6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

Giant
post Mar 15 2016, 06:56 PM

1,124 posts

copy from 林家聲 facebook

Just received a LOD from developer, demand me stop comment and apology to them. In fact, I’m not as brave as you see. So, I’m here to apologize.

Last time when I with Maybank, I had try to raise out some issue direct to the highest management, although there are some changes after my complaint, but all bosses’ face looks no really nice. Hence I learn it as an experience.

Dear my beloved ‪#‎Mammoth‬ Empire,

I am apologise for below matter:

1. I will not delete my post.
2. Sorry that waste your time to calculate how many times my post had been share.
3. Waste your money to issue a LOD to me.
4. Waste your time to find out where am I staying and where is my office.

At the moment I choose the way to raise out my voice, I’m totally understand the risk. So that I have a friend will assist me to make an insurance claim if anything happen to me.

Lastly, I would like to say: I haven’t finished my story.

P/S: Hope you guys can support SJK Electrical as well, I’m very serious in my business.

‪#‎supportMEforPHILIPSproduct‬

‪#‎OnlineShopping‬ ‪#‎SJKinLAZADA‬ ‪#‎SJKin11STREET‬ ‪#‎SJKinLELONG‬

剛剛收到發展商的律師信,要求我在 16/03/2016 前公開道歉和撤除所有 FB 的言論。
其實我沒有你們想像中那麼大膽,因此,這篇是我公開的道歉信。

還沒正式道歉前,我想說:以前我在銀行工作時因為越級投訴公司裡面的制度,因此而不斷被很多 manager 告訴我:銀行並不是這樣做的。但是我很納悶,所以離開了銀行。因為雖然被上司們罵,但是銀行裡的那樣東西的確是因為我的投訴而改變了。但是離開銀行後,生活過得很不如意。所以,這次我選擇道歉了。

親愛的發展商 ‪#‎MammothEmpire‬,

首先,十分對不起,我為以下事情道歉:

1. 我不打算撤除言論。
2. 讓你浪費時間為我的 post 做了一個統計,直至 15/03/2016 為止一共被分享了 3491 次。
3. 讓你破費出律師信。
4. 讓你浪費時間查出我的住家和公司地址。

我在決定用這個方式表達自己的看法時,我已經交代了一個朋友,萬一我有什麼冬瓜豆腐,應該找誰來幫我處理保險事務。從小和家人不和,沒盡過孝心,如果我有什麼事情,保險賠償應該能盡一些孝心。

我不知道為何發展商如此緊張,因為到目前為止,我還沒有證實針對發展商作出投訴。

最後,我想講:“我還沒有講完!!”

廣告:希望你們也會支持 SJK Electrical,我是很認真做生意的。
‪#‎買Philips請務必要找我‬

‪#‎OnlineShopping‬ ‪#‎SJKinLAZADA‬ ‪#‎SJKin11STREET‬ ‪#‎SJKinLELONG‬

This post has been edited by Giant: Mar 15 2016, 07:15 PM
Giant
post Mar 15 2016, 08:04 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Mar 15 2016, 08:01 PM)
I like your optimistic view. At least, you still look forward to grand opening! Cheers!  thumbsup.gif
A lot of ppl are still expecting another "Party of the century" rclxms.gif
Giant
post Mar 16 2016, 12:11 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(OceanMonster @ Mar 16 2016, 12:05 AM)
I read the LOD, they claimed that the photo you taken belong to Marriot hotel. Do you have your friend's unit photo?
see carefully from this photo, this is clearly taken from 18th floor Block E, evidence wont lie.

This post has been edited by Giant: Mar 16 2016, 12:27 AM
Giant
post Mar 16 2016, 12:28 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(Waverp @ Mar 16 2016, 12:18 AM)
Based on the picture taken and the orientation of it, it is indeed taken from block E  which are stated as "HOTEL" in their masterplan. Look at one of the picture, you can see Empire Damansara and Menara Mustapha kamal.

his fren brought a unit in Marriot Hotel? WOW blink.gif

Please check this
Giant
post Mar 16 2016, 09:58 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Mar 16 2016, 09:54 AM)
wah, 149 pages already....should we start a new thread? haha.....
we are creating a record in property topic right? V1 , V2 like other hot topics.
Giant
post Mar 16 2016, 10:27 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(empatTan @ Mar 16 2016, 10:24 AM)
Good on u! Malaysians all should stand up & demand that which is only rightfully ours.
I wonder where is the DAP YB now?? who is in charge of this AREA? mad.gif
Giant
post Mar 16 2016, 11:32 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(Salvador_Dali @ Mar 16 2016, 11:20 AM)
I think under N37 Eli Wong from PKR.
http://mes.selangor.gov.my/modules/content...nt.php?page=n37

Call her and see what is going on.
Maybe can organize a 'Protest of the Century'

i think better call MCA this time, you know what im trying to say... mega_shok.gif
Giant
post Mar 16 2016, 03:48 PM

1,124 posts

WE also need to question the local authority & selangor government why they able to get the permit for the "Party of the century" in Empire City, who approve them to host it @ such a dangerous construction area.

If one brick fell down and hit Paris Hilton head, will it cover by insurance?

Giant
post Mar 16 2016, 03:56 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Mar 16 2016, 03:53 PM)
oh..under non HDA ..

so if under non HDA means any time can issue VP even if say a building is 50% completed??
very likely will happen on Empire remix base on current progress and the VP date is later this year (2016).

Empire Remix USJ 1 work in progress - 10/3/16

Giant
post Mar 16 2016, 04:36 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Mar 16 2016, 04:34 PM)
could this photo posted in Empire Remix thread!! Thanks

at least there are cranes and machinery there
this photo were taken from this FB group, its open, u can check the progress here..

https://www.facebook.com/EmpireProjects

Giant
post Mar 16 2016, 05:08 PM

1,124 posts

http://www.knightfrank.com.my/

Knight Frank is the management company for this Empire project, look like it could be worst than their sungei wang mall project !
bye.gif

I mentioned them because alot of empire city buyers already start paying maintenance fees to them since last year (2015) after so called "VP"

This post has been edited by Giant: Mar 16 2016, 05:10 PM
Giant
post Mar 17 2016, 06:12 PM

1,124 posts

Sidek Teoh, MEH is using the SPA lawyer to go against buyer? but buyers also apointed Sidek Teoh, so sidek teoh should against or protect which party?

Giant
post Mar 17 2016, 06:22 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Mar 17 2016, 06:19 PM)
Another LOD? To which buyer? Mr Lim again?
yes another LOD sent via different lawyer to Mr lim again within 3 days mad.gif
Giant
post Mar 18 2016, 01:20 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(Megatron1234 @ Mar 18 2016, 01:02 PM)
Who says Empire City developer got no money?

Check out their Party of the Century  https://www.facebook.com/partyofthecenturymy/

This party can rival Jho Low's parties.

Actually if I were the buyers of Empire City I would wonder whose money is used to fund this Party of the Century.

This kind of excesses is quite synonymous with the lifestyle of a certain Msian fat woman's family.
they forget to invite this ZOUK VVVIP international most richest DJ in the world to perform in their "party of the centruy" rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Giant: Mar 18 2016, 01:21 PM
Giant
post Mar 19 2016, 05:40 PM

1,124 posts

Today a big group of police officers gather in front of empire city entrance , not sure what kinda investigation they doing there

This post has been edited by Giant: Mar 19 2016, 05:40 PM
Giant
post Mar 19 2016, 07:04 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 19 2016, 06:19 PM)
Tell us more. Very interesting.
Just passed by there , will try to dig out more later ...
Giant
post Mar 19 2016, 07:04 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Mar 19 2016, 06:38 PM)
The edge weekly carries the news that ambank top officials visited empire city recently. MEH have outstanding loan of RM 900 mio with Ambank. Now the big guys are worried too.
Where is the source of this news ? Can provide link ?
Giant
post Mar 19 2016, 08:21 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 19 2016, 08:19 PM)
u got take pict  biggrin.gif

or anyone took one  dry.gif
No, just drove passed there , too difficult to take while driving
Giant
post Mar 20 2016, 11:23 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(OceanMonster @ Mar 20 2016, 12:48 AM)
Biggest joke ever that developer staff bring Mr Lim to a wrong floor!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Anyway, good lesson for homeowners and for greedy developer!

guys please look at the floor number paper , it looks like last min print our from the printer and paste it up sweat.gif
Giant
post Mar 20 2016, 07:15 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(Fatty wong @ Mar 20 2016, 05:03 PM)
Assumed developer is launching 250sf miki mouse house unit for EC2 with rm500psf, I think EC buyers would forgot his/her bad experience and Q for it.

I knew some lawyers are claims can win the legal case for non Schedule H property. They would collect rm800 upfront. I never heard lawyer can won the case, with such loose spa clause.
300sf X RM500 will be ok

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0579sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:32 PM