3,657 posts

QUOTE(mikuo @ Jan 7 2011, 01:27 PM)
realli?  omg....
cn a dead phone charge? cz my phone overheated
sure bound to b low batt
n i charged it.. my phonne keep blinking n making a "ting" noise
Is your phone still able to boot?
Even vibrate then show white screen still can be save...
I tried that a lot times.
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 7 2011, 01:32 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(mikuo @ Jan 7 2011, 01:27 PM)
realli?  omg....
cn a dead phone charge? cz my phone overheated
sure bound to b low batt
n i charged it.. my phonne keep blinking n making a "ting" noise
Seems that you are deep trouble. Good Luck in fixing our phone.
mikuo
post Jan 7 2011, 02:09 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Jan 7 2011, 01:32 PM)
Is your phone still able to boot?
Even vibrate then show white screen still can be save...
I tried that a lot times.
while charging gt vibrate, no white screen
after off charger i tried to boot, no result

SUSdD_se7en
post Jan 7 2011, 03:01 PM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 7 2011, 12:10 PM)
Tick together with  with CRT 308  sweat.gif
dun simply teach ppl sweat.gif sweat.gif
more2teayap
post Jan 7 2011, 03:11 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

Can use normal mode when the phone is bricked? If mine bricked, I didn't use normal mode, use flash while my phone is off. Then when it stated done, I need to pull out my battery and put it back to turn it on
-kytz-
post Jan 7 2011, 04:10 PM

12,573 posts

Eh just now i open up my front cover to clean the LCD panel cuz there's dust there. After that, put everything back. When a call came in, there's the toot toot toot sound doh.gif keep on having that sound...loud and annoying.. maybe i screwed up with the earpiece of smth?

mikuo
post Jan 7 2011, 04:16 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(fesick @ Jan 6 2011, 02:02 PM)
well, i just wanna try the custom firmware.. seems good as from what i've read here.. this is my 1st time doing it and it didnt go well .. so i revert back to previous fw.. try install every fware that i found on net.. v30 till v50.. all of them.. flash the fw using jaf key method but stuck at "pooling" something² then at the end it cannot detect my phone and it wont boot at all..
bro i am oso having the same prob as u....after pooling my phone cant reboot also....
after that what did u do to revive ur phone?
Dlim88
post Jan 7 2011, 05:44 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

maybe u can try this
http://www.symbiangogetter.co.cc/2010/02/g...-bb5-phone.html
SUSXiia0Ban
post Jan 7 2011, 07:19 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(mikuo @ Jan 7 2011, 04:16 PM)
bro i am oso having the same prob as u....after pooling my phone cant reboot also....
after that what did u do to revive ur phone?
Try reflash your FW to original FW 1st.
Since that 1 is easiest to flash.
But make sure you dont downgrade it.
If cannot, then good luck.. hmm.gif
mikuo
post Jan 7 2011, 07:53 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Jan 7 2011, 07:19 PM)
Try reflash your FW to original FW 1st.
Since that 1 is easiest to flash.
But make sure you dont downgrade it.
If cannot, then good luck.. hmm.gif
previously i tried to use phoenix to flash my phone bt most phoenix guide was for the phoenix2008
the phoenix2010 i downloaded was with nokia fuse....
it seem lik it will succeed in flashing bt it keep got stuck in "initializing"

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 7 2011, 05:44 PM)
JAF version 1.98.62
Detected PKEY: 90009699
Card life counter: 99.99%
P-key nokia module version 01.02
FBUS INTERFACE NOT CONNECTED!!!
USB Cable Driver version: 7.1.36.0
Changing mode...Done!
Detected P-KEY: 90009699
Init usb communication...
Failed! Aborting!

this was what i got when i checked the Use INI..... any idea where i went wrong?

T^T

This post has been edited by mikuo: Jan 7 2011, 07:56 PM
more2teayap
post Jan 7 2011, 08:16 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(mikuo @ Jan 7 2011, 07:53 PM)
previously i tried to use phoenix to flash my phone bt most phoenix guide was for the phoenix2008
the phoenix2010 i downloaded was with nokia fuse....
it seem lik it will succeed in flashing bt it keep got stuck in "initializing"
JAF version 1.98.62
Detected PKEY: 90009699
Card life counter: 99.99%
FBUS INTERFACE NOT CONNECTED!!!
USB Cable Driver version: 7.1.36.0
Changing mode...Done!
Detected P-KEY: 90009699
Init usb communication...
Failed! Aborting!

this was what i got when i checked the Use INI..... any idea where i went wrong?
T^T
Try untick normal mode and flash
mikuo
post Jan 7 2011, 08:50 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jan 7 2011, 08:16 PM)
Try untick normal mode and flash
tried to flash by unchecking the normal mode but unsucessful

MY PHONE IS BACK IN ACTION!!!! BANZAIII!!!! bt v52 fw...nt the cfw...
funny part is.... i flashed lik normal, checking the manual flash, dead usb and normal mode lik usual n i did it for many times since ytd and today as u can see in all of the post i posted asking question....
but all failed till jz now....it miraculously work.... wth....

but thx guys for all the help, guide and links!!! i appreciate all of ur help ^0^v

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

any tips and reminder if i wanna flash to a c6 cfw? brows.gif

SUSXiia0Ban
post Jan 7 2011, 09:19 PM

3,657 posts

Remember your phone is fully charged before flash..Later flash until half no battery then congratulation. xD
Dlim88
post Jan 7 2011, 09:27 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(mikuo @ Jan 7 2011, 08:50 PM)

funny part is.... i flashed lik normal, checking the manual flash, dead usb and normal mode lik usual n i did it for many times since ytd and today as u can see in all of the post i posted asking question....

but thx guys for all the help, guide and links!!!  i appreciate all of ur help ^0^v

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

any tips and reminder if i wanna flash to a c6 cfw?  brows.gif
Ur phone now alive back ?
SUSdD_se7en
post Jan 7 2011, 09:37 PM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 7 2011, 09:27 PM)
Ur phone now alive back ?
i tot he already say that? scroll up then u see it
Dlim88
post Jan 7 2011, 09:41 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(mikuo @ Jan 7 2011, 08:50 PM)

but thx guys for all the help, guide and links!!!  i appreciate all of ur help ^0^v

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

any tips and reminder if i wanna flash to a c6 cfw?  brows.gif
Make sure u have all file before flashing
boonwuilow
post Jan 7 2011, 09:43 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

Still remember 1st time i flash my phone, after press power on button, the phone vibrate once but long and the screen is black.
The cause over sized Rofs2...
more2teayap
post Jan 7 2011, 09:57 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

The first time I flash mine with C6 cfw, forgot to place a file in it, bricked once sweat.gif
Dlim88
post Jan 7 2011, 09:58 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jan 7 2011, 09:57 PM)
The first time I flash mine with C6 cfw, forgot to place a file in it, bricked once sweat.gif
I mix c6 file and ori fw one and briked once too doh.gif
boonwuilow
post Jan 7 2011, 10:01 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jan 7 2011, 09:57 PM)
Then u use phoenix or JAf to revive?

126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:08 PM