133 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

- Alienware Mothership v6 -, The poisons are getting stronger!

MikeX
post Dec 15 2010, 10:03 AM

354 posts

Hi all, I noticed Nvidia website has a latest driver for GT335M in M11x of which the version number is 260.99 (my version is 257.30). Is it safe to use this latest driver on m11x? Anyone has tried out?

http://www.nvidia.com/object/notebook-win7...hql-driver.html

Thanks. smile.gif
deathbringer
post Dec 15 2010, 10:05 AM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(ajul @ Dec 15 2010, 09:35 AM)
Mr Docter..
u take advantage from this topic..u create a Alienware topic, n put a signature like that..Nice try n marketing strategy..
if u want profit..better use garage sale..

for all forumer,
this person get a alienware buyer from this topic..n ask me sell to somebody n give him a comission..
better u all contact directly with seller rather than this MR Docter or Mr Comission as middle man..

he try to take advantage from this topic to get a profit..should be ban from here..
u butthurt coz ur M15x not selling?? go improve ur "marketing strategy" then instead of moaning here.

this topic is already in V6. if more than 50% of the posts in all previous threads are of him promoting his sales, then pls click the "report" button.

EDIT: if Mr. Docter wants a commission, u've the right NOT to give. and nothing is stopping u from promoting ur sales here too.

This post has been edited by deathbringer: Dec 15 2010, 10:09 AM
MikeX
post Dec 15 2010, 01:07 PM

354 posts

Aiyo... please do not create quarrel here. Forum is a place for freedom of speech as well as sharing of ideas and comments with our lovely Alienware lappies smile.gif
GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 15 2010, 02:10 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

QUOTE(ajul @ Dec 14 2010, 06:35 PM)
Mr Docter..
u take advantage from this topic..u create a Alienware topic, n put a signature like that..Nice try n marketing strategy..

for all forumer,
this person get a alienware buyer from this topic..n ask me sell to somebody n give him a comission..
better u all contact directly with seller rather than this MR Docter or Mr Comission as middle man..

he try to take advantage from this topic to get a profit..should be ban from here..
please provide a legitimate proof for yer statement above or we will have to report you for false accusation and trolling like a f@g
skycrawler
post Dec 15 2010, 04:00 PM

New World ^^
2,227 posts

Mr Docter..

for all forumer,

Lepak r der..dy ad buat slh kat ko ke.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
ssaturn
post Dec 15 2010, 07:23 PM

318 posts

Mr Doctor, seem to be a nice guy when he chatting with me smile.gif He never force me to buy from him also..
Eugene91
post Dec 15 2010, 07:27 PM

6,109 posts

As long as no forcing shud be ok la.. Putochip and Mr Doctor always hang out here helping people.. not marketing.. it's us who suggest to find them lol..

Anyone bought from:
Betelgeuse http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...95&hl=Alienware
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...57&hl=Alienware

and

Standingman http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...09&hl=Alienware

?? hmm

Fallensya14
post Dec 15 2010, 07:36 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Dec 15 2010, 07:27 PM)
As long as no forcing shud be ok la.. Putochip and Mr Doctor always hang out here helping people.. not marketing.. it's us who suggest to find them lol..
Anyone bought from:
Betelgeuse http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...95&hl=Alienware
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...57&hl=Alienware

and

Standingman http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...09&hl=Alienware

?? hmm
I order my m15x from Betelgeuse.. He is trustworthy enough.. He gave me a tracking number for me to track my item.. Might get it this friday.. Hmm laugh.gif
Eugene91
post Dec 15 2010, 07:43 PM

6,109 posts

The fact that 0 post and Joined Feb 2009 made me abit scared tongue.gif
Fallensya14
post Dec 15 2010, 09:33 PM

115 posts

Haha he prolly not interested in forum.. Just doin small business for side income.. I think hes clean and Even doctor also said that he is trustable.. You cn check in last page on m15x's thread for the statement..
lk_chin
post Dec 15 2010, 11:44 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Dec 15 2010, 06:37 AM)
thxs smile.gif
zad78
post Dec 16 2010, 12:21 AM

Remember... Remember
1,237 posts

Mr Docter..

for all forumer,

wow million dollar seller is back to hunt his prey....
Fallensya14
post Dec 16 2010, 12:28 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(zad78 @ Dec 16 2010, 12:21 AM)
That is "how" you kill your competetor rofl doh.gif
JonSpark
post Dec 16 2010, 12:46 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Any place in Ipoh selling refurbished Alienwares?
GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 16 2010, 01:35 AM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

QUOTE(zad78 @ Dec 15 2010, 09:21 AM)
I like to read other forum topics about this douche. Zad would u kindly provide me with this? His level of idiocy seemed to interest to read more about him. Lol
casperito
post Dec 16 2010, 06:34 AM

662 posts

Mr Docter..

for all forumer,

ajul... ajul...
casperito
post Dec 16 2010, 06:37 AM

662 posts

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Dec 16 2010, 01:35 AM)
I like to read other forum topics about this douche. Zad would u kindly provide me with this? His level of idiocy seemed to interest to read more about him. Lol
i spend the whole night reading his famous topics (again) in dispute corner... thot it was settle back in 2008 but till now still going on... damn....
and now this? juz rite after Mr. Docter posted something in the topic...
TSMr.Docter
post Dec 16 2010, 07:04 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

omg omg lol i was busy with something else then someone got mad liao laugh.gif

you got something personal to say, kindly PM me. settle like a matured man please. next useless reply will be reported liao wink.gif

Pewufod
post Dec 16 2010, 07:17 AM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Dec 16 2010, 07:04 AM)
omg omg lol i was busy with something else then someone got mad liao laugh.gif

you got something personal to say, kindly PM me. settle like a matured man please. next useless reply will be reported liao wink.gif
sapot +1

TSMr.Docter
post Dec 16 2010, 07:42 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(MikeX @ Dec 15 2010, 10:03 AM)
Hi all, I noticed Nvidia website has a latest driver for GT335M in M11x of which the version number is 260.99 (my version is 257.30). Is it safe to use this latest driver on m11x? Anyone has tried out?

http://www.nvidia.com/object/notebook-win7...hql-driver.html

Thanks. smile.gif
@ Pewufod : thanks, but just let it go smile.gif

regarding newest version of driver, you might want to Google the review/opinion about it first. because i did installed the latest for my GTX280M SLi yet it causing my GPUs to throttle a lot cry.gif

now i did revert back to the previous version since its more stable.. and for Nvidia GPU user, go Google programme called nHancer. that software will help you optimized the game's engine better.

133 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:54 PM