202 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Mixed Development Project in Damasara KL

Minolta
post Oct 2 2013, 08:29 AM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 1 2013, 01:59 PM)
wah.. minolta boss very gung ho..
what is your target price to sell?
Not thinking of selling yet as wanna wait till 5years. Prolly just another year. Save at least 10k just on RPGT per studio. Also want some high yield props to shore up the balance sheet
Donald Trump
post Oct 2 2013, 08:48 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(DarenS @ Oct 2 2013, 02:07 AM)
Yeyyyy finally the sour grape guy is back!! hahhahahahaa

Been waiting for this guy to appear because whenever he does it cracks me up. Why would a normal person come to lowyat to bash a project? There are only 2 potential answers:

1) Ex buyer, let go too early now regretting and cry to sleep every night
2) Didn't buy at all from developer, not regretting and cry even louder at night

rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Dont act smart lah...critising a project doesnt not mean one is not vested or vice versa... only naive person such as you want to listen to only good things when u vested in a project and nothing else
Even the idiotic developer feed u shit u also tell others is very tasty...thats is why i always say, really lack of quality forum kaki in lyn whistling.gif
Donald Trump
post Oct 2 2013, 08:50 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Oct 2 2013, 08:29 AM)
Not thinking of selling yet as wanna wait till 5years. Prolly just another year. Save at least 10k just on RPGT per studio. Also want some high yield props to shore up the balance sheet
At the moment yield is on the low side no thanks to the idiotic developer that feed their buyers with shit and yet some said is tasty...UNBELIEVABLE doh.gif
Donald Trump
post Oct 2 2013, 08:56 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(DarenS @ Aug 28 2013, 10:05 AM)
Hahaha this must be one of those who didn't invest in the property and is now sour over the development. Retail units are already under renovation and once starbucks and texas chicken start operating, the rest will join in and we'll go from there. For those sour grapes, the car park has already been confirmed at RM100/month for residents. For non-residents, it's like going to any mall and paying for carpark sleep.gif
Sour grape doh.gif
Donald Trump
post Oct 2 2013, 08:56 AM

1,686 posts

-

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Oct 2 2013, 08:57 AM
Donald Trump
post Oct 2 2013, 08:58 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(DarenS @ Sep 2 2013, 12:04 PM)
Totally agree. I don't understand people who came to the forum to attack the non-reserved carpark? Are people so sadistic? If didn't buy, go play far far. If bought, we should come up with ideas to help management make the carpark situation better.

For those sour grapes, just watch us from afar and be amazed at how ED is gonna grow wink.gif
Sour grape again doh.gif
yltoh
post Oct 2 2013, 10:11 AM

608 posts

This guy got the guts to build such a massive project within a 1km radius from 1Utama.

See Hoy Chan, the message is clear

Glcotan
post Oct 2 2013, 11:12 AM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(yltoh @ Oct 2 2013, 10:11 AM)
This guy got the guts to build such a massive project within a 1km radius from 1Utama.

See Hoy Chan, the message is clear
what do you mean?
Minolta
post Oct 2 2013, 08:00 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 2 2013, 08:50 AM)
At the moment yield is on the low side no thanks to the idiotic developer that feed their buyers with shit and yet some said is tasty...UNBELIEVABLE doh.gif
Don't know about u, but the rental yield here is one of my best. >10% annual gross.
Donald Trump
post Oct 2 2013, 10:15 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Oct 2 2013, 08:00 PM)
Don't know about u, but the rental yield here is one of my best. >10% annual gross.
Care to elaborate which type u bought, annual rental and price purchased?
yltoh
post Oct 2 2013, 11:05 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 2 2013, 12:12 PM)
what do you mean?
What I meant is he dares to build a residential and retail project just less than 1km away from a world renowned mall.

This is how confident the company is.
With all due respect
Minolta
post Oct 3 2013, 01:41 AM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 2 2013, 10:15 PM)
Care to elaborate which type u bought, annual rental and price purchased?
No, not really
Donald Trump
post Oct 3 2013, 02:15 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Sep 1 2013, 09:09 AM)
Studio is in my opinion not livable yet. So much mess. Installing AC floor by floor still. Indon & Bangla workers all over. Only 2 lifts operating now. Even lift's oso got minor problem like not stopping at all floors, and alarm bell not working. If get stuck in lift then prepare to spend a night there haha
Donald Trump
post Oct 3 2013, 02:15 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Sep 6 2013, 07:31 PM)
Rentals are at a bargain now. For 3xx sf basic unit, with just addition of lights, fan, & water heater, 1.2k seems to be the average asking. Lots of firm offers at 1k. Some lowballers at 800-900/m. But havent heard of takers at this price yet. I know a few units already sign rental for 1k and 1.1k. Local tenants. Source? "Reliable" agents.
Donald Trump
post Oct 3 2013, 02:20 AM

1,686 posts

From ur postings above it definitely is a studio...assuming 1100 rental 1 yr will be 13200... To get 10% gross u need to buy at 132000, we all know what the cheapest price was

It addition lowest floors dun think u can get more than 1k rental...and the best of all is u first saw ur studio in sept and whole place is in a total mess, defect can take months for this idiot developer, within 1 month u claim u rented out already...well done whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Oct 3 2013, 02:22 AM
Martinis
post Oct 3 2013, 08:13 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(yltoh @ Oct 2 2013, 11:05 PM)
What I meant is he dares to build a residential and retail project just less than 1km away from a world renowned mall.

This is how confident the company is.
With all due respect
Huh? What so gungho about that?

You mean one should build big projects near jungles instead of near civilizations?
Minolta
post Oct 3 2013, 01:23 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 3 2013, 02:20 AM)
From ur postings above it definitely is  a studio...assuming 1100 rental 1 yr will be 13200... To get 10% gross u need to buy at 132000, we all know what the cheapest price was

It addition lowest floors dun think u can get more than 1k rental...and the best of all is u first saw ur studio in sept and whole place is in a total mess, defect can  take months for this idiot developer, within 1 month u claim u rented out already...well done whistling.gif
Thank you. Assuming you were right and it was a studio. And I really didnt know 132k was the cheapest price. Can I assume ur invested in studio since you know this?
But other than what I've posted so far, i don't feel its the right time to share more at present. Suffice to say, I was pleasantly surprised.
Donald Trump
post Oct 3 2013, 02:21 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Oct 3 2013, 01:23 PM)
Thank you. Assuming you were right and it was a studio. And I really didnt know 132k was the cheapest price. Can I assume ur invested in studio since you know this?
But other than what I've posted so far, i don't feel its the right time to share more at present. Suffice to say, I was pleasantly surprised.
read between the lines...no way it was 132k...
and ur 10% return is more like a fiction than a fact to pump up the market and i can safely assume along the line u bought another subsale may be soho...so u really want to push up the price by telling stories on how good the project is despite of how u guys are being treated like a donkey by this pukixxk developer doh.gif

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Oct 3 2013, 02:22 PM
Martinis
post Oct 3 2013, 03:29 PM

219 posts

Actually, what are the complaints about this Empire Damansara? Are VPs out for the studios and the 2 SOHOs?
Minolta
post Oct 3 2013, 05:14 PM

2,292 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 3 2013, 02:21 PM)
read between the lines...no way it was 132k...
and ur 10% return is more like a fiction than a fact to pump up the market and i can safely assume along the line u bought another subsale may be soho...so u really want to push up the price by telling stories on how good the project is despite of how u guys are being treated like a donkey by this pukixxk developer doh.gif
You sure sound like you got sodomised by the developer. Thats just sad.

None of the posters here has ever defended the developer. Thats also assuming you can read english. We've all condemned the developer. They rank bottom in terms of quality and responsibility.

But returns are another matter. Fiction of 10%? Who the hell wanna fiction something like that? 10% aint even worth bullshitting about. If i REALLY wanna bullshit, I will say 20%.
No need to tell any grandmother stories to push up any prices. Posting to push up prices are for woosies. I've never made any recommendations on prices or buy this place. This is fact. Happens in all threads, but I give shit when shit is due. And no kidding, theres a lot of shit here.

And you dont need to read between any lines because you really have some trouble reading. Just keep slapping your head.

202 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0372sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:21 PM