Dec 23 2010, 08:07 PM
9 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
LOL careful michanz ...today i went to shop nearby steven's corner .. laugh.gif
i saw 1 skinny green shirt look like triad member tengah tarik his ciggie kao kao .. face damn stress itu macam n then he told another fella, who looks like mafia abit dark, botak n big.. big the tummy i mean n the green triad say to the bald mafia ' i damn bengang! wan whack oredi' the mafia fella nod his head .. n sat at the counter, i think he will make some calls for hits. whistling.gif seeing them so fierce i also faster left the shop. sweat. l ook what i found in petstore,under ggming thread who's the other botak guy?pimpin? coz he told us he's been spending sometime in ggming store haha |
Dec 23 2010, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(PIMPIN @ Dec 23 2010, 09:13 PM) Rainman84 - uncalled for dude. You're judging people you don't know personally. I'd appreciate you editing or deleting your post because you're causing others to form the wrong impression. If you knew what I did for a living, you'd know its as far removed from 'mafia' as humanly possible. Try NGO. Next time don't judge a book by its cover. hi Pimpin,i never know i could elicit such a response from you.Haha.Look buddy,i am not patronizing you are or what so ever you see it.From where i see, it's just a joke, which you took it so seriously...akidos - the guy you're calling a "gangster" is the one who opens up his shop at 2am just for you to check out the fishes not to mention taking in all the other fishes; basically rescuing the fishes you're incapable of caring for once they actually grow to full size. no longer a joke,eh? i though you of all people would be cool enough to recognize that....with what the thing you have said and done when you first make an impression in this thread...from where i deduce, you good in paring off ugly remarks (intentionally or not). guess this is one of the day...people just lose their cool. leave akidos out of this...he's just playing along... if you analysed the thread where i cut and paste from,you notice ggming gotten a bit serious(yes,enough to bit people heads off)so the guy that actually wrote up the paragraph i took,merely act as ice braker. i am sure akidos really grateful with ggming ,with all the safekeeping of fishes...you just don't have to quote the 'kacang lupakan kulit' issue..that pal is 'truly' uncalled for...that buddy is akin to "stabbing people in the heart before twisting the handle and pulling it out"...what with mamak?....i think that is derogative term...should not be used whether people mind of not. i didn't mind you call him 'mamak'(that's 2x) coz i tot you're cool,i was willing to let the remark go by now i have revise my opinion on you and treat you 'professionally' coz you're like an fragile egg(whether you will be motionless or rolling off the table). what's with judging book by its cover? by the way,i don't really care what you do for living, we're all here in this thread for one reason.'Hobby' what wrong impression from others? if that's not you--->say no if that's you-------->don't reply, act as nothing happen,that's how you manage to captivate us all and stay ahead all these time. if you still not satisfy-->private msg asking me to take my reply out,not by shooting at someone else (like pumping oil in to raging fire)coz this war 'will' escalate should ,akidos think he's up to cut you down. sorry to folks out there,coz you have to listen to this little civil war |
Dec 23 2010, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(PIMPIN @ Dec 23 2010, 10:07 PM) Bro - I think this is all a misunderstanding. You should have introduced yourself this afternoon. And btw, mamaks can get away with calling each other mamak. I'm deleting my post. My apologies for the misunderstanding, let's move on shall we? yuppie..but who is to know who's mamak?HOW DO YOU REMOVE A REPLY? |
Dec 23 2010, 11:16 PM
Dec 23 2010, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(akidos @ Dec 23 2010, 11:30 PM) stay ikan alligator gar ... chill dude....i once had defect on my submerge filter....of course i didn't know a bout it.darn my fish went and bite the internal lighting wire .... lucky the voltage is low . i only notice it when i dipped my hand in the water during my usual weekly water changing. boy, i was mildly electrocuted...no cue at that time coz the guppies was swimming happily |
Sep 2 2011, 01:01 PM
| Change to: | 0.0481sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:45 AM |