MC ..
sold out ad
evo7_25
post Oct 7 2010, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(ivan1128 @ Oct 7 2010, 03:13 PM)

I just use 1gb card all this while. I think 16gb would be enough for me. hopefully. hahaha. But i do want alot of games. yeah icon_rolleyes.gif
how large is the size for most games for i phone eh? hmm.gif the largest shud be less than 1gb rite? or is there any games larger than that?
eric.goh88
post Oct 7 2010, 03:35 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(evo7_25 @ Oct 7 2010, 03:19 PM)
how large is the size for most games for i phone eh?  hmm.gif  the largest shud be less than 1gb rite? or is there any games larger than that?
Actually all d apps take up small space only. 16GB is enuff for normal user. You only need 32GB is you have lots of music or video files. I have lots of podcasts and music so 16GB not enuff.
ivan1128
post Oct 7 2010, 03:40 PM

1,118 posts

QUOTE(eric.goh88 @ Oct 7 2010, 03:35 PM)
Actually all d apps take up small space only. 16GB is enuff for normal user. You only need 32GB is you have lots of music or video files. I have lots of podcasts and music so 16GB not enuff.
i dont usually put alot of videos. i need alot of games though tongue.gif
evo7_25
post Oct 7 2010, 03:50 PM

i see, haha u ivan gamers also, same like me, ok so i think 16GB shud be enough for me tongue.gif
ivan1128
post Oct 7 2010, 03:56 PM

1,118 posts

QUOTE(evo7_25 @ Oct 7 2010, 03:50 PM)
i see, haha u ivan gamers also, same like me, ok so i think 16GB shud be enough for me tongue.gif
what's a better phone for gaming besides iphone? hehehehe.
buy jor iphone dun wanna play games like very sorry to myself. brows.gif
eric.goh88
post Oct 7 2010, 03:59 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(ivan1128 @ Oct 7 2010, 03:56 PM)
buy jor iphone dun wanna play games like  very sorry to myself.  brows.gif
If just put games 16GB is more than enuff. My ipad has many games for my son and it is not even 8GB yet. Gaming is great on iPhone but better on iPad (in my opinion la)
ivan1128
post Oct 7 2010, 04:00 PM

1,118 posts

QUOTE(eric.goh88 @ Oct 7 2010, 03:59 PM)
If just put games 16GB is more than enuff. My ipad has many games for my son and it is not even 8GB yet. Gaming is great on iPhone but better on iPad (in my opinion la)
yeah. bigger screen. i know. rclxms.gif
so, buy both. rclxm9.gif
evo7_25
post Oct 7 2010, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(ivan1128 @ Oct 7 2010, 03:56 PM)
buy jor iphone dun wanna play games like  very sorry to myself.  brows.gif
yeah totally agreed, i dun hv to bring my PSP all over the place, i phone can make calls n play games h hv fun with the apps, plus taking pics+videos, all in one gadget, ahhhhhh now i reallllyyyy want the i Phone 4!!!! biggrin.gif

134 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:37 AM