120 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 21/10 Man Utd v Bursaspor | 02:40 | ESPN

nazanto
post Oct 4 2010, 01:06 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(JamesChaow @ Oct 4 2010, 01:03 AM)
after i google , tis result come out in the first page http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=37708845081
most hated club in the world, is "some bunch of u" attitude to make every other club fans to hate u  all
do we even care if we the most hated fan in the world?
not even care man laugh.gif
choy89
post Oct 4 2010, 01:08 AM

388 posts

after i google , tis result come out in the first page http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=37708845081
most hated club in the world, is "some bunch of u" attitude to make every other club fans to hate u  all
every ? so you sure?
ouch..not bad..in the whole football world, there's only 3,245 people hate Manchester United. biggrin.gif
and tiger woods is the most hared person in the world..becoz? he is rich, good in golf, but he's a PLAYBOY!
America is the most hated country in the world..becoz? they own everything i guess?
I hate Ali, becoz he is handsome, rich, every girls love him. OooOoo!

This post has been edited by choy89: Oct 4 2010, 01:10 AM
pyroboy1911
post Oct 4 2010, 01:11 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

I LOLed at this laugh.gif doh.gif why dont you change whatever you google, replace "Man Utd" with "Chelsea" and see if the result is same or not rolleyes.gif

dunno whether to laugh or stab myself seeing such fallacious research method doh.gif

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Oct 4 2010, 01:12 AM
shirley_andy
post Oct 4 2010, 01:13 AM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

I know it's an open tred but why other club's fan like to enter and create debates?
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 4 2010, 01:13 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Why is some "non-Mancunian" in here?

Oh I was rooting for Arsenal just now, trying to equalize but end up concede another sweat.gif

choy89
post Oct 4 2010, 01:16 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Oct 4 2010, 01:11 AM)
I LOLed at this  laugh.gif  doh.gif why dont you change whatever you google, replace "Man Utd" with "Chelsea" and see if the result is same or not  rolleyes.gif

dunno whether to laugh or stab myself seeing such fallacious research method  doh.gif
after i google , tis result come out in the first page Chelsea - The world's most hated club
most hated club in the world, is "some bunch of u" attitude to make every other club fans to hate u all <--LOL, I just copy n paste it
pyroboy1911
post Oct 4 2010, 01:16 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(JamesChaow @ Oct 4 2010, 01:14 AM)
my arrow is aiming toward tis "radio_head" type fans,
if u are not so call "typicall man u fans"
plz dun "follow nmbr into the seat" plz
if you are retorting to an individual, please be more specific. going all "most hated" on a club because 1 "fan" is just like the case of the lunatic cult pastor wanna burn Quran coz of terrorists. At the end, you'll get the backlash of the entire community and u ended up being the joke around.
radio_head
post Oct 4 2010, 01:17 AM

34 posts

You have no idea how enjoyable it is to be a fan of the most hated club in the world. That's what Chelsea aspire to be. And you know the best part? We always win too! By hating United, indirectly you are respecting them. You hate it but you know respect you gotta give.

MUFC, not arrogant, just better ya?
mhyug
post Oct 4 2010, 01:18 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Oct 4 2010, 12:23 AM)
Interesting!

thus far the most interesting thing posted here.... biggrin.gif
pyroboy1911
post Oct 4 2010, 01:19 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(JamesChaow @ Oct 4 2010, 01:17 AM)
and the part that reads "Manchester United" is.........?

choy89
post Oct 4 2010, 01:20 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(JamesChaow @ Oct 4 2010, 01:17 AM)
eh.. i thought you said that Manchester United - World's Most hated club is in the first page?
no for me. oh maybe i'm just blind. cool2.gif
mhyug
post Oct 4 2010, 01:21 AM

1,553 posts

and i am going on ahead and copy pasta what corez wrote with regards m earlier post:

hey we have the pools to cheers up~~(some thing in that line, forgot the excat words)
Characuta
post Oct 4 2010, 01:21 AM

471 posts

Im just puzzled as to why they arent any police going around in others' thread when they were bashing and humiliating Utd? whistling.gif
choy89
post Oct 4 2010, 01:23 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Characuta @ Oct 4 2010, 01:21 AM)
Im just puzzled as to why they arent any police going around in others' thread when they were bashing and humiliating Utd?  whistling.gif
becoz the 1 going around in our thread is not even a police..just a thief. tongue.gif
mhyug
post Oct 4 2010, 01:23 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Characuta @ Oct 4 2010, 01:21 AM)
Im just puzzled as to why they arent any police going around in others' thread when they were bashing and humiliating Utd?  whistling.gif
the forums freedom perhaps.. biggrin.gif

biar a kat dia org nak bash ka apa. laugh.gif nnt kita mula kat sini, dtg sebijik kena kat sini pulak. icon_rolleyes.gif
Agent 47
post Oct 4 2010, 01:24 AM

300 posts

I was so frustrated with yesterday's performance, spoiled my mood, can't sleep well, thinking what went wrong. And then today, I watched Liverpool. whistling.gif
mhyug
post Oct 4 2010, 01:25 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Agent 47 @ Oct 4 2010, 01:24 AM)
I was so frustrated with yesterday's performance, spoiled my mood, can't sleep well, thinking what went wrong. And then today, I watched Liverpool.  whistling.gif
boleh tidur dgn amankah mlm ini?? rclxms.gif
choy89
post Oct 4 2010, 01:25 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(JamesChaow @ Oct 4 2010, 01:23 AM)
is karma, wat u did, wat u get later
wait..erm..what i did today is, i gave my money to an old man, so i'll just wait for him to gv me back soon. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(JamesChaow @ Oct 4 2010, 01:25 AM)
ya a thief, we still the bpl title from u all, i am sorry
Thanks, we appreciate it. biggrin.gif

and oh ya, i doenst aim the word "thief" for you, but if you like we to call you that, you're welcome tongue.gif

This post has been edited by choy89: Oct 4 2010, 01:28 AM
Characuta
post Oct 4 2010, 01:27 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(JamesChaow @ Oct 4 2010, 01:23 AM)
is karma, wat u did, wat u get later
Karma? Please tell me more.
Unless you mean that, Utd as one of the club w huge success hence fishing jealousy from other butthurt rival fans.. then I can understand hmm.gif

mhyug
post Oct 4 2010, 01:29 AM

1,553 posts

troll oo meter is very high tonight in united thread.

120 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:34 PM