3,508 posts

more interested in d new AFS 35 f/1.4G, with Nano-coat summore

D7000 functions seems overkill for rm4.3k shocking.gif
with mag-alloy + weatherproofing at dat price is very tempting
DigitalTech
post Sep 15 2010, 04:38 PM

974 posts

I love the AF on full HD video recording.

Added on September 15, 2010, 4:38 pmI love the AF on full HD video recording.

This post has been edited by DigitalTech: Sep 15 2010, 04:38 PM
chew1991
post Sep 15 2010, 04:47 PM

176 posts

4.3k...wao...tak cukup duit beli...hw bout the 35mm 1.4 and the sb700?
lighter
post Sep 15 2010, 04:51 PM

Recommended Seller
2,478 posts

The price is almost same like D90 when just came out.. I guess they will only sell the body?

I'm a D90 user.. for me i rather wait for D300 new replacement than this.. for me this D7000 only ISO improvement.. i don't need that high MP, HD video and 2 SD slots.. ohya the focus point is useless for me too.. i only use single focus.. heh.. this is me
General_Nic
post Sep 15 2010, 04:59 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(chew1991 @ Sep 15 2010, 04:47 PM)
4.3k...wao...tak cukup duit beli...hw bout the 35mm 1.4 and the sb700?
i saw sumwhere wrote expected retail of US$1799 for 35 1.4G, lol
TSahchew120
post Sep 15 2010, 05:08 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 15 2010, 04:59 PM)
i saw sumwhere wrote expected retail of US$1799 for 35 1.4G, lol
kill every one..haha
kevyeoh
post Sep 15 2010, 05:16 PM

4,720 posts

price still unknown.... if RM4.3k with kit...ok ma the price... tongue.gif
hope the price for body is reasonable...

keeping fingers crossed!
tongue.gif

Doomsday
post Sep 15 2010, 05:27 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

oh mai.. suddenly I felt my D90 so humble tongue.gif

but I still love my d90 wub.gif

This post has been edited by Doomsday: Sep 15 2010, 05:28 PM
mazda
post Sep 15 2010, 05:31 PM

225 posts

overkill 60D enough edy
jloi
post Sep 15 2010, 06:15 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

sb700 sure is a love for whoever in tight budget for sb900 and wanna playw if CLS. estimate price around 1k+- ;D
nooboy
post Sep 15 2010, 06:18 PM

499 posts

wow,

30+ point of AF tongue.gif

kel_jink
post Sep 15 2010, 06:38 PM

411 posts

All in all, I feel the price bracket should be above D90 and under D300. Are they coming up with D90 replacement model? I don't think so, as D7000 already fill up the gap between D90 and D300; and D5000 before that, the only logical move would be to release higher end model like D400, follow by D4 drool.gif
Anyway, just speculations: Chase Jarvis

General_Nic
post Sep 15 2010, 06:44 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

base on Nikon site, retail for D7000 is US$1199, not sure with kit or not
kel_jink
post Sep 15 2010, 06:48 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 15 2010, 06:44 PM)
base on Nikon site, retail for D7000 is US$1199, not sure with kit or not
After conversion, close to RM4000... With 18-105mm, RM4500? Whoa, that's not exactly affordable ain't it?
KTCY
post Sep 15 2010, 06:51 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

Of course it WILL NOT be cheap.
You pay peanuts, you get monkeys. My guess will be body for RM 4.5k at least to justify the specs and the magnesium alloy body.
kel_jink
post Sep 15 2010, 06:57 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 15 2010, 06:51 PM)
Of course it WILL NOT be cheap.
You pay peanuts, you get monkeys. My guess will be body for RM 4.5k at least to justify the specs and the magnesium alloy body.
Couldn't agree more. Would love to hold the camera just to get a feel though. And check out the viewfinder. Has anybody already set aside budget for this? Or do I hear D400? rclxm9.gif
KTCY
post Sep 15 2010, 07:00 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

Apparently I feel pity to those keep hoping this to be cheap. Remember, cheap thing no good, good thing no cheap !!

I will and might get to hold it once available. Usually my supplier will tease me by calling me go to his shop and hold hold to poison me sweat.gif
kalakatu
post Sep 15 2010, 08:12 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

i dont bother with 39AF points as i frequently use manual lens biggrin.gif

40 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:07 AM