English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 21/10 Man Utd v Bursaspor | 02:40 | ESPN
pyroboy1911
Sep 25 2010, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Sep 25 2010, 10:46 PM) Lol come on it was just a lost to M.City,you gotta admit they were exceptionally good today,well let's see M.United vs M.City some day,see how will M.United fare eh? Dun get so cocky now,or u guys will draw or even lose to BoltonĀ  u guys should stop being such a hypocrite, back when United drew 3-3 with Everton, bukan main lagi sembah Cahill and Arteta. The posts i see here commenting Chelsea's lost is nowhere near what some Chelsea fans had to say about the draw 2 weeks ago. and i seriously have no idea who are u calling cocky here This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Sep 25 2010, 11:05 PM
pyroboy1911
Sep 26 2010, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(Envoy @ Sep 26 2010, 12:04 AM) apparently darren bent scored the 10,000th Premier league goal salah tu...it's 10k goals using a NIKE ball.
pyroboy1911
Sep 26 2010, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(boxsystem @ Sep 26 2010, 12:23 AM) LOL. Sape buat tu? Scholesy ke? BTW, kesian.. read soccernet, apparently it's shot by Khalid Boulahrouz
pyroboy1911
Sep 26 2010, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Sep 26 2010, 04:40 PM) Haha yes. Nice not my jersey XD paiseh d, dowan wear liao.  lol Joonwei, famous la u...if im not mistaken this is not the first time u've been asked this question in forum right?  next time someone saw his jersey, snap a pic..me wanna see the jersey
pyroboy1911
Sep 26 2010, 07:24 PM
sweet goal indeed, i think he carried the ball further than Van Nistelrooy's goal against Fulham few years back
pyroboy1911
Sep 26 2010, 08:32 PM
GOOD! Another one, it's Berbatime!
pyroboy1911
Sep 26 2010, 08:59 PM
screw the unbeaten tag, Fulham is als unbeaten but 5/6 is draw, what's the point? we're just 4 points better than them, that's all!
No team that falters away will win the league, simply because every team can perform near perfect at home but not away. Our stronghold has always been getting points from away games to topple Chelsea's excellent home record but at this rate, it's not gonna happen.
What's more worrying is the fact that we conceded 2-3 goals in the last 4 domestic games, with practically the same team that goes on with the longest clean sheet streak a couple of seasons ago! What happened, SAF needs to ask the squad.
pyroboy1911
Sep 26 2010, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Sep 26 2010, 09:03 PM) we are seeing Berba-bashers turned to Evan-bashers & JOS-bashers? this is not bashing, this is addressing the problems that is pretty obvious so far. To be honest i think Evans works better with Ferdinand, Rio will always keep him in check..order him to mark here mark there, when attacking corners Rio is the one telling him where to stand and expect to head the ball. If everytime also "relax la, slack kat diorang yang tak perform" then there will be no improvement.
pyroboy1911
Sep 28 2010, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ Sep 28 2010, 08:48 PM) Or even "little" players like Cannavaro.Ā  Personally havent watch much of De Gea yet, but what do you guys think about this kid? Prefer one of the top two goalkeepers for German (Neuer and that other guy from Bayer LeverkusenĀ  Ā  ) Well Spain is known to produce goalkeepers who have been a 1st teamer at a relatively younger age, for example Cassilas, Valdes and Reina who has been top goalkeepers and played as first team keeper at the age of early to mid 20s. Then again, you have Almunia This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Sep 28 2010, 09:15 PM
pyroboy1911
Sep 28 2010, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(boxsystem @ Sep 28 2010, 09:22 PM) I think we should buy Buffon or Casillas. For defenders, we should buy JT the main man. His leadership is excellent. Probably, we can buy Alves as well as our RB sucks. Oh. We definitely need a creative midfielder. I think it's time to get rid of Rooney...he's been at the club for like how long, 8 years? must be getting old. David villa is a good substitute, currently bad form in Barca, price should drop come January.
pyroboy1911
Oct 2 2010, 02:39 PM
I've read or watch giggs' story so many times, each time i read those biography on him it's like Deja Vu. like how City decided not to tie him up, and that i believe, is their biggest mistake in the past 20 years. How Giggs went into SAF's room to request for a car coz Robbo convinced him that he deserve it...end up chased out by Fergie  How Giggs and Lee Sharpe were partying and SAF stormed into the house and give them a piece of his mind. I've got his book Giggs the autobiography, and will be looking forward to buying his 2nd book. This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Oct 2 2010, 02:45 PM
pyroboy1911
Oct 2 2010, 10:06 PM
broken pipe, water flooded ceiling so runtuh lorr...like the case of parliament building bocor la  wont be serious until injured though
pyroboy1911
Oct 2 2010, 10:11 PM
hhmm...Anderson on the left, backed by O'shea. worrying me a bit
pyroboy1911
Oct 2 2010, 10:34 PM
vidic watching too much rugby games these few days >.<
pyroboy1911
Oct 2 2010, 10:57 PM
 exactly my face seeing how the team is playing as of now. This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Oct 2 2010, 10:57 PM
pyroboy1911
Oct 2 2010, 11:40 PM
STATS: it was 143 games ago since Man Utd started an unchanged side in all competition
pyroboy1911
Oct 3 2010, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Oct 3 2010, 12:19 AM) So what kind of outcome you guys prefer? Chelsea beat Arsenal and get 5 points lead and you guys get to stay in 2nd place or Arsenal beat Chelsea, 2 points lead but you guys dropped to 4th?  draw..that way we can say "HA! Give chance to you guys but din take it"
pyroboy1911
Oct 3 2010, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Oct 3 2010, 12:22 AM) Interesting, let see the game tomorrow. Sure it's gonna be as nervous as hell.  Btw, I watched like 10 minutes just now, I realized Nani sometimes overreacting. if u wanna emulate Ronaldo, u gotta learn the whole package man
pyroboy1911
Oct 4 2010, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(radio_head @ Oct 4 2010, 12:38 AM) No mannnnnnnn, you all can label me wtv u all want, but as a proud manc, it's always pleasure in my eyes when i see liverpool struggling/in shite. Come on, you guys dont lie, secretly, ur gloating inside too. Thing is, banter and gloating is what makes supporting a team so damn awesome. everytime liverpool lose...it just puts a smile on mah face Oh i din know u are from Manchester  Added on October 4, 2010, 12:55 amQUOTE(JamesChaow @ Oct 4 2010, 12:51 AM) ? proud manc? u support man u or man c ? Manc is the term used to describe those living in Manchester, or otherwise called Mancunians. This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Oct 4 2010, 12:55 AM
pyroboy1911
Oct 4 2010, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(JamesChaow @ Oct 4 2010, 01:03 AM) after i google , tis result come out in the first page http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=37708845081most hated club in the world, is "some bunch of u" attitude to make every other club fans to hate uĀ all I LOLed at this  why dont you change whatever you google, replace "Man Utd" with "Chelsea" and see if the result is same or not  dunno whether to laugh or stab myself seeing such fallacious research method This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Oct 4 2010, 01:12 AM