120 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 21/10 Man Utd v Bursaspor | 02:40 | ESPN

EmaNLeTo
post Sep 25 2010, 10:11 PM

14 posts

Well Teveth goal would count for nothing if we didn't get the job done against Bolton tomorrow.
Here's hoping for another hattrick from Berba.

This post has been edited by EmaNLeTo: Sep 25 2010, 10:12 PM
dlct87
post Sep 25 2010, 10:13 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(EmaNLeTo @ Sep 25 2010, 10:11 PM)
Well Teveth goal would count for nothing if we didn't get the job done against Bolton tomorrow.
Here's hoping for another hattrick from Berba.
I'd hope for a Rooney goal than Berba's now...he needs the confident back, asap
IcyDarling
post Sep 25 2010, 10:14 PM

1,372 posts

lol.. anyone saw Liverpool's goal? Si bei weird xD
even Torres stop in front of the goal thinking if it was right
EmaNLeTo
post Sep 25 2010, 10:16 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Sep 25 2010, 10:13 PM)
I'd hope for a Rooney goal than Berba's now...he needs the confident back, asap
Berba's hattrick + a goal from Rooney. Fair enough? tongue.gif
scofield
post Sep 25 2010, 10:24 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Sep 25 2010, 01:26 AM)
Happy birthday bro.. jom nnt gi sama2 rumah corez.. hehe
thanks bro..boleh je..takut corez sibuk ngan iphone 4 dia je..haha..anyway, good to see chelsea finally lose..now we need to take advantage of it..
dlct87
post Sep 25 2010, 10:27 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(EmaNLeTo @ Sep 25 2010, 10:16 PM)
Berba's hattrick + a goal from Rooney. Fair enough?  tongue.gif
mmm sounds good biggrin.gif

for tomorrow:

VDS

O'Shea--Vidic--Evans--Evra

Nani--Fletcher--Ando/Scholes--Giggs

Berbatov--Rooney

but then again, we got Valencia match after that...wonder how will SAF rotate the squad unsure.gif

This post has been edited by dlct87: Sep 25 2010, 11:19 PM
IcyDarling
post Sep 25 2010, 10:28 PM

1,372 posts

i say save fletcher. Anderson-Scholes. Scholes to come out in 70th minute or earlier(though that is unlikely)
EmaNLeTo
post Sep 25 2010, 10:32 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Sep 25 2010, 10:28 PM)
i say save fletcher. Anderson-Scholes. Scholes to come out in 70th minute or earlier(though that is unlikely)
Nah. Fletch is still young, he wont have much problem to play week in week out. Plus Fletch main strong point is his stamina. I'd say Fletch-Ando.
SUSizdyharz
post Sep 25 2010, 10:33 PM

469 posts

Hmm for d next game, hoping its proven that Berbaflop has evolved to Berbatop and stays top.. hehe.
stevanistelrooy
post Sep 25 2010, 10:34 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

the game is like a rugby (tackling, blocking)

Overall, nice match esp. the end to end play

Too bad that Man Citeh using 4-3-2-1

With 3 kickbadass DM around (barry,toure and de jong), any team would struggle.

Anelka looks ok to me, Drogba not that on-form. Essien frustrating with all the long shots.

Man Citeh playing counterattacking, Boyata looks like deployed to distrupt the flow of Chelsea attacking and he did well to contain the likes of Drogba. Toure defended quite good for City.

I was a little surprised that Chelsea did not bombard the flank. There's occasion that the flank is quite "open" and unattended.

Man Citeh weak point on this match was the defence (of course we know that they have only 3 fit defender).

Overall, we gained from the other Blues loss. Now time to wake up the Devils !
dlct87
post Sep 25 2010, 10:36 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(EmaNLeTo @ Sep 25 2010, 10:32 PM)
Nah. Fletch is still young, he wont have much problem to play week in week out. Plus Fletch main strong point is his stamina. I'd say Fletch-Ando.
agreed, Fletcher needs game to up his form, since he's not doing so good lately

and what about left midfield? tak kan ol' Giggsy starts for both matches? sweat.gif
munky
post Sep 25 2010, 10:39 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Sep 25 2010, 10:36 PM)
agreed, Fletcher needs game to up his form, since he's not doing so good lately

and what about left midfield? tak kan ol' Giggsy starts for both matches? sweat.gif
i really wanna see Obertan playing. Takkan injured lagi kot
dlct87
post Sep 25 2010, 10:40 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Sep 25 2010, 10:39 PM)
i really wanna see Obertan playing. Takkan injured lagi kot
he was sub on during last Carling Cup match against Scunthorpe, so i think he's fit enough to be deployed on field smile.gif
IcyDarling
post Sep 25 2010, 10:51 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(izdyharz @ Sep 25 2010, 11:10 PM)
Yeah for some reason just feel disgusted to see Man City win any games against any team.
even if it mean giving us the title?

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Sep 25 2010, 11:34 PM)
the game is like a rugby (tackling, blocking)

Overall, nice match esp. the end to end play

Too bad that Man Citeh using 4-3-2-1

With 3 kickbadass DM around (barry,toure and de jong), any team would struggle.

Anelka looks ok to me, Drogba not that on-form. Essien frustrating with all the long shots.

Man Citeh playing counterattacking, Boyata looks like deployed to distrupt the flow of Chelsea attacking and he did well to contain the likes of Drogba. Toure defended quite good for City.

I was a little surprised that Chelsea did not bombard the flank. There's occasion that the flank is quite "open" and unattended.

Man Citeh weak point on this match was the defence (of course we know that they have only 3 fit defender).

Overall, we gained from the other Blues loss. Now time to wake up the Devils !
Yeah, it was rough like rugby on the pitch. I think Scholes and Giggs cannot play in the game against them ohmy.gif simply whack only. U saw the way Silva whack Alex on his leg when Alex was blocking the ball to let it go for a goal kick. The way Barry shoulder tackled Ivanovic.... The 3 DM isnt too scary though. I think its more like Chelsea being weaken by Lampard's absence rather than City is good. Lampard will be back against us if he dont get injured again. It will be a whole new Chelsea then.

I changed my mind with Fletcher not starting against bolton. I forgotten that Gibson-Ando was in midfield in midweek and not Fletcher-Anderson

Added on September 25, 2010, 10:53 pm
QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Sep 25 2010, 11:46 PM)
Lol come on it was just a lost to M.City,you gotta admit they were exceptionally good today,well let's see M.United vs M.City some day,see how will M.United fare eh?

Dun get so cocky now,or u guys will draw or even lose to Bolton  rclxms.gif
cocky = lose or draw ka?

then MU should win all season long biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by IcyDarling: Sep 25 2010, 10:53 PM
eetfukouijaaa
post Sep 25 2010, 10:55 PM

36 posts

I bet you all City fans think they're the best team in the world right now. Typical. Lagi lama lah for United to finally play city. November 10th. Away lagi tu. Lets hope for another late winner!
red-queen
post Sep 25 2010, 10:56 PM

1,310 posts

Chelsea dropped points tonight. time for us to grab this chance to reduce the gap....

go go man utd!
ljf123
post Sep 25 2010, 10:57 PM

1,061 posts

i think arsenal also "dropping" point...
pyroboy1911
post Sep 25 2010, 11:04 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Sep 25 2010, 10:46 PM)
Lol come on it was just a lost to M.City,you gotta admit they were exceptionally good today,well let's see M.United vs M.City some day,see how will M.United fare eh?

Dun get so cocky now,or u guys will draw or even lose to Bolton  rclxms.gif
u guys should stop being such a hypocrite, back when United drew 3-3 with Everton, bukan main lagi sembah Cahill and Arteta. The posts i see here commenting Chelsea's lost is nowhere near what some Chelsea fans had to say about the draw 2 weeks ago.

and i seriously have no idea who are u calling cocky here doh.gif

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Sep 25 2010, 11:05 PM
dlct87
post Sep 25 2010, 11:14 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Sep 25 2010, 11:04 PM)
u guys should stop being such a hypocrite, back when United drew 3-3 with Everton, bukan main lagi sembah Cahill and Arteta. The posts i see here commenting Chelsea's lost is nowhere near what some Chelsea fans had to say about the draw 2 weeks ago.

and i seriously have no idea who are u calling cocky here  doh.gif
i think most(if not all) of fellow members in this thread did not state we'll 100% win, just hoping we can win convincingly tomorrow, does that count as cocky as well? sweat.gif

anyho, Bebe to continue his appearance tomorrow? brows.gif
DaBestOne
post Sep 25 2010, 11:16 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

Talking about Bebe... I do really hope to see some action from him tomorrow.... His crosses remind me of the way Ronaldo crosses sometimes.. simply whack thumbup.gif

120 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:25 AM